$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Robbie Williams suggests the elite pedaphile network and pizzagate could well be true and should be urgently investigated

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By Emma Kelly

Robbie Williams has suggested the Pizzagate conspiracy theory hasn’t truly been debunked in a bizarre new interview.

The 46-year-old sat down for an interview with journalist Anna Brees, and in a teaser clip from the second part of the interview, the Rock DJ singer appears to question the validity of a conspiracy theory alleging that several high-ranking Democratic Party officials and U.S. restaurants were involved in an alleged human trafficking and child sex ring. The theory was widely debunked during the 2016 US presidential election, following an investigation by the New York Times and the fact-checking website Snopes. However, the theory has gained renewed interest on TikTok in recent weeks, and it seems Williams is also interested in the conspiracy theory.

In a clip shared by Brees, the former Take That star says: ‘Look, there might be a personally reasonable explanation for that language, who knows. The fact that we don’t know means that nothing has been debunked. Yes, there was no basement in the particular pizza place. That’s not the debunking that I want, as a civilian, a human that’s going “hey, this bit, this bit’s really f***ing weird, what is that bit”.

‘Nobody’s been asked, nobody’s said and there’s been no answers. But the overarching reporting on this story is debunked fake news. It’s not. The right questions haven’t been asked to the right people in the right places.

‘Just as I take my popstar hat off, my celebrity hat off, and just talk as Robert from Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 7HA, opposite the Ancient Briton, big up Stoke-on-Trent – just as that guy for a moment, that’s watching from the terraces, why aren’t those questions being asked?’

“Megastar Robbie Williams gives one of the most brave and insightful interviews of his career.Happening tonight at six. I’ll be on the live chat and available to take questions. Link here and taster below on the msm debunking conspiracy theories https://t.co/wmTBMglfqr pic.twitter.com/Ecg3owO5Ii” — Anna Brees (@BreesAnna) June 24, 2020.

He added: ‘And also, if there is an explanation and it’s perfectly reasonable, then the explanation is perfectly reasonable. It doesn’t feel like it.’

This isn’t the first time Robbie has talked about Pizzagate, as in a May interview with Chris Thrall, he mentioned a theory involving ‘a dough based food with a dairy topping on it’ and said: ‘This sort of out of control red pilling can come back and bite a lot of people in the a**e.’

After Brees shared the clip, Robbie Williams and Pizzagate began trending.

Proponents of the theory alleged that there were coded messages in the leaked emails of Hillary Clinton’s campaign manager John Podesta that connected Democratic Party officials to a paedophile ring.

They alleged that children were being abused and Satanic rituals being held in the basement of Washington DC pizza restaurant called Comet Ping Pong. The pizza restaurant doesn’t even have a basement, as discovered by Edgar Maddison Welch, who was arrested when he stormed Comet Ping Pong with a gun in December 2016.

As well as the theory being debunked by journalists, no alleged victims came forward and no physical evidence supporting the theory was ever found.

The rest of the interviews will be shared to Brees’ channel on Thursday (25 June) evening, but in the first installment, the popstar hinted at other conspiracy theories he believed in, with Anna writing in the video description: ‘Calling himself an interested bystander, he believes information is changing every day, but he remains curious to explore so-called conspiracy theories around the sexual abuse of children by powerful politicians and high-profile celebrities. Expressing his concern that traditional mainstream media journalists are calling stories debunked conspiracy theories without doing adequate research.

‘He feels the music industry has been targeted and that the allegations won’t go away unless they are addressed. He discusses the direct accusations made against him around satanic symbolism in his work and child sexual abuse within the music industry.’

Robbie said in the video: ‘When I see celebrities getting attacked, and I see this conspiratorial stuff levelled against people like myself and people come over to my comments section to find me to say you’re in on this hideous, hideous, the most heinous plot you could ever imagine a human being involved with and you’re being accused of that – as a human, you go “I need to say something”.

‘I have been an interested bystander, watching something that has felt fringe to me, that we mistakenly call conspiratorial. The word itself, conspiratorial, has been hijacked to mean mental person. I think that combined, we need to come up with a new word that doesn’t have the kind of stigma that conspiratorial or conspiracy has.’

Brees said that she had predicted last year that a pandemic and civil unrest was coming, and asked whether Williams had felt that ‘something was coming’.

The father-of-four said: ‘From standing on the bleachers looking on, I’ve felt something coming for a very, very long time. At the same time, I have to question my own belief in “is something really coming”? Well something’s really here.

‘Right now, the washing machine of lies, misinformation, misunderstandings, half-truths, is so pervasive that we are now in a place where our heads have stopped working.  I can’t believe that in the last 24 hours, you can be in the right side of history, and when you wake up, with your beliefs and your thoughts, you can be on the wrong side of history. And I’m not talking about the Black Lives Matter stuff, I’m just  talking about absolutely everything. The sands are shifting so quickly and what you think is the real version of events gets changed so quickly that there is no way of understanding or trusting even your own narrative or your own thoughts.

‘We’re all lost in our own echo chamber and our own reality, but I have the benefit of being behind the veil that a lot of people are accusing of being up to some very nefarious stuff.’

Robbie continued: ‘If there are very very dark things that people talk about happening, they won’t come for you right now, they’ll come for me. If we go down the rabbit hole of the darkness that is supposedly pervasive and in control of the energy of the planet, I’ll be one of the first on the list.’

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

620 Comments

  • Katia , March 31, 2021 @ 8:43 am

    Hello to every one, it’s actually a fastidious for me to visit this web page, it consists of useful Information.

    Also visit my web page … my website; dailytimes.Com.pk,

  • Jade , March 31, 2021 @ 10:06 am

    It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this website and reading the
    views of all colleagues regarding this paragraph, while I
    am also eager of getting know-how.

    Also visit my site: adult frien finder

  • Delphia , March 31, 2021 @ 11:00 am

    If you are going for best contents like I do, just visit this site daily since it gives feature contents, thanks

    Also visit my homepage written business materials

  • Roseanna , March 31, 2021 @ 11:29 am

    Good web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    My site – phone 200 euro

  • 부산출장 마사지 , March 31, 2021 @ 5:24 pm

    I needed to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I have you book-marked to check out new things you postÖ

    https://www.anma-go.com/busan

  • Jimmie , March 31, 2021 @ 5:28 pm

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web
    site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

    my web-site – 백링크업체

  • Kandi , March 31, 2021 @ 5:36 pm

    If some one needs to be updated with most recent technologies therefore he must be visit this website and be up to date everyday.

    Also visit my blog post: Low cost pest control Craigavon

  • Rashad , March 31, 2021 @ 7:42 pm

    Hi there to every one, bcause I am in fact keen of reading
    this blog’s post to be updated on a regulasr basis. It contains pleasant data.

    homepage

  • Debora , March 31, 2021 @ 8:21 pm

    Your means of describing all in this piece of writing is actually nice,
    all can effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.

    my blog; model kit reviews

  • Lavonne , March 31, 2021 @ 8:34 pm

    Outstanding quest there. What occurred after?
    Thanks!

    My web blog … golf battle

  • Sandra , March 31, 2021 @ 10:19 pm

    Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that
    I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

    Take a look at my site – binance trading strategy

  • Bella , March 31, 2021 @ 10:57 pm

    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look whben I gget home.
    I’mshocked at hoow quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

    homepage

  • Florida , April 1, 2021 @ 2:39 am

    Excellent way of telling, and good paragraph to obtain information on the topic of my presentation subject matter, which i am going to
    deliver in school.

    Feel free to surf to my web site; ceri123.com

  • Cheri , April 1, 2021 @ 3:43 am

    Very nice post. I certainly love this website. Keep writing!

    My site … blog

  • Maurine , April 1, 2021 @ 6:03 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning
    to read through more, thanks for the info!

    My webpage – Idn poker

  • Mindy , April 1, 2021 @ 7:33 am

    Heyy there! Quick question that’s totally off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird wen viewing frokm
    my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or pllugin that might be able to correct
    this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    With thanks!

    my website – reallifecam, real life cam, reallife cam, reallifecam com, voyeur house,voyeurhouse,porn

  • Jonathon , April 1, 2021 @ 7:46 am

    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy
    to put this information together. I once
    again find myself personally spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Also visit my site – Golden Visa Program

  • Isiah , April 1, 2021 @ 9:07 am

    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to
    browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic
    blog!

    Feel free to visit my web page; Retire with Crypto safemoon

  • Traci , April 1, 2021 @ 10:30 am

    Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last several
    posts have been kinda boring? I miss your tremendous writings.

    Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    Feel free to surf to my web-site – this contact form

  • Marcos , April 1, 2021 @ 1:39 pm

    You’re so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read through something like that before.
    So wonderful to find someone with some unique thoughts on this
    subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

    my website … escort bayan

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.