Did your know Our World Coin is liaising soon

Support the Resistance

Bs 19, the jab, the cabal, military and lawyers fighting for humanity

Published - June 25, 2021

McIntyre Report with Jamie McIntyre Episode 36 - Bs 19 fraud and how to win this war against the fraudsters

Published - May 17, 2021

India BS 19 Vaxx Is Forcible Genocide. Branson and Arnie Shame on You

Published - May 6, 2021

Global Health Organisation to release its report that Bs19 isn’t pandemic

Published - May 6, 2021

McIntyre Report with Jamie McIntyre Episode 34 - Margie and Jamie Interview Dave Onegs on All Things COVID and Ways To Secure Your Data

Published - April 29, 2021

McIntyre Report With Jamie McIntyre Episode 32 - Spars Pandemic 2025-28 Part 1

Published - 29/Apr/2021

McIntyre Report With Jamie McIntyre Episode 33 - Spars Pandemic 2025-28 Part 2

Published - 29/Apr/2021

Does anyone still believe Covid isnt a Politiciaed Birus?

Published - 28/Oct/2020

The Political Agenda behind the Corona Virus

Published - 21/Oct/2020

SACHA STONE, RICCARDO BOSI, AND JAMIE MCINTYRE DISCUSS AUSTRALIA WITH CHARLIE WARD

Published - 14/Oct/2020

Corrupt Politicians will be exposed over the falsified pandemic and the truth will be told, regardless of intimidation

Published - 7/Oct/2020

Why Melb protests were targeted by Police but Black Lives Matter protests weren’t, and what if they lock down all Australian States as planned

Published - 30/sep/2020

AN INTERVIEW I HAD LAST NIGHT ON THE “WHAT MATTERS SHOW“ WITH JO AND JESS

Published - 23/sep/2020

Fauci exposed in Senate Hearing

Published - 9/sep/2020

Let’s have a National Jab your politician with a new Covid vaccine day.

Published - 2/sep/2020

A video about the outrageous Police attack on a young teenage girl in Melbourne because she didn’t have a mask on

Published - 26/Aug/2020

ANR Founder Interview about my $1 million Coronavirus challenge to the Australian Media and Government to show independent proof they aren’t lying about the inflated Covid deaths.

Published - 19/Aug/2020

$1 million challenge that the media and Governments are lying to us

Published - 12/Aug/2020

My predictions of the Coronavirus impact on the economy and real estate

Published - 1/Aug/2020

Learn from those with a PhD in Results not just those with a PHD in Theory

Published - 1/Aug/2020

ANR Founder "I too was once a trusting Pro Vaxxer - Coronavirus"

Published - 29/July/2020

Enter email to receive ANR News articles, 2 free e-books, plus the Global Health Organisation Report

Donate Now to Help Take Back Our World

$1000 Donation Turns Into $4000 of the New Global Currency

Donate Now to Help Take Back Our World

$1000 Donation Turns Into $4000 of the New Global Currency

OWC (Our World Coin) Sponsorship Offer

If you donate to the Resistance you will receive major incentives.

Such as the following in Our World Coin which lists January 22nd 2022

Plus if you donate over $2500 you will also receive 20% in Bitcoin 2.0

What is Our World Coin and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Special Donor Bonus to thank our donors -
Earn 15% pa return on Bitcoin 2.0 for the next 12 months
(plus below Bonus Bitcoin 2.0)

$1000 turns into $4000 instead of $2000 Bitcoin 2.0
$2,500 turns into $15,000 instead of $7500 Bitcoin 2.0
$5000 turns into $40,000 instead of $20,000 Bitcoin 2.0
$10,000 turns into $100,000 instead of $50,000 Bitcoin 2.0
And $15,000 into $175,000 instead of $100,000 Bitcoin 2.0
$50,000 turns in $500,000 Bitcoin 2.0

Only limited final allocations of Independent Media Partner Bonus Bitcoin 2.0 left

And email that you've made an additional donation and your extra bonus's will be added.

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.

If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows, email blasts etc.

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives. We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others. The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $3000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents current trading price.

Limited Bonus 6-1 tokens for any donors or advertisers, with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the current trading price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 28th, 2021 current trading price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 28th, 2021 current trading price. Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses. Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.