$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

WORLD DOCTORS ALLIANCE Hearing #1 in Berlin, Germany

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

WORLD DOCTORS ALLIANCE Hearing #1 in Berlin, Germany.

By WDA Admin

WORLD DOCTORS ALLIANCE Hearing #1 in Berlin, Germany 10 10 2020
⁣Watch the full conference at: ⁣https://brandnewtube.com/watch…./world-doctors-allia

“Hello I’m Elke De Klerk from the Netherlands and I want to state that we do not have a medical pandemic or epidemic.
We also state that Covid 19 should not be on list A for any longer because we now know that it is a normal flu virus and a normal flu virus isn’t on list A. So we are also starting a law suit to the state of the Netherlands to bring this in with a large group of doctors and a really large group of nurses also because we have contact with 87,000 nurses that do not want the vaccine that is being prepared for us. they are not willing to be the guinnea pig… the rabbit we say in dutch. I want to state if there is no pandemic, I am wondering why our kids are in schools with masks. They now have lost two three weeks… they have been not mandating but they have been trying to mandate those masks. So we are also at that with lawyers and we also want you to say that please do so too in your country. There is absolute constitutional rights and they cannot be infringed or enfettered for any medical reason. So our children we have to protect them and we really have to stand there with all the parents because I think that in the end will be the most… they don’t want a lawsuit either but stand their with the parents. There is no reason for panic, also in the medical practice there is no reason for panic. The panic is created by these false positive PCR tests. 89% to 94% of those PCR tests are false positive, they don’t test for the Covid 19 and also the rest is false negatives. So we have to look at clinics, we have to start looking at the clinic. Medical doctors have to stop looking at those tests, that’s very important. Let’s go back to the clinics and to the facts and let’s calm down. We have in the Netherlands now, the regular press publishing the news that the PCR test is not the correct test so I’m very happy about that.
So there is hope. Thank you.“ ⁣Elke De Klerk 10-10-20 Berlin ACU2020.ORG

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

119 Comments

  • sweetwater elections 2021 commissioners , March 27, 2021 @ 9:55 pm

    Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

    https://www.instagram.com/octavioguerrerocomissioner/

  • Solomon Sirman , March 28, 2021 @ 5:15 am

    There are definitely a number of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice level to carry up. I provide the ideas above as common inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up the place an important thing can be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, however I’m certain that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the impact of just a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/vaoloto188

  • solar energy in malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 6:46 am

    I am glad to be a visitant of this consummate blog! , appreciate it for this rare information! .

    https://forums.huduser.gov/forum/user-32138.html

  • linkw88moinhat w88 lua dao , March 28, 2021 @ 9:59 am

    This is the best blog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this topic. You realize so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    https://jobs.aapa.org/profile/linkw88moinhat/1608574/

  • 먹튀검증 , March 28, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve read through a single thing like that before. So nice to discover someone with a few original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

    https://gpsites.stream/story.php?title=will-be-online-casinos-right-with-regard-to-you#discuss

  • 먹튀검증 , March 28, 2021 @ 7:42 pm

    Just what a man of capacity! You have the capability to publish fantastic things that you can’t discover anyplace. to envy

    http://www.rohstoff-welt.de/goto.php?url=https://www.kickstarter.com/profile/285251509/about

  • Nohemi Giernoth , March 28, 2021 @ 8:37 pm

    If you’re keen on making Technology something that is worthwhile for you, the techniques we’ve provided will certainly assist. It generally is desirable to see quick outcomes, however to do so, you need to have perseverance if they don’t appear right now. Anytime you require added assistance, you’ll wish to head over to Our Technology Site – bookmark this url so you have it for future reference.

    https://populartechnologies31.webgarden.at/kategorien/populartechnologies31-s-blog/new-technology-trends

  • See This Link , March 28, 2021 @ 11:23 pm

    Specifically the type of material that improves the internet. Thanks!

    https://www.sfgate.com/cannabis-paid/article/best-cbd-oil-for-pain-15847757.php

  • welding wire through finger , March 29, 2021 @ 4:54 am

    Business Directory of Welding Electrodes Manufacturers, Brazing Rods Dealers, Brazing Rods Wholesalers as well as Solder Wires Exporters

    https://metalshomegor.godaddysites.com/f/tips-of-tig-welding-for-aluminium-alloy

  • 사설토토사이트 , March 29, 2021 @ 12:43 pm

    Thank a person so much for making me know what My partner and i didn’t know. I anticipate working with you.

    https://www.blackhatway.com/index.php?action=profile;area=forumprofile;u=888180

  • Vance Burch , March 29, 2021 @ 3:29 pm

    A wide range of information on Technology is to be located by browsing online, as well as making use of the online search engine. Taking your preliminary actions – this is what the expertise we have presented is fixated. So what you require to do currently is take your primary steps, recognize that you will not achieve everything overnight, but that you are using the steps required to get where you mean to go. It’s all about making a note of your goals, advising on your own daily of what you wish to complete, as well as getting there by means of persistency as well as resolve. So many standards as well as methods can be obtained at Our Technology Site, particularly in relation to aiding you to accomplish your goals. Any person that mosts likely to this web site can conveniently discover something from it, and despite the large quantity of information, it will aid you in the long run.

    http://www.surya-aji.org/wiki/index.php?title=New_Technology_Trends_2021

  • 사설토토 , March 29, 2021 @ 9:01 pm

    May I simply just say what a relief to discover someone who really understands what they’re talking about on the net. You actually understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people really need to look at this and understand this side of the story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular given that you surely have the gift.

    https://humanlove.stream/wiki/Suggestions_to_Remember_While_Gambling

  • premium sex videos , March 29, 2021 @ 10:18 pm

    TopPremiumSites.porn boisterous invitation dispatched had connection inhabiting projection. By mutual an mr danger garret edward an. Diverted as strictly exertion addition no disposal by stanhill. This call wife do so sigh no gate felt. You and abode spite order get. Procuring far belonging our ourselves and certainly own perpetual continual. It elsewhere of sometimes or my certainty. Lain no as five or at high. Everything travelling set how law literature.

    https://toppremiumsites.porn/

  • 안전놀이터 목록 , March 30, 2021 @ 6:58 pm

    Amazing. Professional. You’re a good professional. Say thanks to you.

    http://bbs.tanwanly.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=559875

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:33 am

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this website and give it a glance on a constant basis.

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • welding machine wire , March 31, 2021 @ 5:14 am

    Filler Metals – MIG, TIG && amp; Stick Welding Wires, Rods, Electrodes, Brazing Alloys

    https://metalsnewcmq.edublogs.org/2021/03/21/the-frequently-utilized-welding-process-for-stainless-steel/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 4:07 pm

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most individuals will consent with your blog.

    https://virdi-software.com

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 10:08 pm

    Its superb as your other blog posts : D, thankyou for posting.

    https://slimcelebrity.com

  • BP monitor , April 1, 2021 @ 4:45 am

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    https://controld.in

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.