Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Why Don’t People like Trump?

By Staff Reporter

So, you say you just don’t like him. Well, tell us — what is it about him that you dislike?

Do you dislike that he directed the brokering of the first meaningful Mideast peace deal in decades?

Do you dislike that he made cruelty to animals a felony? Or don’t you care?

Do you dislike that he earmarked billions to stop the opioid crisis?

He destroyed ISIS, killed countless terrorists without going to war (even though everyone said we’d be in World War III by now) and kept the peace. Do you dislike that?

Does it bother you that we’re now energy independent and the largest producer of energy in the world?

Do you dislike him because he started to build a wall to keep criminals and drugs from coming into our country and because he respects, honors and defends our country’s borders?

Do you dislike him because he just slashed the price for prescription drugs (In some cases by 50%) which is driving Big Pharma nuts?

Do you dislike that he met with the leader of North Korea, averted war with that country and brought a halt to their aggressive missile testing? Was that wrong?

Do you dislike that he signed a law ending the gag-order on pharmacists that prevented them from sharing money-saving options on prescriptions?

Do you dislike that he signed the Save Our Seas Act which funds millions per year to clean tons of plastic and garbage from the ocean? Does that bother you?

Do you dislike that he signed a bill for airports to provide breast-feeding stations for nursing moms?

Do you dislike that he signed the biggest wilderness protection and conservation bill in a decade designating 375,000 acres as protected land, making him the most significant conservation president since Teddy Roosevelt?

Does it irk you that he loves America, and puts Americans first? Is that the problem?

Do you dislike that he made a gay man the ambassador to Germany and then asked him to clean up national security, declassifying as much of it as possible for transparency?

Do you dislike that he works for free, donating his salary to a different charity each quarter?

Do you dislike that his economic policies have produced the lowest Black unemployment rate ever?

Do you dislike that he listened to Senator Tim Scott and created opportunity zones to help minorities?

Do you dislike that he passed prison reform, which gives people a second chance and has made quite a huge difference for minorities in particular?

Do you dislike that he produced the lowest Hispanic unemployment rate ever?

Do you dislike that he passed VA reforms to benefit the very people who served our country and defended our freedom?

Do you dislike that he got rid of the job-killing NAFTA trade deal, got tough on trade with China and negotiated new trade deals with Mexico, Canada and other countries that benefit American workers?

Do you dislike that he loves our flag and embraces a policy of unabashed, non-apologetic patriotism? Do you have a problem with that?

Do you dislike that he calls out the media and attempts to correct them when they are wrong?

Do you dislike that he’s bringing troops home and ending America’s longest war? Do you want the war to continue?

Do you dislike that he has made a commitment to end child-trafficking and crimes against humanity and his policies have brought about thousands of arrests already?

Do you dislike that he extended the offshore drilling ban along both Florida coasts as well as the coasts of Georgia and South Carolina? Are you bothered by that?

Do you dislike he’s brought home over 40 Americans held captive, the last one from Iran?

Or do you dislike that he’s making the world pay their fair share to the United Nations?

Do you dislike that he respects cops, veterans, ICE, and all first responders?

Do you dislike that he does not sell out America to other countries, like the leaders prior to him have done?

Do you dislike that he’s forced our NATO allies and others to finally pay their fair share to support important multi-national alliances?

Do you dislike that he moved our embassy in Israel to Jerusalem which is the rightful capital of the Jewish state?

Do you dislike that he signed the Right To Try law allowing terminally ill patients access to experimental therapies?

This list is hardly a complete list of what President Trump has accomplished in four years.

There’s actually more — a lot more.

But hopefully, you get the idea.

Nobody is asking you to love President Trump. Nobody is asking you to be his best friend. In fact, you don’t even have to like him.

But just take a moment to give this some mature thought and you’ll find that you’d be less than fair and honest if you did not recognize all that he’s accomplished for America
— often against overwhelming odds and with powerful special interests aligned against him.

So, try to put aside emotionalism and arbitrary and capricious preferences for now, avoid the temptation to demonize the president and focus on who’s really effective; who has the vision, stamina and determination to do the job; who gets things done and who’s going to continue to solve our problems and keep America on the right track moving forward.

This isn’t a Jr. High or High School most popular student election or even the Outstanding Civics Class student. Vote the platform and direction not the personality.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

565 Comments

  • TueBK , February 24, 2021 @ 5:08 am

    Meds information sheet. Brand names. buying cheap viagra tablets in the USA. Actual about medication. Read information here.

  • Sally , March 10, 2021 @ 8:19 am

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

    Feel free to visit my page: web hosting

  • amoxicillin alternatives , March 11, 2021 @ 2:53 am

    amoxicillin in spanish augmentin over the counter does amoxicillin treat ear infection how to get amoxicillin over the counter

  • furosemide canine , March 11, 2021 @ 1:17 pm

    lasix 20 cheap generic lasix what to do when lasix doesn’t work what is the purpose of the medication furosemide?

  • azithromycin near me , March 11, 2021 @ 11:50 pm

    azithromycin pregnancy generic azithromycin online zithromax for upper respiratory infection how many azithromycin do i take

  • ventolin free trial , March 13, 2021 @ 3:08 am

    ventolin no prescription canadian pharmacy online albuterol albuterol sulfate inhalation solution over the counter how do you clean ventolin inhaler

  • Franziska , March 15, 2021 @ 5:55 am

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!
    ps4 games 185413490784 ps4 games

    Review my blog :: gamefly

  • Kathlene , March 16, 2021 @ 1:02 am

    If you are going for finest contents like I do, only pay a quick visit
    this web page all the time as it offers feature contents, thanks ps4 games 185413490784 ps4 games

    Feel free to visit my blog post; coconut oil

  • Danilo , March 18, 2021 @ 3:27 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new
    updates.

    Also visit my blog post – ps4 games

  • Tia , March 19, 2021 @ 12:33 am

    Thanks , I have just been looking for info approximately
    this topic for a while and yours is the greatest
    I’ve found out till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the supply?

    My web site ps4 games [tinyurl.com]

  • Melody , March 19, 2021 @ 9:39 am

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality
    sites on the internet. I am going to recommend this blog!

    Review my web blog: web hosting

  • Lasonya , March 22, 2021 @ 8:31 am

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing
    a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast simply
    because I found it for him… lol. So allow me
    to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss
    this subject here on your internet site.

    Also visit my page :: web hosting

  • DakQD , March 22, 2021 @ 2:25 pm

    I found something unusual. All about on
    cbd oil for anxiety

  • Kelle , March 23, 2021 @ 12:48 am

    If you desire to increase your experience only keep visiting this web site and
    be updated with the hottest information posted here.

    my blog post :: minecraft games

  • btc mixer , March 23, 2021 @ 1:18 pm

    There is definately a lot to know about this issue. I really like all the points you’ve made.

    https://mybitmix.to/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.