$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Why be puzzled? It’s simple Don’t follow WHO’s guidelines that inflate deaths and you have lower deaths

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Why be puzzled? It’s simple Don’t follow WHO’s guidelines that inflate deaths and you have lower deaths.

By Chris Smith, BGR

The novel coronavirus has infected more than 26.35 million people, with just four countries accounting for over 15 million cases. They are the United States, Brazil, India and Russia — the same four that have been at the top for months. The US surprised the world when it rose to the top spot in multiple COVID-19 statistics, both for the total number of confirmed cases and the number of deaths. Since then, no other country has surpassed America.

But scientists who are studying the pandemic have also identified another surprise of the pandemic. Some expected the African continent to be affected most heavily by the virus, but that wasn’t the case. South Africa stands out when it comes to the number of total cases, with nearly 631,000 infections. But fewer than 15,000 people have died of COVID-19. These figures are puzzling scientists looking to understand how the virus behaves and how it can be beaten.

The hypothesis that poverty should have a significant impact on the spread of the virus doesn’t stand when it comes to the entire African continent. Developing countries like Brazil and India showed that the virus couldn’t be contained once it reached densely populated, but poor, neighborhoods.

Experts expected the same thing to happen in Africa, but it didn’t. If anything, Africa is doing better than any other continent, both when it comes to cases and casualties. As BBC News explains, even if those numbers are significantly underreported, Africa still has it much better than other continents right now.

“I thought we were heading towards a disaster, a complete meltdown,” Professor Shabir Madhi told BBC News. The UK’s top virologist echoed what others must have thought about the African coronavirus outbreak. But South Africa’s death rate is almost seven times lower than in the UK.

Salim Abdool Karim, the head of the country’s COVID-19 response team, told the BBC that “most African countries don’t have a peak,” which is surprising. “I don’t understand why. I’m completely at sea,” he added.

He explained that factors like population density would be a critical factor that would favor the rapid spread of the illness inside the African continent. Crowding in poverty-stricken areas makes social distancing all but impossible, and that increases the risk of COVID-19 spreading.

One hypothesis that can explain the disparity between Africa and other continents concerns the overall age of the population. In general, the population of Africa is younger than in regions hardest-hit by COVID-19.

Another hypothesis will sound familiar to those who have been following coronavirus developments closely. Some researchers have shown that other human coronaviruses that cause common colds can elicit an immune response that could provide protection against COVID-19. South African researchers went to work on that idea, attempting to analyze five-year-old blood samples that were conserved from a flu vaccine trial in Soweto. The plan was to look for any evidence that would explain why the African continent is faring much better against the illness than others. Those samples were compromised by technical issues that put a stop to the research.

But the idea stands. The same crowded neighborhoods that would lead to the quick spread of other coronaviruses may have protected the population from SARS-CoV-2.

“It’s a hypothesis. Some level of pre-existing cross-protective immunity … might explain why the epidemic didn’t unfold [the way it did in other parts of the world],” Mahdi said. “The protection might be much more intense in highly populated areas, in African settings. It might explain why the majority [on the continent] have asymptomatic or mild infections.”

“I can’t think of anything else that would explain the numbers of completely asymptomatic people we’re seeing. The numbers are completely unbelievable,” he said.

But if that hypothesis is true, why have Brazil and India seen massive COVID-19 surges in the past few months? Karim warned that even considering the evolution of the pandemic on the continent so far, Africa isn’t out of the woods. “I’m not sure whether one day the epidemic is going to spread like crazy here,” he said.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

78 Comments

  • reaction to amoxicillin , March 11, 2021 @ 2:21 am

    amoxicillin trihydrate amoxicillin 875 mg coupon how long does amoxicillin last can you take amoxicillin when your pregnant

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 11, 2021 @ 3:14 am

    Great post, you have pointed out some good details , I likewise think this s a very superb website.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Buy Botox Injection , March 11, 2021 @ 11:19 am

    I went over this website and I conceive you have a lot of excellent info , saved to my bookmarks (:.

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • salix furosemide , March 11, 2021 @ 12:44 pm

    furosemide fa davis furosemide 20 mg for sale lasix dosage for water retention how to take furosemide

  • azithromycin rash , March 11, 2021 @ 11:18 pm

    zithromax 500mg tab azithromycin 250 mg buy online zithromax over the counter alternative how long should my cat take azithromycin

  • Idnpoker , March 12, 2021 @ 1:02 am

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.

    http://adsratu.biz

  • แทงหวย , March 12, 2021 @ 1:44 am

    You got a very wonderful website, Glad I observed it through yahoo.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • ivermectin 3 mg , March 12, 2021 @ 9:30 am

    topical ivermectin scabies stromectol canada ivermectin paste dosage for dogs how soon does ivermectin start working

  • สล็อต xo 888 , March 13, 2021 @ 1:56 am

    I rattling happy to find this website on bing, just what I was searching for : D as well saved to favorites.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • albuterol spacer , March 13, 2021 @ 2:36 am

    albuterol heart rate can i buy ventolin over the counter singapore ipratropium bromide and albuterol sulfate inhalation solution a health care professional is talking to a patient who is prescribed albuterol

  • บาคาร่า เครดิตฟรี , March 13, 2021 @ 6:55 pm

    I am constantly looking online for ideas that can aid me. Thx!

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • como aumentar o score , March 13, 2021 @ 9:45 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • fematrope dragon pharma , March 13, 2021 @ 10:14 pm

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

    https://megasuplemento.com/fermatrope-dragon-pharma.html

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 12:21 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 8:27 am

    I simply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info an individual supply in your guests? Is gonna be back often to inspect new posts

    https://60323da68ce85.site123.me/

  • sbobet , March 14, 2021 @ 8:28 pm

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • 24 K Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 5:49 pm

    There is clearly a lot to know about this. I suppose you made certain nice points in features also.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • apartamento frente mar porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 3:51 am

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. But imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its field. Very good blog!

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • kepler , March 18, 2021 @ 11:47 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-do-aplicativo-kepler-da-10-reais-ao-cadastrar-e-utilizar/

  • more info , March 20, 2021 @ 2:50 pm

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • แอปเกมส์สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 23, 2021 @ 1:01 pm

    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful value enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    https://roar66.net/

  • licença windows home , March 26, 2021 @ 6:44 pm

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m satisfied to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make sure to don’t omit this website and give it a glance regularly.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-home-esd-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • frigideira , March 27, 2021 @ 2:39 am

    Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/lanche-de-frigideira-facil/

  • olho de peixe , March 27, 2021 @ 5:21 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • presentes geek , March 27, 2021 @ 12:38 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

    https://www.l3store.com.br/presentes-geeks-nerd

  • fully aluminium gate , March 27, 2021 @ 10:16 pm

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this site and give it a look regularly.

    https://sharedpics.net/why-need-to-you-put-in-metal-gates-at-your-house/

  • solar energy malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 4:50 am

    I envy your piece of work, appreciate it for all the great blog posts.

    https://leaderonomics.com/bm/artikel/plus-solar-tanggungjawab-sosial

  • caminhão , March 28, 2021 @ 9:21 am

    Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

    https://facilfrete.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.