$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Who is behind Australia’s dodgy defense power grab and why haven’t they been exposed?

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Who is behind Australia’s dodgy defense power grab and why haven’t they been exposed?

By Senator Kim Carr

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,515 Comments

  • domino qiu qiu online , April 1, 2021 @ 3:53 am

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It appears as if some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Appreciate it

    http://www.aethier.co.uk/redirect.php?url=http://soupandbread.net/2019/10/07/save-the-dates/

  • Jenifer , April 1, 2021 @ 4:20 am

    My family always say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting know-how every day by reading
    such fastidious articles.

    Also visit my blog :: ads

  • Josie , April 1, 2021 @ 4:41 am

    It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as
    well as from our dialogue made at this place.

    Feel free to surf to my web page – linen wrap dress

  • Cole , April 1, 2021 @ 5:09 am

    Useful info. Lucky me I found your web site unintentionally, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate didn’t happened earlier!

    I bookmarked it.

    my web page :: aircat 1150 review

  • Cameron , April 1, 2021 @ 5:24 am

    Every weekend i used to visit this web site, as i wish for
    enjoyment, as this this web page conations genuinely good funny material too.

    Check out my web page – free v bucks codes 2021

  • Shellie , April 1, 2021 @ 5:38 am

    I got this website from my pal who informed me concerning this web page and now this
    time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative articles here.

    My web blog – ทคนิคการถ่ายภาพ

  • Dexter , April 1, 2021 @ 5:45 am

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

    Also visit my webpage cach lay lai mat khau thanh toan zalo pay khi bi quen nhanh don gian

  • Amado , April 1, 2021 @ 5:48 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided
    me.

    Here is my blog post; Willis

  • Rickey , April 1, 2021 @ 6:55 am

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m
    still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    Feel free to surf to my web-site :: rogphone

  • Albert , April 1, 2021 @ 7:13 am

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I think that you need to publish more on this issue, it might not
    be a taboo subject but usually people do not talk about these
    issues. To the next! All the best!!

    >> Link vào M88 mới nhất khi web M88.Com bị chặn <<

    My blog – 1GOM – Link vào M88 mới nhất khi
    web M88.Com bị chặn

  • Bethany , April 1, 2021 @ 8:42 am

    Nice blog here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up fast!
    What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Here is my website – amazon.com/mytv

  • Merry , April 1, 2021 @ 8:47 am

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read through articles
    from other writers and practice something from other websites.

    My webpage :: keyholding Enfield

  • Kate , April 1, 2021 @ 9:18 am

    Hi, of course this piece of writing is truly pleasant
    and I have learned lot of things from it aboyt blogging.
    thanks.
    website

  • Doug , April 1, 2021 @ 12:05 pm

    This is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate info… Many thanks for
    sharing this one. A must read article!

    Also visit my website https://sites.google.com/view/okinawaflatbellytonicrevi/home

  • Laurene , April 1, 2021 @ 12:12 pm

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this
    article. I wish to read more things about it!

    Review my website: only fan free

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.