$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

WHICH PANDEMIC? Even the deaths mentioned do not reflect a “deadly pandemic”

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

WHICH PANDEMIC? Even the deaths mentioned do not reflect a “deadly pandemic”

By Ralph T. Niemeyer

“Killervirus” – data from Johns Hopkins Institute

Red = total infected
Black = total deaths
Nowhere was the 1% mark in deaths reached

Population from de.statista, the official German office of statistics.

The calculations were of course also based on the numbers from the JHI.
The countries are random, as they were shown by google.

The deaths in% are calculated in relation to the population. Otherwise, there is no possible comparison.

The number of infected people is relative to the population, and yes, the death rate is also relative to the population.

Note: One cannot put the death numbers in relation to the number of infections or use them to calculate another ratio because
– not all people have been tested
– the number of infections contains false positives

The infection numbers are therefore not meaningful because they are incomplete.

The deceased are still significant and verifiable today. That’s why I put them in relation to the population.

Quite banal percentage calculation, without estimation or presumption and regardless of the number of infections.

If you were completely correct, you would have to subtract all those who died, which were incorrectly included in the statistics as corona deaths.

But that is not the point. Even the deaths mentioned do not reflect a “deadly pandemic” and certainly not a “killer virus”.

Meanwhile, it transpired that even hot-spot countries like Brazil this year did not have any deaths from yellow fever.

Like in Germany, where the Covid-19 “pandemic” miraculously has wiped out influenza as no deaths related to grip occured this season.

Other parts of the world:

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

56 Comments

  • aplikasi judi bola online , March 30, 2021 @ 4:48 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting. “What is a thousand years Time is short for one who thinks, endless for one who yearns.” by Alain.

    https://conexioncolombia.com/aplikasi-judi-bola-online/

  • Schwimmbecken , March 30, 2021 @ 8:10 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your put up is just spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

    https://pool.net/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 8:21 am

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and certainly not appear to get something done.

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 11:09 am

    I’ve learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you place to make this sort of excellent informative web site.

    https://suburban-news.org

  • bandar judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 1:05 am

    Perfectly pent written content, Really enjoyed reading through.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • porta de pvc , April 1, 2021 @ 1:54 pm

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss drawback? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    http://www.ebldobrasil.com.br/janelas-em-vidro-importancia/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.