$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Victorians calling for businesses to not only ban but refuse service to Dictator Dan Andrew’s

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Victorians calling for businesses to not only ban but refuse service to Dictator Dan Andrew’s.

By Staff Reporter

Victorians calling for businesses to not only ban but refuse service to Dictator Dan Andrew’s.

Many on social media have stated they want to turn the tables and ban “this moron“ from having access to the services of Victorian business’s and two play the game of ludicrous banning.

Others have suggested this be extended to every Australian politician that refuses to denounce mandatory or close to mandatory vaccinations or do not denounce support of the “Great Reset Globalists Socialist agenda”.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

57 Comments

  • tokovoip ts3 , March 27, 2021 @ 1:17 am

    Some really great blog posts on this web site, thank you for contribution. “Be absolutely determined to enjoy what you do.” by Sarah Knowles Bolton.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jC099RUNg-M

  • olho de peixe , March 27, 2021 @ 6:25 am

    F*ckin’ awesome issues here. I’m very satisfied to look your post. Thanks so much and i am having a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • abogados de accidentes de auto , March 27, 2021 @ 3:13 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

    https://www.trustlink.org/Reviews/Abogados-de-Accidentes-de-Auto-Los-Angeles-207429186

  • mudança , March 28, 2021 @ 9:16 am

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    https://facilfrete.com

  • replace car battery cost , March 29, 2021 @ 11:35 pm

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a perfect web-site.

    http://gondia.kifaytibazar.xyz/2020/09/17/car-battery-for-beginners/

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 3:34 am

    I wanted to send a word to be able to express gratitude to you for all the wonderful facts you are writing at this site. My prolonged internet research has at the end been compensated with extremely good suggestions to share with my pals. I ‘d claim that we site visitors actually are really endowed to live in a great place with many special people with insightful principles. I feel somewhat fortunate to have seen your site and look forward to so many more thrilling times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

    https://ntsearch.com

  • site url , April 1, 2021 @ 6:42 am

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a great web site.

    https://dribbble.com/j8ucitu239

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.