$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Victorian Police stomp on the head of a mentally ill Victorian in an unprovoked attack leaving him fighting for his life

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Victorian Police stomp on the head of a mentally ill Victorian in an unprovoked attack leaving him fighting for his life.

By Citizen Journalist Anthony Golle

Adult only language

If you have not seen the footage of the Victorian man with a mental illness being run down by a police vehicle and thrown into the air. Then 4 police scum hold him down while 1 excuse for a police monster stomps him in the back of the head while he is face down on his knees. Then you are not in touch with the darkness that is enveloping our society. And that is a problem.

The man had been seeking help at a hospital for a day and a half with no acceptance.

He is now in a coma!

If this does not disturb you – if you think this is ok – you are not part of the problem – you are the problem.

He was not armed and was driven into at speed to send him to the ground. He was no threat whilst being detained. What followed … regardless of whatever happened prior is unacceptable – even in a war zone.

Rules of engagement – Geneva convention – even if he had shot someone and was a POW … this would still not be lawful.

I will not show the footage. Seek it for yourself if you so choose. It is seriously fucked up.

The “State of emergency powers” that have turned Vicpol into a psychopathic force under Dans watch is the greatest disgrace this country has seen – second only to the treatment of this lands original people in my opinion.

I get that they are in a tough spot and their would be many acting in honour. But there have been repeated incidence over the past weeks that are only escalating and is a reflection of the entire police.

What choice do you leave us as Australians. Yes, we have rights. The right to freedom of movement – The right to freedom of association – The right to protest – amongst 20 others in the Victorian charter of human rights.

But what does it matter when we are unarmed – have no support and against a UN corporate militia. They are no longer the police who serve the people by keeping the peace.

They are an armed police force with semi-automatic weapons dressing in riot gear to peaceful protests. Yes all “fines” and “arrests” are not lawful and will be thrown out in court if they ever make it there.

But meantime – when bureaucrats are keeping the people in the dark – not releasing any evidence for which supports their decisions based in science and logic – there is going to be unrest.

When Dan can fly his family into QLD unquestioned. When Tom Hanks can have resort like quarantine and AFL players can flock to QLD while families are denied to say goodbye to family on their deathbed. The obvious double standards. The inequality.

You have one mega shit storm on your hands. My message through this entire experience has been 1. Here is the remedy according to your rights under the grave abuse of power and 2. Let’s empower our emotions and keep focus us on what we can control.

But this last episode of shit fuckery I have gotta say I am at my tether.

We teach our kids – it’s not what you do … it’s what you do after what you do.

They have fucked up – that’s evident no matter which way you look at it. What the fake authorities do next will determine the future of this country.

Black lives matter 100%

How about this fellow aussies life ???

   

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • Is KIN the next millionaire wave of crypto? , March 11, 2021 @ 11:59 am

    It’s actually a cool and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zM_Tm3DPb8

  • comprar misoprostol , March 11, 2021 @ 3:32 pm

    Regards for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to continue updated.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-cytotec

  • Vivoslot , March 11, 2021 @ 9:52 pm

    Hey very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoKI’m satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information right here within the publish, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    http://adsratu.live

  • Dr. Gőz Péter , March 12, 2021 @ 3:21 am

    Very good written story. It will be helpful to anyone who employess it, including yours truly :). Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

    https://g.page/dr-goz-peter-ugyved-debrecen

  • Adsjudi , March 12, 2021 @ 4:50 pm

    There is apparently a bunch to know about this. I believe you made various nice points in features also.

    http://adsratu.vip

  • mm88 , March 13, 2021 @ 6:59 pm

    Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anyone who employess it, as well as me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • liberar crédito , March 13, 2021 @ 9:40 pm

    As I web site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • rasqq , March 14, 2021 @ 1:58 am

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    http://63.250.34.63/rasqq/

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:12 am

    Its great as your other blog posts : D, regards for posting.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 11:48 am

    Attractive component of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you get entry to persistently quickly.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 1:59 am

    Hello very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?KI’m glad to seek out numerous helpful information here in the publish, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://xogame168.com

  • superslot , March 15, 2021 @ 5:26 am

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people think about worries that they just do not know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    https://toto928king.com/

  • dallo , March 17, 2021 @ 5:33 am

    I truly enjoy reading through on this site, it contains good articles. “Don’t put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • login poker88 online , March 17, 2021 @ 1:55 pm

    Hello there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click for bizbangladesh foodstuff supply online , March 18, 2021 @ 6:11 am

    Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-processing-machinery-parts

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 10:20 am

    Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your augment or even I fulfillment you access constantly fast.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • conquistando mulheres , March 20, 2021 @ 1:25 am

    Some truly quality content on this web site, bookmarked.

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 5:53 pm

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/couvreur-reparation-depannage-fuite-toiture-a-marseille-13000/

  • แอปเกมส์สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 23, 2021 @ 10:32 am

    Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://roar66.net/

  • Achtformpool , March 25, 2021 @ 4:58 am

    I love your writing style genuinely loving this site.

    https://pool.net/achtformpool/

  • Puraqleen , March 26, 2021 @ 12:38 am

    I really like your writing style, wonderful info, regards for putting up :D. “In every affair consider what precedes and what follows, and then undertake it.” by Epictetus.

    https://www.wundw.shop/qleen-disy-elektro.html

  • Aufstellpool , March 26, 2021 @ 3:49 am

    In the awesome scheme of things you’ll get a B- just for effort and hard work. Exactly where you actually misplaced everybody was first in the details. As it is said, details make or break the argument.. And that couldn’t be much more accurate at this point. Having said that, permit me say to you what exactly did do the job. Your writing is actually highly persuasive and this is possibly why I am making the effort in order to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, while I can easily notice the jumps in reasoning you make, I am not really confident of just how you appear to connect the ideas that produce the actual conclusion. For the moment I shall subscribe to your issue but wish in the near future you connect the dots better.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/aufstellpool-4-5-x-1-25-m.html

  • solar company in pahang , March 26, 2021 @ 8:21 am

    Hey very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am glad to find numerous useful information right here within the publish, we want work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • Aluminium door , March 26, 2021 @ 12:20 pm

    This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    https://www.techsite.io/p/2029708

  • comprar windows barato , March 26, 2021 @ 7:21 pm

    Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anyone get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • bolo de mandioca crua , March 27, 2021 @ 4:09 am
  • aiot , March 28, 2021 @ 1:28 am

    I like this web blog very much, Its a rattling nice berth to read and incur info .

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • web mail , March 28, 2021 @ 7:45 am

    Thanks for some other excellent post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 4:08 pm

    Hello there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google at the same time as searching for a comparable matter, your site got here up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • agen togel hongkong , March 30, 2021 @ 4:10 pm

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-hongkong-terpercaya/

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:33 am

    Definitely, what a fantastic site and educative posts, I surely will bookmark your website.All the Best!

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • read here , April 1, 2021 @ 7:44 am

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this.

    https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/u/i1zgelq465

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.