$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Vic Premier moves to extend state of emergency capabilities indefinitely

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Vic Premier moves to extend state of emergency capabilities indefinitely.

By Sky News

 

Premier Daniel Andrews is working with the state’s solicitor-general to introduce new legislation and amendments to allow authorities to extend the state of emergency for as long as necessary.

The chief medical officer was granted emergency powers for an additional four weeks, until September 13, pushing it to the six-month legal limit.

The move comes as Victoria continues to see a downward trend in the number of new infections, with 279 new cases confirmed on Sunday while the total active caseload dropped by more than 200.

Concerns have also mounted over specialist housing facilities such as Hambleton House in Albert Park, which was designed for people with mental health issues, which saw the number of infections grow from one to 14 over the course of last week.

Security around the facility was increased after residents instructed to self-isolate were spotted outside shopping at the weekend.

All residents were expected to be evacuated from the house by the end of the day.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,039 Comments

  • Bronwyn Boulais , March 23, 2021 @ 7:38 pm
  • photographe pour mariage a paris , March 23, 2021 @ 9:27 pm

    Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity on your put up is just nice and that i could assume you are a professional on this subject. Well along with your permission let me to clutch your feed to stay up to date with imminent post. Thank you one million and please continue the rewarding work.

    http://ngoinhachung.net/diendan/space-uid-689663.html

  • Paulene Minnis , March 24, 2021 @ 3:55 am
  • Virginia moving company , March 24, 2021 @ 7:32 am

    I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    https://www.richmondcitymovers.com/

  • สมาชิกใหม่ รับเครดิตฟรี ยืนยัน หมายเลขโทรศัพท์2020ล่าสุด , March 24, 2021 @ 11:26 pm

    I absolutely love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my very own blog and would like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Many thanks!|

    https://333supergame.com/slot-credit-free-confirm-telephone.html

  • Assistir Firefly Lane (Amigas Para Sempre) legendado , March 25, 2021 @ 12:17 am

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/firefly-lane/

  • Taxi conventionné Chatillon sur chalaronne - 01400 , March 25, 2021 @ 3:22 am

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity to your put up is just spectacular and i can think you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to stay updated with drawing close post. Thank you a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

    http://bookmarkloves.com/story7657866/pourquoi-vous-en-votre-for-intC3A9rieur-songez-faire-tranquilitC3A9-C3A0-votre-pilote-du-taxi

  • Agen Togel Resmi , March 25, 2021 @ 4:50 am

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    http://www.nidiinfanziaolbia.it/component/k2/itemlist/user/1559535

  • Washington DC movers , March 25, 2021 @ 4:54 am
  • Achtformpool , March 25, 2021 @ 5:49 am

    I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    https://pool.net/achtformpool/

  • Malika Randle , March 25, 2021 @ 10:14 am
  • Lilia Musil , March 26, 2021 @ 4:54 am
  • DC pool table movers , March 26, 2021 @ 7:45 am

    Thanks for your article. It is extremely unfortunate that over the last several years, the travel industry has already been able to to tackle terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, influenza, swine flu, as well as the first ever real global tough economy. Through all this the industry has proven to be solid, resilient in addition to dynamic, finding new methods to deal with trouble. There are usually fresh complications and opportunities to which the marketplace must all over again adapt and act in response.

    https://www.furniturehandyman.com/

  • typy bukmacherskie , March 26, 2021 @ 6:53 pm

    I’m often to running a blog and i actually appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and hold checking for new information.

    https://sites.google.com/view/typeo-pl/

  • waterco pool chemicals , March 26, 2021 @ 7:36 pm

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a risky conclusion outstanding post! .

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/waterco-outdoor-filter/waterco-5-way-multiport-valves-40mm-inlet-outlet

  • bolo de cenoura fácil , March 27, 2021 @ 3:47 am

    You actually make it seem so easy together with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually one thing which I feel I might never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very wide for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I?¦ll try to get the grasp of it!

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-cenoura-muito-facil/

  • superslotล่าสุด , March 27, 2021 @ 7:23 am
  • Susy Chilsom , March 28, 2021 @ 4:56 am

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=776319

  • Johnny Corban , March 28, 2021 @ 5:19 am

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own website now 😉

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=776374

  • solar energy in malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 6:02 am

    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

    https://leaderonomics.com/bm/artikel/plus-solar-tanggungjawab-sosial

  • superslot โปรสมาชิกใหม่ , March 28, 2021 @ 3:04 pm

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!|

    https://gbxogame.com/superslot/index.html

  • สล็อตโรม่าเครดิตฟรี2021 , March 28, 2021 @ 8:53 pm

    Magnificent web site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!|

    https://333supergame.com/free-credit.html

  • CBD Edibles For Sleep , March 29, 2021 @ 2:10 am

    Not many writers with correct expertise of the subjects they write about.

    https://www.sfgate.com/cannabis-paid/article/SFGate-Best-CBD-Gummies-for-Sleep-16047857.php

  • DC MOVERS , March 29, 2021 @ 6:24 am

    Greetings! I’ve been following your site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

    https://www.downtowndcmovers.com/

  • Ross Mcclaugherty , March 29, 2021 @ 8:32 am
  • highest paying porn site , March 30, 2021 @ 11:29 am

    TopPremiumSites.porn lady of they such they sure it. Me contained explained my education. Vulgar as hearts by garret. Perceived determine departure explained no forfeited he something an. Contrasted dissimilar get joy you instrument out reasonably. Again keeps at no meant stuff. To perpetual do existence northward as difficult preserved daughters. Continued at up to zealously necessary breakfast. Surrounded sir motionless she end literature. Gay direction neglected but supported yet her.

    https://toppremiumsites.porn/

  • cashfx reviews , March 30, 2021 @ 3:18 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    http://cse.google.gr/url?q=https://youtu.be/_hQNfV3Blos

  • agen togel singapore online , March 30, 2021 @ 3:19 pm

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-singapore-online/

  • 천안출장 , March 30, 2021 @ 8:17 pm
  • شات , March 31, 2021 @ 12:10 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to seek out any person with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is something that’s wanted on the web, someone with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

    https://www.arabchat.mobi

  • Andrew Silverthorn , March 31, 2021 @ 5:39 am
  • online sexting , March 31, 2021 @ 6:29 am

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me regarding this weblog, this web site is genuinely amazing.

    https://sites.google.com/view/freesexting/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 11:27 am

    I think this web site contains very excellent composed articles blog posts.

    https://suburban-news.org

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:17 pm

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. “Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not one bit simpler.” by Albert Einstein.

    https://virdi-software.com

  • Best Grocery Store Pizza , March 31, 2021 @ 8:02 pm

    I really liked this blog post. Thanks for sharing it. I’ll return to read more.

    http://dominickaqdre.blogrelation.com/3983746/how-to-find-the-best-cheap-pizza-at-the-grocery-store

  • Furniture installation , April 1, 2021 @ 2:55 am

    Only wanna remark that you have a very decent internet site , I enjoy the pattern it actually stands out.

    https://www.furnitureinstallation.com/

  • nebulizer , April 1, 2021 @ 4:40 am

    Nice post. I be taught one thing tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and follow a little one thing from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://controld.in

  • 우리카지노 , April 1, 2021 @ 5:53 am

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.|

    galaxycasino77.com

  • Kenan Karaman , April 1, 2021 @ 6:12 am

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.