$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The rich get richer: American billionaires including Amazon’s Jeff Bezos and Tesla founder Elon Musk have gotten $280 BILLION richer since the start of the pandemic

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By FRANCES MULRANEY

American billionaires are enjoying multi-million dollar increases to their net worth as the country’s unemployment levels rise to record highs amid the coronavirus lockdowns

Eight ‘pandemic profiteers’ have seen their net worth surge by over $1billion each since the start of the global pandemic.

Amazon founder Jeff Bezos, 56, has added $25billion to his own wealth since January 1, 2020, as the company’s staff protest their poor working conditions and he makes a return to the company’s day-to-day running.

According to a report from the Institute for Policy Studies, American billionaires added $282billion – nearly a ten percent increase – to their combined wealth between March 18 and April 10, as the U.S. unemployment rate approached 15 percent.

The United States billionaire class now have a combined net worth of $3.229trillion.

The report was released Thursday, the same day U.S. Labor Department figures revealed that 4.4million Americans filed a claim for unemployment benefit last week.

About one in six American workers have now lost their jobs since mid-March, by far the largest streak of US job losses on record.

According to ‘Billionaire Bonanza 2020: Wealth Windfalls, Tumbling Taxes, and Pandemic Profiteers’, despite a brief decline, the combined wealth of the country’s richest billionaires is greater than in 2010 with Bezos’ wealth surge ‘unprecedented in modern financial history’.

He experienced a dip in his net worth to $105billion on ‘Black Thursday’ March 12 as serious shutdowns in the United States began but quickly rebounded with Amazon in a prime position to profit from the pandemic through their e-commerce site.

His net worth gained $25 billion as of April 15, a figure greater than the Gross Domestic Product of Honduras in 2018.

This was despite workers in at least ten different Amazon factories having tested positive for coronavirus as of late March.

In order to compile the report, the think tank worked from Forbes’ annual ‘World’s Billionaire’s List’ and used the publication’s daily trackers to follow the changes.

Forbes’ 2020 list was released on April 7, after a snapshot of wealth was taken on March 18.

The report looked at the increases since that snapshot up until April 10, to find the wealthy who were still making a profit despite the national economic uncertainty.

‘We started to immediately look at it and realize, even three weeks later, the story was changing quickly,’ Chuck Collins, director of the Program on Inequality and the Common Good at the Institute for Policy Studies, told Fast Company.

‘Their story was, “Hey, the pandemic is really affecting even the billionaires; their wealth is down from last year globally and in terms of the U.S.” What we found was, wait three weeks and they’ve now surpassed last year’s collective wealth and now they’re surging to new heights.’

During the period between January 1 to April 10 this year, 34 of the nation’s wealthiest billionaires have seen their net worth increase by tens of millions of dollars, the report said.

Referring to the billionaires as ‘pandemic profiteers’, the report lists eight who have seen a surge of over a billion dollars in the past few weeks.

They include Bezos and his ex-wife MacKenzie, Tesla founder Elon Musk, Zoom’s Eric Yuan and Microsoft’s Steve Ballmer.

MacKenzie Bezos owns a four percent stake in Amazon transferred to her by her ex-husband and is also enjoying the increase in orders and sales with a comfortable $8.6billion rise in her net worth as of April 15.

Yuan, the founder and CEO of Zoom, has increased his net worth by $2.58 billion.

The company is massively profiting from work from home guidelines and the increased demand for video conferencing.

The increased demand for videoconferencing has also seen a rush to Microsoft’s Skype and Team, which has worked to the benefit of former CEO Steve Ballmer.

The Los Angeles Clipper owner has increased his wealth by $2.2billion.

Elon Musk is another winner after initially calling the coronavirus pandemic ‘dumb’ on Twitter.

He has since responded to calls for help and sent critical medical equipment to places where there are shortages, as well as adding $5billion to his net worth since the start of the year.

Another finding of the report was the vast difference in the time it will take for financial recovery, with many middle-class Americans entering the pandemic still climbing back from the 2008 crash while the billionaire class had recovered after 30 months.

‘People went into the pandemic with the economic hangover from the Great Recession,’ Collins said.

‘Inequality is America’s pre-existing condition. We went into this pandemic very polarized already, and unfortunately we don’t want to come out of it more polarized.’

The report was highly critical of the billionaires, calling for an emergency ten percent tax called the ‘Millionaire Income Surtax’ as well as a ‘Charity Stimulus’ that would redirect wealth during the current crisis.

‘We’re reading about benevolent billionaires sharing .0001% of their wealth with their fellow humans in this crisis, but in fact they’ve been rigging the tax rules to reduce their taxes for decades—money that could have been spent building a better public health infrastructure,’ said Collins.

‘Wealthy donors have already taken the tax breaks and now the money is just sitting there. . . . If they’re saving the money for a rainy day, they should look out the window. It’s raining very hard,’ he added.

‘It’s time to fulfill the second part of the promise. They got the tax break; now let’s move the money not to a donor-advised fund, not to foundation overhead to pay your kids—move the money to the active community charities that are solving problems right now who are fearful they’re going to have to close their doors.’

The coronavirus outbreak has now thrown at least 26 million Americans out of work in five weeks – wiping out all of the job growth since the Great Recession a decade ago.

There were 4.4 million new claims for unemployment benefits filed last week, according to the latest Labor Department figures released on Thursday.

It adds to the nearly 22 million people who applied for unemployment aid in the previous four weeks.

About one in six American workers have now lost their jobs since mid-March, by far the largest streak of US job losses on record.

On Thursday, it was announced that Bezos has taken back control of the day-to-day running of Amazon during the pandemic, as orders skyrocket, warehouse staff stage walkouts and the billionaire plans to use the company’s supply chain to ramp up coronavirus testing across states.

Bezos has returned to the daily grind at the trillion-dollar firm as it – like all businesses – grapples with the impact of the global pandemic on its customers, staff and supply chain, the company said.

The Amazon CEO is holding daily calls on inventory and testing, is collaborating with government officials over their response to the pandemic and is making public visits to staff on the frontline for the first time in years.

This comes as the retail giant has seen a surge in demand, as with businesses shuttered and stay-at-home orders in place, shoppers are turning to online delivery.

Bezos set his sights on testing and launched an Amazon lab to ramp up testing for Amazon workers and other Americans.

But the retailer has also faced its biggest labor unrest in its history, with hundreds of Amazon workers planning a mass call out throughout this week over claims the company has placed warehouse staff at ‘increased risk and exposure’ to coronavirus.

 

 

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

97 Comments

  • Judi Poker Online , March 5, 2021 @ 10:53 am

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • como fazer reboco , March 5, 2021 @ 12:14 pm

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/reboco

  • ผื่นขึ้นหน้า , March 6, 2021 @ 2:06 pm

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    https://cerave.co.th

  • หวยยี่กี , March 6, 2021 @ 4:42 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually recognize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my website =). We will have a hyperlink change contract among us!

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 7, 2021 @ 1:51 pm

    I love the efforts you have put in this, thankyou for all the great articles.

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • Blog Gratis Terbaik , March 8, 2021 @ 12:01 am

    Only wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject material is real wonderful. “The way you treat yourself sets the standard for others.” by Sonya Friedman.

    http://adsjudi.vip

  • Daftar Poker Online , March 8, 2021 @ 7:09 am

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    http://adsjudi.pro

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 6:41 pm

    Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo , i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and help other people.

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • polycarbonate roofing malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 2:43 am

    Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information.

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • solar panels malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 4:04 am
  • Idnplay , March 10, 2021 @ 3:12 am

    he blog was how do i say it… relevant, finally something that helped me. Thanks

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Blog Gratis Terbaik , March 10, 2021 @ 8:32 am

    I do not even understand how I finished up here, but I assumed this put up was once great. I do not recognize who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in case you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Domino online Indonesia , March 11, 2021 @ 4:55 am

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Adsjudi , March 11, 2021 @ 7:06 pm

    I like this site very much, Its a real nice post to read and receive info .

    http://adsjdi.pro

  • เกมยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 11:23 am

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a great web-site.

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • ผลบอล 7M , March 12, 2021 @ 12:43 pm

    You completed various fine points there. I did a search on the theme and found most persons will consent with your blog.

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • ตกขาว ขุ่น เหนียว , March 12, 2021 @ 5:10 pm

    I together with my friends appeared to be looking through the nice techniques from your web page and so all of a sudden I got a horrible feeling I had not thanked the blog owner for those secrets. All the boys had been consequently glad to study all of them and already have simply been enjoying them. Thank you for being really considerate and for getting these kinds of essential subject areas millions of individuals are really desperate to be informed on. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Blog Gratis Terbaik , March 12, 2021 @ 7:19 pm

    Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    http://adsratu.vip

  • Idnpoker online , March 13, 2021 @ 2:02 am

    As soon as I found this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    http://adsratu.pro

  • ทางเข้า joker slot , March 13, 2021 @ 3:12 am

    Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • pgslot 311 , March 13, 2021 @ 5:33 am

    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a ton!

    https://pgslot888.net/

  • ไพ่แคง , March 13, 2021 @ 12:21 pm

    My wife and i have been so happy Emmanuel managed to carry out his reports from the ideas he made when using the web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to simply happen to be giving freely ideas which people might have been selling. And we discover we have you to appreciate for this. Most of the explanations you have made, the simple website menu, the relationships you will assist to create – it is everything awesome, and it’s really letting our son and the family understand the subject matter is exciting, which is unbelievably serious. Many thanks for all!

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • conseguir emprestimo , March 13, 2021 @ 9:33 pm

    you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great job on this topic!

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 5:10 am

    Perfect work you have done, this internet site is really cool with excellent info .

    https://daftarakunidnpoker.jimdofree.com/

  • sbobet มือถือ , March 14, 2021 @ 8:02 pm

    I got what you intend,saved to favorites, very nice internet site.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • ซุปเปอร์สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 4:11 am

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Pool kaufen , March 16, 2021 @ 11:59 pm

    Outstanding post, I believe people should learn a lot from this web site its rattling user genial.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/pool-kaufen/

  • click for bizbangladesh.com nutrition food items , March 18, 2021 @ 6:19 am

    hello there and thank you in your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however experience several technical issues the use of this web site, as I skilled to reload the site lots of times prior to I may get it to load correctly. I had been puzzling over if your web host is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, however sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can injury your high-quality rating if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could glance out for much extra of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-beverage

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 4:00 am

    You are a very smart person!

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 12:01 pm

    A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • talco profissional pet , March 19, 2021 @ 9:53 pm

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/talco-pet-caes-gatos/

  • learn the facts here now , March 20, 2021 @ 3:49 pm

    you’re in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a excellent activity on this topic!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 7:38 pm

    Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Martina Warburg , March 25, 2021 @ 10:22 am

    excellent points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What could you recommend about your submit that you just made a few days ago? Any certain?

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Macbook Pro gebraucht , March 25, 2021 @ 6:40 pm

    Keep up the wonderful work, I read few blog posts on this website and I think that your blog is really interesting and holds bands of great info .

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/apple-macbook-pro-gebraucht-kaufen

  • Umzugsfirma Ludwigsfelde , March 26, 2021 @ 4:12 am

    After all, what a great site and informative posts, I will upload inbound link – bookmark this web site? Regards, Reader.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/ludwigsfelde.de

  • free live streaming , March 26, 2021 @ 9:19 pm

    Regards for this post, I am a big big fan of this internet site would like to proceed updated.

    https://www.pinterest.com/OnlyStreamApp/_saved

  • solar system malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 6:38 am

    Utterly pent content, thanks for selective information.

    https://www.techsite.io/p/1444535

  • frete , March 28, 2021 @ 9:38 am

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    https://facilfrete.com

  • 3m water filter malaysia distributor , March 29, 2021 @ 7:35 pm

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    https://bit.ly/39pj8C5

  • aplikasi judi bola online , March 30, 2021 @ 3:39 pm

    As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

    https://conexioncolombia.com/aplikasi-judi-bola-online/

  • Rundpools , March 30, 2021 @ 7:17 pm

    Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “All things are difficult before they are easy.” by John Norley.

    https://pool.net/rundpool/

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 11:12 am

    Hello.This post was really fascinating, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Monday.

    https://suburban-news.org

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 3:23 pm

    Some truly interesting information, well written and broadly user friendly.

    https://virdi-software.com

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 7:44 pm

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely liked reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the posts coming. I liked it!

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • agen judi , April 1, 2021 @ 12:44 am

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i?¦m happy to exhibit that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I most undoubtedly will make sure to do not fail to remember this web site and give it a glance regularly.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • redirected here , April 1, 2021 @ 9:14 am

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this.

    https://devpost.com/x1zqoon140

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.