$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

THE BIG TECH CENSORSHIP SCANDAL IS GOING JUST AS VIRAL AS THE BANNED DOCTORS VIDEO!!

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

THE BIG TECH CENSORSHIP SCANDAL IS GOING JUST AS VIRAL AS THE BANNED DOCTORS VIDEO!!

By Bit Chute

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

39 Comments

  • zortilonrel , November 13, 2020 @ 7:53 pm

    This is the appropriate blog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • Nga Finkenbinder , December 22, 2020 @ 1:01 am

    I am continually looking online for articles that can facilitate me. Thanks!

    https://google.com.pg/url?q=https://youtu.be/DYISRjtfuRU

  • zortilonrel , February 7, 2021 @ 12:56 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • Fókuszpályázat , February 9, 2021 @ 9:18 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

    https://g.page/fokuszpalyazat

  • best financial coaches , February 9, 2021 @ 8:18 pm

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

    http://www.personalfinancewellness.com/about-patrick/

  • rateio para concursos , February 11, 2021 @ 12:11 am

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://www.rateiodoconcurseiro.com/

  • Slot , February 11, 2021 @ 4:38 am

    Very interesting points you have mentioned, thankyou for putting up. “The thing always happens that you really believe in and the belief in a thing makes it happen.” by Frank Lloyd Wright.

    https://fantaziparo.com/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-poker88 , February 11, 2021 @ 7:36 am

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-poker88

  • فيديوهات تعليمية للأطفال , February 16, 2021 @ 6:52 am

    I?¦ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to exhibit that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most indisputably will make certain to don?¦t overlook this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

    https://youtu.be/eOSIgh04AO4

  • google news , February 16, 2021 @ 9:58 am

    I respect your work, thanks for all the great blog posts.

    http://experiencenissanleaf.com/

  • türk telekom hız testi , February 19, 2021 @ 4:54 pm

    Thanks – Enjoyed this update, can I set it up so I receive an alert email whenever you publish a new update?

    https://hiztestix.com

  • Amazon Cheap deals , February 19, 2021 @ 9:29 pm

    Appreciate it for helping out, fantastic info .

    https://www.topdealscart.online

  • vreyrolinomit , February 26, 2021 @ 5:15 pm

    Outstanding post, I think website owners should acquire a lot from this site its rattling user pleasant.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • whitening toothpaste recipe , March 4, 2021 @ 11:59 am

    Whats up very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoKI am glad to find so many useful information here in the post, we want develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://lumoral.com.au/

  • como fazer baldrame , March 5, 2021 @ 11:11 am

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a perfect site.

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/baldrame

  • Telha ondulada design colonial , March 5, 2021 @ 2:42 pm

    I¦ve recently started a blog, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    https://www.custodaconstrucao.com/app/produtos/telha-ondulada-design-colonial

  • แทงหวย , March 6, 2021 @ 5:25 pm

    you have got an ideal blog right here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • chudjenbet , March 6, 2021 @ 6:24 pm

    Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, regards. “I will do my best. That is all I can do. I ask for your help-and God’s.” by Lyndon B. Johnson.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • slotxo thai , March 6, 2021 @ 9:33 pm

    Would love to incessantly get updated great site! .

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Papinha Caseira Para Bebê , March 7, 2021 @ 2:55 am

    Way cool, some valid points! I appreciate you making this article available, the rest of the site is also high quality. Have a fun.

    https://inteligencia-infinita.com/como-fazer-papinhas-para-bebe/

  • สมัครบาคาร่า , March 7, 2021 @ 10:46 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

    https://ufabetcompany.com/

  • Joker123 Online , March 7, 2021 @ 3:11 pm

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    http://adsjudi.live

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 4:09 pm

    I think this site has got some really fantastic info for everyone :D. “A friend might well be reckoned the masterpiece of nature.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • Daftar Slot Online , March 8, 2021 @ 8:50 pm

    I always was concerned in this topic and stock still am, thanks for putting up.

    http://adsjd.org

  • Domino online Indonesia , March 9, 2021 @ 6:44 pm

    Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    http://adsjd.vip

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 10, 2021 @ 1:37 am

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Situs Idnpoker online , March 10, 2021 @ 5:45 am

    I very lucky to find this website on bing, just what I was looking for : D also saved to bookmarks.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Daftar Poker Online , March 10, 2021 @ 10:54 pm

    I do trust all of the ideas you have offered to your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too brief for novices. Could you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Vivoslot online , March 11, 2021 @ 8:02 am

    A lot of thanks for every one of your efforts on this web site. Ellie enjoys engaging in internet research and it’s obvious why. Many of us notice all concerning the dynamic ways you present advantageous suggestions via this website and even cause response from website visitors on this theme and my daughter is now learning so much. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are doing a powerful job.

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • Buy Tramadol Online , March 11, 2021 @ 10:37 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to search out any individual with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is wanted on the internet, someone with a bit of originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • สล็อตxo , March 11, 2021 @ 8:05 pm

    I’ll right away grab your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    https://www.xo289.com/

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 12, 2021 @ 5:19 am

    Hello.This post was extremely interesting, especially since I was looking for thoughts on this subject last Monday.

    http://adsratu.net

  • บริษัท รับทำ seo , March 12, 2021 @ 8:05 am

    I really enjoy looking at on this website , it holds great articles. “Literature is the orchestration of platitudes.” by Thornton.

    https://seofastwork.com

  • แจกเครดิตฟรี , March 12, 2021 @ 10:22 am

    Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.

    https://www.slotxovip.com/review-joker-madness/

  • ผลบอล 7M , March 12, 2021 @ 11:48 am

    Some genuinely nice and useful information on this web site, as well I think the design and style has good features.

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • Joker slot , March 12, 2021 @ 3:50 pm

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish extraordinary. Great job!

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • สมัคร สล็อต xo , March 13, 2021 @ 1:09 am

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your site in web explorer, might check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a large portion of folks will miss your great writing because of this problem.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • สล็อต joker ฝาก ถอน ไม่มี ขั้น ต่ำ , March 13, 2021 @ 3:00 am

    Rattling nice style and design and good subject matter, nothing at all else we need : D.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • this article , April 1, 2021 @ 5:41 am

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as neatly as with the format in your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one these days..

    https://www.intensedebate.com/people/m4fxvti453

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.