Did your know Our World Coin is listing soon

Support the Resistance

Sweden sees coronavirus cases drop, after controversially avoiding lockdowns.

By Frank Miles | Fox News

Giving credence to the freedom championed by conservatives rather than the safety defended by liberals globally, Sweden continues a downward trend of COVID-19 cases after a much-debated approach kept large parts of society open during the coronavirus pandemic.

“The curves go down, and the curves over the seriously ill begin to be very close to zero. As a whole, it is very positive,” Sweden’s chief epidemiologist Anders Tegnell said.

People gather on a beach on July 17, 2020 in Gotland, Sweden. (Martin von Krogh/Getty Images)

People gather on a beach on July 17, 2020 in Gotland, Sweden.

While coronavirus cases increase in Europe, Sweden, which had called for its people to take personal responsibility instead of ordering government-mandated lockdowns, on Tuesday reported just two new deaths, bringing the confirmed toll to 5,702.

“With numbers diminishing very quickly in Sweden, we see no point in wearing a face mask in Sweden, not even on public transport,” Tegnell said.

Swedish officials declined to implement strict lockdown measures widely adopted in Europe. Large gatherings were banned, but restaurants and schools for young children have stayed open. The Swedish government has urged social distancing, and citizens have largely complied.

CORONAVIRUS: WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW

“We’ve actually seen a clearly declining trend in the number of patients in intensive care and also in the number of deaths since the middle of April,” said Anna Mia Ekström, clinical professor of global infectious disease epidemiology at Stockholm’s Karolinksa Institute.

People queue to visit the Vasa Museum in Stockholm on July 15, 2020 on the day of its reopening amid the new coronavirus pandemic. (STINA STJERNKVIST/TT News Agency/AFP via Getty Images)

People queue to visit the Vasa Museum in Stockholm on July 15, 2020 on the day of its reopening amid the new coronavirus pandemic.

There have been nearly 80,000 cases in the country of 10 million people.

“Now we see one or two deaths a day and very few persons admitted to ICU (intensive care units),” added Jan Albert, a professor of infectious disease control at the Karolinska Institute.

“We are much better off now than we were in April,” he told Euronews.

Sweden defends no lockdown plan; says coronavirus immunity growing

 

Albert acknowledged that medical professionals are working in uncharted territory with the virus.

He concluded: “We know that we’ve had more cases in Sweden than for instance in Norway and Denmark and Finland, our neighboring countries, many more. But whether that means that we are on our way to herd immunity is a big unknown.”

Here’s what others had to say:

We also content share with other newsites such as

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Enter your details to pay by Bank Transfer

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Enter email to receive ANR News articles ,2 free ebooks, plus the Global Health Organisation Report

Testimonials

How to phone and email Prime Minister Scott Morrison now to tell
him to stop the Bs 19 vaxx roll out or face charges of treason

Hon Scott Morrison MP

Member for Cook, New South Wales

Electorate Office

  • (Principal Office) Suite 102, Level 1 30 The Kingsway Cronulla, NSW, 2230
  • Postal address PO Box 1306 Cronulla, NSW, 2230
  • Telephone: (02) 9523 0339

Parliament Office

  • PO Box 6022 House of Representatives Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600
  • Telephone: (02) 6277 7700

Enter email to receive ANR News articles, 2 free e-books, plus the Global Health Organisation Report

Donate Now to Help Take Back Our World

$1000 Donation Turns Into $4000 of the New Global Currency

Donate Now to Help Take Back Our World

$1000 Donation Turns Into $4000 of the New Global Currency

OWC (Our World Coin) Sponsorship Offer

If you donate to the Resistance you will receive major incentives.

Such as the following in Our World Coin which lists January 22nd 2022

Plus if you donate over $2500 you will also receive 20% in Bitcoin 2.0

What is Our World Coin and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Special Donor Bonus to thank our donors -
Earn 15% pa return on Bitcoin 2.0 for the next 12 months
(plus below Bonus Bitcoin 2.0)

$1000 turns into $4000 instead of $2000 Bitcoin 2.0
$2,500 turns into $15,000 instead of $7500 Bitcoin 2.0
$5000 turns into $40,000 instead of $20,000 Bitcoin 2.0
$10,000 turns into $100,000 instead of $50,000 Bitcoin 2.0
And $15,000 into $175,000 instead of $100,000 Bitcoin 2.0
$50,000 turns in $500,000 Bitcoin 2.0

Only limited final allocations of Independent Media Partner Bonus Bitcoin 2.0 left

And email that you've made an additional donation and your extra bonus's will be added.

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.

If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows, email blasts etc.

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives. We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others. The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $3000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents current trading price.

Limited Bonus 6-1 tokens for any donors or advertisers, with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the current trading price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 28th, 2021 current trading price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 28th, 2021 current trading price. Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses. Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.