$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Secret military documents: Trudeau invited Chinese troops to train at Canadian military bases – Foreign Affairs

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Secret military documents: Trudeau invited Chinese troops to train at Canadian military bases – Foreign Affairs.

By Mordechai Sones

Rebel Media revealed government documents showing Prime Minister Justin Trudeau ordering the Canadian Armed Forces to train members of the People’s Liberation Army in Canada.

Rebel Media‘s Ezra Levant wrote: “Justin Trudeau invited China’s People’s Liberation Army (PLA) to send its troops for cold weather training at CFB Petawawa in Ontario — and Trudeau raged at the Canadian Armed Forces (CAF) for cancelling the training after China kidnapped Canadian citizens Michael Spavor and Michael Kovrig.

“This is only one of many bombshell revelations in The China Files, a 34-page access to information document released by the Trudeau government to Rebel News, seen below.

“Documents that normally would have been completely blacked out by government censors were instead greyed out — the documents remain completely readable. Rebel News has chosen to black out a very small portion that would otherwise compromise the safety of an individual.

“In April of 2019, Rebel News first wrote to the government asking for any records corroborating a Russian report that Canada had sent a delegation to China for the 70th anniversary celebrations for the PLA Navy — a propaganda exercise held just months after the kidnapping of the two Michaels. The Trudeau government delayed replying to Rebel News for 19 months, but when they finally did, they not only confirmed their attendance at that macabre event, but listed other exchanges between the PLA and the CAF. Those include training Chinese commanders at the Canadian Forces College in Toronto, as well as other military facilities in Kingston. Chinese military participants included 1- and 2-star generals and an entire contingent who would learn Canadian cold weather military tactics.

“The CAF’s decision to cancel the cold weather training panicked Trudeau, who demanded that Canada’s military not cancel any more engagements with the PLA without explicit permission first, and that the news of the cancellation had to be told to the PLA gently, to let them save face.

“Other revelations in the documents that were clearly meant to be redacted include:

  • Disgraced cabinet minister Catherine McKenna jetted to China for a three-day conference just months after the two Michaels were taken hostage
  • Trudeau sent nearly 200 CAF personnel to Wuhan in October of 2019 to participate in the Military World Games, a propaganda bonanza for China
    diplomatic reports that China is using its “belt and road” negotiations to demand that countries drop human rights complaints if they want trade deals
  • Chinese censorship of Twitter use.
  • Chinese use of a smartphone app to track Uyghur Muslims in Xinjiang
  • Bureaucrats bizarre protocol of referring to accused fraudster and Huawei CFO Meng Wanzhou as “Ms. Meng”, but refusing to even mention the two Michaels by name
  • Bureaucrats deriding concerns about military knowledge transfer to China as figments of the “Trump Administration”.

“The China Files show that Trudeau’s submissive approach to China isn’t just his personal obsession — it’s the official policy of his entire government and it has deeply infected Canada’s civil service, too. Trudeau’s right-hand man, Ian Shugart, was tasked with silencing the CAF’s legitimate concerns about China, and forcing our military to continue acting as if China, not the U.S., was our most important ally.

“As a public service, Rebel News is publishing the documents in full in the hopes that other reporters will continue to unlock the truth about how Trudeau is turning Canada away from our democratic allies, and towards the world’s greatest dictatorship.”

View the original documents here.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

94 Comments

  • Aluminium auto gate , March 9, 2021 @ 2:41 am

    I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my

  • Situs Poker Online , March 9, 2021 @ 5:32 am

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    http://adsjd.net

  • solar system malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 5:47 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    http://officina-fs.online/how-to-buy-the-best-solar-panels-2/

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 9, 2021 @ 12:23 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • situs poker idn , March 9, 2021 @ 12:53 pm

    Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “Success doesn’t come to you…you go to it.” by Marva Collins.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Daftar Joker123 Online , March 9, 2021 @ 10:50 pm

    I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts

    http://adsjd.ltd

  • Domino online , March 10, 2021 @ 6:30 am

    I am glad to be one of the visitors on this outstanding web site (:, thankyou for posting.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Daftar Idnplay ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 11:09 am

    This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

    http://adsjdi.live

  • amoxicillin / clavulanate , March 11, 2021 @ 3:32 am

    amoxicillin cause diarrhea amoxicillin capsule 500mg price can dogs take human amoxicillin can you drink alcohol when on amoxicillin

  • Domino online Indonesia , March 11, 2021 @ 4:01 am

    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with some p.c. to power the message home a little bit, however instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • furosemide uric acid , March 11, 2021 @ 1:55 pm

    furosemide 40 mg lasix prescription cost how much furosemide is safe to take furosemide works on what part of the kidney

  • สล็อตxo , March 11, 2021 @ 6:13 pm

    Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    https://www.xo289.com/

  • azithromycin in spanish , March 12, 2021 @ 12:26 am

    azithromycin stomach ache zithromax 500mg australia zithromax for urinary tract infection how does azithromycin work in the body

  • vasúti szállítás Kínából Europa-Road Kft. , March 12, 2021 @ 12:55 am

    Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    https://europa-road.eu/hu/vasuti-szallitmanyozas.php

  • ivermectin otc , March 12, 2021 @ 10:39 am

    ivermectin dosing chart buy ivermectin uk ivermectin oral dose for dogs what does ivermectin do to wild birds

  • 7M live , March 12, 2021 @ 1:06 pm

    I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very helpful extremely helpful

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • โปรโมชั่น mm88 , March 12, 2021 @ 7:05 pm

    Real nice design and style and excellent content material, absolutely nothing else we require : D.

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • ทดลอง เล่น สล็อต joker , March 13, 2021 @ 2:56 am

    Wonderful web site. A lot of useful information here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your sweat!

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 8:24 am

    I am impressed with this website , very I am a fan.

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • ไพ่แคง ออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 11:56 am

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this.

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • สมัคร mm88 , March 13, 2021 @ 5:24 pm

    Hi there, I found your web site via Google whilst looking for a related subject, your website came up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 5:29 am

    Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/129928242-hokiluxy99

  • warzone pc , March 14, 2021 @ 9:23 am

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    https://ucorvo.com

  • เว็บแทงบอล , March 14, 2021 @ 7:49 pm

    There are actually a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great level to carry up. I offer the ideas above as normal inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place crucial thing will probably be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round things like that, however I am certain that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each boys and girls really feel the impression of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • บาคาร่าออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 11:29 pm

    I adore forgathering utile information , this post has got me even more info! .

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • slotxo , March 15, 2021 @ 2:18 am

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    https://xogame168.com

  • click for texvista.com textile brands , March 18, 2021 @ 4:18 am

    of course like your web-site but you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality then again I will surely come again again.

    https://texvista.com/textile-companies/apparel-garments

  • you could try these out , March 18, 2021 @ 1:13 pm

    Great line up. We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

    https://www.digitechspot.com/3-most-reliable-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • Codigo para ganhar dinheiro no picpay , March 18, 2021 @ 10:41 pm

    I am usually to blogging and i really respect your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-para-ganhar-dinheiro-no-picpay-no-primeiro-cadastro-no-app/

  • como conquistar uma mulher , March 20, 2021 @ 12:57 am

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • Poseur de gouttière à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 4:56 pm

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/

  • Troy Hotten , March 25, 2021 @ 12:42 am

    Thanks for all of the hard work on this site. Debby take interest in managing investigation and it is obvious why. We all notice all relating to the dynamic tactic you make rewarding guides by means of the web site and even increase participation from other people on that area of interest while our princess is now being taught a lot of things. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You are conducting a glorious job.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Assistir serie Fate: A Saga Winx online , March 25, 2021 @ 1:32 am

    Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a leisure account it. Glance advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we keep in touch?

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/fate-a-saga-winx/

  • Achtformbecken , March 25, 2021 @ 7:15 am

    Some really nice and utilitarian information on this site, too I conceive the style and design has superb features.

    https://pool.net/achtformbecken/

  • Apple refurbished kaufen , March 25, 2021 @ 7:15 pm

    Hi, just required you to know I he added your site to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I believe your internet site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make reading your blog significantly easier.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/

  • Umzugsfirma Berlin , March 26, 2021 @ 3:57 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/

  • windows 10 professional , March 26, 2021 @ 7:22 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • melhor loja funko , March 27, 2021 @ 1:57 pm

    Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

    https://www.l3store.com.br/funko-pop

  • solar panels malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:45 pm

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style.

    https://www.annejonesblog.org/photo-voltaic-energy-residence-warnings-with-regards-to-do-it-yourself-solar-panels/

  • agen togel bonus deposit , March 30, 2021 @ 5:03 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-bonus-deposit-harian/

  • bandar judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 6:48 pm

    I envy your work, thanks for all the interesting blog posts.

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 11:08 pm

    I’d constantly want to be update on new posts on this website , saved to my bookmarks! .

    https://visible.me

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 7:51 am

    Keep up the good work, I read few content on this web site and I believe that your website is very interesting and has got bands of excellent information.

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • best fitness bike sale uk , March 31, 2021 @ 8:32 pm

    very good publish, i definitely love this web site, keep on it

    https://www.topexercisestore.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.