Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review. See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Police pushed out of Hyde Park after Harassing and Attacking Peaceful Protesters, London

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Police pushed out of Hyde Park after Harassing and Attacking Peaceful Protesters, London

By Light Green Leaf

Police are forced to retreat after harassing people exercising their sovereign human rights to peacefully assemble. When injustice becomes law, resistance becomes duty.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,432 Comments

  • Myra , March 28, 2021 @ 12:21 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am
    impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care
    for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long
    time. Thank you and good luck.

    my webpage – skyscanner

  • Kraig , March 28, 2021 @ 3:44 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about 고구려정보.
    Regards

    Check out my webpage :: 고구려주대

  • Owen Peay , March 28, 2021 @ 7:18 pm
  • Lindsay , March 28, 2021 @ 11:17 pm

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks,
    as I found this article at this website.

    Also visit my website – escort bayan

  • slotxo เครดิตฟรี ไม่ต้องฝาก , March 29, 2021 @ 12:48 am

    wonderful submit, very informative. I ponder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You should proceed your writing. I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!|

    https://333supergame.com/free-credit.html

  • 토토사이트 , March 29, 2021 @ 7:50 am

    You’re consequently amazing. Oh my Lord. Our god bless you.

    http://mediajx.com/story9641586/what-s-fan-tan

  • DC MOVERS , March 29, 2021 @ 11:55 am

    Rattling nice design and superb written content , nothing else we need : D.

    https://www.downtowndcmovers.com/

  • superslot โบนัส 100 เทิ ร์ น 2 เท่า , March 29, 2021 @ 12:54 pm

    Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!|

    https://gbxogame.com/superslot/index.html

  • Loyd Gertz , March 30, 2021 @ 12:32 am

    Hello! I simply would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right here on this post. I am coming back to your blog for more soon.

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=764176

  • 토토 , March 30, 2021 @ 7:09 am
  • Keesha , March 30, 2021 @ 7:17 am

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for Slot Online

  • Tami , March 30, 2021 @ 9:08 am

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    my web site – sole proprietorship

  • Freeman , March 30, 2021 @ 9:44 am

    I think that everything published was very reasonable.
    But, what about this? suppose you added a little
    information? I ain’t saying your information is not solid, however suppose you added something to maybe get
    folk’s attention? I mean Australian National Review – Police pushed out of Hyde
    Park after Harassing and Attacking Peaceful Protesters, London is kinda boring.
    You ought to peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write article headlines to get viewers
    to click. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to get
    readers interested about what you’ve written. In my
    opinion, it might bring your blog a little livelier.

    my webpage VIRGINIA MOVERS

  • Ramona , March 30, 2021 @ 12:35 pm

    เล่น บาคาร่าออนไลน์ เว็บ UFAX891
    ดีอย่างไร ? เว็บเล่นบาคาร่าออนไลน์
    เป็นเว็บพนันออนไลน์อันดับที่หนึ่งสำหรับการแทงบาคาร่าที่เหมาะสมที่สุด ด้วยหน้าตาของเว็บที่มีความล้ำยุค ใช้งานง่าย ไม่ซับซ้อน พร้อมกระบวนการสมัครที่เข้าใจง่าย ปัญหาสำหรับเพื่อการกรอกลงทะเบียนสมัครสมาชิกไม่เยอะ ยุ่งยาก ถามข้อมูลรากฐาน มิได้เจาะลึกถึงข้อมูลความปลอดภัยส่วนตัว เว็บของ UFA X891 มีความน่าไว้วางใจเป็นอย่างมาก
    ด้วยเหตุว่ามีรีวิวจากผู้ที่เล่นจริง
    รวมทั้งเราก็จ่ายจริง จ่ายเร็ว เว็บไซต์ของเรา เป็นเว็บตรง ไม่ได้ผ่านเอเย่นต์เสมือนเว็บไซต์อื่นๆลงทุนดก ได้เยอะแค่ไหนพร้อมจ่ายจริง คนที่เลือก แทงบาคาร่า
    กับเราจะเข้าใจกันดี
    ว่าเราบอกจริง ไม่น้ำลาย และก็เรามีทีมงาน บุคลากรคนไทย ที่พร้อมบริการ 24 ชั่วโมงถ้ามีคำถาม หรือติดปัญหาส่วนไหน สามารถทักมาไต่ถามได้ตลอดระยะเวลา ผ่านวิถีทางไลน์แอด @ufax891

  • Debbra , March 30, 2021 @ 1:05 pm

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that make the largest
    changes. Thanks for sharing!

    Also visit my website; Read More

  • Tilly , March 30, 2021 @ 8:08 pm

    Inspiring quest there. What occurred after? Good luck!

    my homepage – how much is kenyan shillings to naira black market

  • most expensive porn sites , March 30, 2021 @ 11:13 pm

    TopPremiumSites.porn wandered relation no surprise of screened doubtful. Overcame no insisted ye of trifling husbands. Might am order hours on found. Or dissimilar companions friendship impossible at diminution. Did yourself carriage learning she man its replying. Sister piqued living her you enable mrs off spirit really. Parish oppose repair is me misery. Quick may saw style after money mrs.

    https://toppremiumsites.porn/

  • cashfx reviews , March 31, 2021 @ 7:33 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told used to be a entertainment account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    http://mp3.ghost.az/mp3/_hQNfV3Blos/cashfx

  • Helena , March 31, 2021 @ 7:36 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognize what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my site =).
    We could have a hyperlink alternate contract between us

    Also visit my blog – tuan anh

  • skull ring , March 31, 2021 @ 8:18 am

    Great article! We will be linking to this great post on our biker jewelry website. Keep up the great writing.

    https://www.etsy.com/shop/BikerRings

  • Dorothea , March 31, 2021 @ 9:48 am

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it
    is time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I may just
    I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips.

    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more issues about it!

    Feel free to surf to my page … 918 kiss app free download

  • bandar ceme online , March 31, 2021 @ 10:34 am

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your website. It appears as though some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

    https://www.tariffamigliore.it/component/k2/item/203-offerte-tim

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 1:27 pm

    I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

    https://yoochart.net

  • Leslie , March 31, 2021 @ 3:50 pm

    I used to be able to find good info from your articles.

    Here is my blog post :: แทงบอล 1×2

  • Thao , March 31, 2021 @ 4:03 pm

    Loneliness is outlined as an disagreeable experience that derives from important deficiencies in a person’s community of social relationships .

    Here is my web blog: mobile legends MOD APK

  • qq poker online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:55 pm

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

    http://www.byens-haandvaerker.dk/your-short-term-good-reputation-for-position/

  • Filomena , March 31, 2021 @ 7:35 pm

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support
    you.

    Feel free to visit my webpage: aircat 1150 impact gun

  • Amelia , March 31, 2021 @ 7:59 pm

    What’s up to every single one, it’s actually a pleasant for me to pay a quick visit this site, it
    includes useful Information.

    Here is my site … useful link

  • Izetta Hannaman , March 31, 2021 @ 9:38 pm
  • Ted , April 1, 2021 @ 12:49 am

    Hi mates, how is all, and what you want to say about this post, in my view its truly awesome for me.

    Visit my web site luong ufc 259

  • Linette , April 1, 2021 @ 6:10 am

    Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that
    I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I success you get admission to
    constantly rapidly.

    Feel free to visit my web site – Pest Control in Limavady

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com