$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Nathan Buckley and a Victorian law firm threaten to sue Premier Dan Andrews

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Nathan Buckley and a Victorian law firm threaten to sue Premier Dan Andrews.

By Nathan Buckley

For those of you who don’t know who I am, my name is Nathan Buckley. I am a Partner of G&B Lawyers, a law firm based in Sydney.

We presently have a Fundly campaign to end the lockdowns and reopen Australia. The intention is to challenge all State’s lockdown restrictions in the High Court starting with Victoria.

This naturally extends to people who are unable to return to Australia from overseas and to people who wish to leave Australia.

The reality is that none of the restrictions, orders or directions of each State is compliant with the Constitution of Australia.

Sections 7 and 24 establish that Australia is governed by a representative government. None of the restrictions were passed through the ordinary houses of parliament. A handful of bureaucrats on the advice of medical experts have resulted in Ministers creating directions and orders that are beyond power. They are what is known as ultra vires.

Secondly, only the Commonwealth has the power to make laws with respect to quarantine. This is expressly stated in section 51(ix) of the Constitution. Therefore, every State that has introduced 14 day quarantine restrictions are beyond power and should be struck out.

We should challenge the constitutional validity of all lockdown restrictions including travel and quarantine restrictions. However, we need funding to do so. It is expensive to fight this litigation in the High Court.

As a baseline, we need $1 million. The quicker we can raise that money, the quicker we can challenge these unconstitutional restrictions. To donate see here: https://fundly.com/reopen-australia-and-end-the-lockdowns?ft_pid=p6hnyopy&ft_src=EmailDonationReceived&ft_sid=30614092&ft_aid=802229&ft_uid=3123061

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • solar panels malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 9:14 am

    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and outstanding design.

    https://malaysiaservices.matrade.gov.my/company-info/70017

  • situs poker terpercaya , March 9, 2021 @ 1:24 pm

    After research just a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and shall be checking again soon. Pls try my website as properly and let me know what you think.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 11, 2021 @ 4:46 am

    I really wanted to send a quick remark so as to thank you for those nice strategies you are showing at this website. My particularly long internet lookup has at the end been rewarded with high-quality know-how to exchange with my visitors. I ‘d express that we website visitors actually are very blessed to live in a very good website with so many wonderful people with very beneficial suggestions. I feel very fortunate to have seen your entire website page and look forward to plenty of more pleasurable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • ดาวน์โหลดslotxo , March 12, 2021 @ 3:21 am

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • 7M , March 12, 2021 @ 11:25 am

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • ตกขาว สี เขียว , March 12, 2021 @ 3:32 pm

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and wonderful design.

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Iklan Judi , March 12, 2021 @ 4:11 pm

    Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 1:03 am

    I believe this web site has very excellent pent subject matter blog posts.

    https://www.jdb289.com

  • สูตร สล็อต joker , March 13, 2021 @ 3:16 am

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • pg slot demo , March 13, 2021 @ 4:44 am

    Dead written written content, Really enjoyed studying.

    https://pgslot888.net/

  • บาคาร่า1688 , March 13, 2021 @ 9:04 am

    You need to participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will suggest this website!

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • benecol , March 14, 2021 @ 11:11 am

    It¦s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • บาคาร่าออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 11:45 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 2:32 am

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extremely marvellous possiblity to read critical reviews from this web site. It really is very useful and also packed with a great time for me and my office fellow workers to search your web site a minimum of thrice in one week to see the newest items you have. Not to mention, I’m just at all times pleased for the remarkable hints you serve. Selected 2 tips in this post are without a doubt the simplest we have all ever had.

    https://xogame168.com

  • Pool , March 16, 2021 @ 11:26 pm

    This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/

  • click for bizbangladesh.com nutrition food items , March 18, 2021 @ 8:47 am

    I just couldn’t go away your website before suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual supply to your guests? Is gonna be again ceaselessly to check out new posts

    https://bizbangladesh.com/business-directory/food-beverage/beverages

  • Assistir Stranger Things online dublado , March 25, 2021 @ 3:01 am

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/stranger-things/

  • Stahlwandpool , March 25, 2021 @ 6:37 am

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I?¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    https://pool.net/stahlwandpool/

  • Alanna Schrieber , March 25, 2021 @ 9:36 am

    I like this site very much, Its a really nice position to read and find information. “There are two ways of spreading light to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it.” by Edith Newbold Jones Wharton.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • lip star , March 26, 2021 @ 10:29 pm

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://lypstar.com

  • micose de unha , March 27, 2021 @ 6:35 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to seek out any person with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that’s wanted on the internet, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • abogados de accidentes de auto , March 27, 2021 @ 12:04 pm

    Thank you for another informative blog. Where else could I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

    https://www.hotfrog.com/company/1441471081631744

  • 3M Under Sink Water Filter , March 27, 2021 @ 7:31 pm

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular publish incredible. Fantastic job!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-filter-catridge-for-ap-easy-complete-c-complete

  • aluminium gate , March 27, 2021 @ 11:10 pm

    Thanks for every other informative blog. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a venture that I’m simply now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

    https://www.authenticwomenwear.com/advantages-of-metallic-gate-installation-at-your-property/

  • aiot , March 28, 2021 @ 1:35 am

    You are my inspiration , I possess few blogs and infrequently run out from to post .

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 3:02 pm

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as smartly as the content material!

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • car battery breakdown assistance , March 30, 2021 @ 1:34 am

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

    https://tbscarbattery.business.site/posts/1917516954964116326?hl=en

  • agen togel singapore online , March 30, 2021 @ 4:38 pm

    Along with everything that appears to be building within this area, all your points of view are generally quite stimulating. Even so, I appologize, but I do not subscribe to your whole theory, all be it refreshing none the less. It looks to everyone that your commentary are actually not entirely validated and in reality you are yourself not wholly confident of the argument. In any case I did appreciate examining it.

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-singapore-online/

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:49 am

    It¦s actually a cool and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 7:35 am

    Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:52 pm

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect web-site.

    https://yoochart.net

  • situs judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 2:53 am

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Cheers

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.