$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Melbourne protests: Violent scenes in Melbourne’s CBD as coronavirus protesters are detained

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By Alex Chapman | 

Protesters have defied orders to stay home this Mother’s Day and have been met with a significant police request.

Melbourne’s Parliament House has been swarmed with protesters on Sunday picketing against vaccinations and a 5G network.

Photographs taken by AAP at the scene show multiple scuffles breaking out between protesters and police.

Health Minister Jenny Mikakos was asked to address the 300 protesters during her daily coronavirus update on Sunday.

She took particular exception to anti-vaccination protesters.

“Those individuals who are protesting today are at breach of the stay at home directive,” she said.

“I think it’s incredibly disappointing that we’ve got people protesting against vaccines, for example.

“I know that the whole of Australia, the whole world in fact, is waiting with great anticipation (for) a potential vaccine being developed for coronavirus.”

Social distancing restrictions still in place, not only in Victoria but across the country, mandate a 1.5-metre distance.

Fines of $1,652 apply to anyone contravening the rules.

In Victoria, there is to be no more than two people gathering outdoors at any time.

Hundreds of people chanted in advocacy of coronavirus being a conspiracy, Microsoft mogul Bill Gates being arrested and a repeal of lockdown restrictions.

Premier Daniel Andrews has repeatedly said the timeline for easing restrictions would be announced at the conclusion of a testing blitz.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

67 Comments

  • freezingraccoon.com , March 17, 2021 @ 2:55 pm

    I like this weblog its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google .

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click for texvista.com apparel clothing , March 18, 2021 @ 5:07 am

    Thanks for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such information.

    https://texvista.com/textile-companies/home-textiles

  • click for bizbangladesh foodstuff supply online , March 18, 2021 @ 6:14 am

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually annoying. A good website with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/fish-sea-food

  • find , March 18, 2021 @ 12:45 pm

    Wonderful website. A lot of helpful information here. I’m sending it to several pals ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

    https://www.techjek.com/top-7-crypto-wallets-to-use-in-2021/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:24 am

    Terrific post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • go now , March 20, 2021 @ 2:30 pm

    You completed a few nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found the majority of people will have the same opinion with your blog.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 4:56 am

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • solarpanelsmalaysia.com , March 26, 2021 @ 9:26 am

    Very nice article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • try this web-site , March 26, 2021 @ 11:04 am

    An fascinating discussion is price comment. I feel that you need to write extra on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic but usually people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://www.bitcointradingviews.com/top-performing-crypto-signals-providers/

  • auto gate malaysia price , March 26, 2021 @ 12:54 pm

    I carry on listening to the newscast talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i acquire some?

    https://all4webs.com/aashton845/glassroofmalaysia.htm?15974=46055

  • harga jacuzzi , March 26, 2021 @ 6:45 pm

    This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/bathtub-jacuzzi/stand-alone-massage-bathtub

  • live streaming , March 26, 2021 @ 9:32 pm

    You need to take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I’ll recommend this web site!

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.only.onlystream

  • bolo de batata doce com coco , March 27, 2021 @ 3:29 am

    I’ve recently started a blog, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-batata-doce/

  • A endometriose engorda ? , March 27, 2021 @ 8:55 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in web explorer, would test thisK IE still is the market leader and a good part of other folks will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • smart energy iot , March 28, 2021 @ 1:31 am

    A lot of what you claim is supprisingly appropriate and that makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light previously. Your piece truly did turn the light on for me personally as far as this particular topic goes. Nonetheless at this time there is one particular position I am not necessarily too comfortable with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the core theme of the issue, let me observe just what the rest of the subscribers have to say.Very well done.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • inground pool filter and pump combo , March 30, 2021 @ 3:11 am

    As a Newbie, I am permanently browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

    https://ebay2sale.wordpress.com/2020/01/19/what-you-need-to-know-about-outdoor-water-filters/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 4:43 am

    Amazing blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks!

    https://ntsearch.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.