$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Luxury Mansion selling for $5.9 million Bitcoin or Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Luxury Mansion selling for $5.9 million Bitcoin or Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)

By Staff Reporter

A luxury mansion owner on the Gold Coast, Australia, is amongst a growing number of homeowners globally selling their homes that are willing to accept Crypto, including the new Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2). (Set for listing on May 10th 2021, at $0.20 cents according to its website.)

Below is one house on the Gold Coast, the owners will take crypto for, for a measly $5.9 million AUD worth.

https://www.realestate.com.au/property//68-the-promenade-surfers-paradise-qld-4217

Here are 11 more homes you can buy with Crypto.

https://www.realtor.com/news/trends/11-homes-you-can-buy-with-bitcoin-cryptocurrency.amp (https://www.realtor.com/news/trends/11-homes-you-can-buy-with-bitcoin-cryptocurrency.amp/)/

Even luxury yachts can be purchased by crypto mostly Bitcoin, and now joined by Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), or shares in yachts.

This one is selling 25% shares for only $145,000 AUD in Bitcoin or Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

https://www.boatsales.com.au/boats/hi-star/71-skylounge-cruiser (https://www.boatsales.com.au/boats/hi-star/71-skylounge-cruiser (https://www.boatsales.com.au/boats/hi-star/71-skylounge-cruiser/)/)

Or this larger super yacht for $1.2 million outright or $295,000 for a 25% share, and both Bitcoin and Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) are being accepted.

Even land developers are getting in the act with land sites being able to be paid for in crypto.

We found a land project in South East Queensland accepting bitcoin and now Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) for individual house lots from $189,000 or entire projects, one 100 lot DA approved estate for $3.3 million.

◦ Even cars have been bought with crypto particularly Bitcoin.

The trend is expected to continue, as the price of bitcoin rises and many more believe a digital currency will dominate in the future.

The Bitcoin price at the time of publishing, was over $56,000 USD dollars, and over $71,000 AUD dollars, making many millionaires and some even Billionaires.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is expected to also do well, being predicted to be a faster payment system and listing at only $0.20 cents May 10th 2021.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

43 Comments

  • vreyrolinomit , February 26, 2021 @ 7:28 pm

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • modelos capa carne , March 6, 2021 @ 8:24 am

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

    https://www.graficaribeiraopreto.com.br/categoria/carne-de-pagamento/capa-carne

  • ผื่นขึ้นหน้า , March 6, 2021 @ 2:41 pm

    I’ll immediately grasp your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    https://cerave.co.th

  • slotxo thai , March 6, 2021 @ 8:59 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Thanks!

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Cupom de desconto Pontofrio , March 6, 2021 @ 10:10 pm

    I just couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts

    https://www.melhorcomprar.com.br/cupom/pontofrio

  • joker , March 7, 2021 @ 3:33 pm

    Very efficiently written story. It will be useful to everyone who usess it, including yours truly :). Keep up the good work – for sure i will check out more posts.

    https://betflixjoker.com/

  • certificado ssl hostinger , March 8, 2021 @ 8:42 am

    Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

    https://guiadohost.com/2021/01/24/really-simple-ssl-ajuda-a-manter-o-acesso-a-seu-wordpress-seguro-atraves-de-https/

  • Daftar Poker Online , March 8, 2021 @ 9:17 am

    I like assembling useful info, this post has got me even more info! .

    http://adsjudi.pw

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 8, 2021 @ 5:26 pm

    Superb post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

    http://adsjd.org

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 5:36 pm

    I’d incessantly want to be update on new articles on this site, saved to my bookmarks! .

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • Aluminium door , March 9, 2021 @ 1:11 am

    After all, what a great site and informative posts, I will upload inbound link – bookmark this web site? Regards, Reader.

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • find , March 9, 2021 @ 4:56 am

    I do not even understand how I ended up here, however I assumed this post was once great. I don’t realize who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    https://www.tech-cave.com/crypto-trading-beginner-strategies/

  • Idnpoker , March 9, 2021 @ 1:03 pm

    Just wanna comment that you have a very nice internet site, I enjoy the pattern it actually stands out.

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • Situs Idnplay online , March 10, 2021 @ 2:45 am

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 11, 2021 @ 3:43 am

    I like the valuable information you supply for your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and test again here frequently. I am slightly sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Buy Keytruda Pembrolizumab , March 11, 2021 @ 9:03 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • สล็อตxo , March 12, 2021 @ 3:12 am

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Situs Domino Online , March 12, 2021 @ 4:34 am

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    http://adsratu.net

  • ตกขาว , March 12, 2021 @ 2:59 pm

    I love it when people come together and share opinions, great blog, keep it up.

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 12, 2021 @ 6:59 pm

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this website , I love it.

    http://adsratu.vip

  • เว็บบริการหวย , March 12, 2021 @ 7:02 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

    https://fo1bet.com/

  • บาคาร่า เครดิตฟรี , March 12, 2021 @ 7:24 pm

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web log!

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 8:34 am

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • บาคาร่า1688 , March 13, 2021 @ 8:57 am

    Keep up the good work, I read few content on this site and I believe that your website is real interesting and contains bands of excellent information.

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • king live22 , March 13, 2021 @ 3:04 pm

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    https://slotlive22.com

  • DESENTUPIDORA BRAISL , March 13, 2021 @ 5:13 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

    http://hidrosmartsp.com.br/

  • como aumentar o score , March 13, 2021 @ 9:12 pm

    you have an important blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 1:42 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • Assistir Mulher Maravilha 1984 Dublado Online , March 14, 2021 @ 6:14 am

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    https://megafilmeseseriesonline.com/ver-mulher-maravilha-1984-dublado-online-filme/

  • 24 K Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 7:55 pm

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    https://newminingllc.com

  • krcon , March 17, 2021 @ 3:16 am

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • royal poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 3:11 pm

    Thank you for another magnificent article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • emprestimo facilitado em banco digital , March 19, 2021 @ 12:35 am

    he blog was how do i say it… relevant, finally something that helped me. Thanks

    https://comofazer.online/ibi-digital-emprestimo-pessoal-de-facil-aprovacao-veja-como-solicitar/

  • bolo de fubá , March 20, 2021 @ 12:51 am

    Whats Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.

    https://panelamagica.com/

  • pgslot , March 20, 2021 @ 1:23 pm

    Thank you for some other informative web site. Where else may just I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a mission that I’m simply now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • Slot pg , March 23, 2021 @ 1:52 pm

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 10:02 am

    It?¦s in reality a nice and useful piece of info. I?¦m happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • visit the website , March 26, 2021 @ 11:49 am

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    https://www.bitcointradingviews.com/top-performing-crypto-signals-providers/

  • O que é endometriose? , March 27, 2021 @ 8:27 pm

    Very interesting topic, thanks for putting up.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • malaysia solar , March 28, 2021 @ 6:04 am

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    https://www.anibookmark.com/site/the-next-energy-revolution-solar-company-in-malaysia-ab229132.html

  • frete , March 28, 2021 @ 9:20 am

    Just wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject material is really wonderful. “All movements go too far.” by Bertrand Russell.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:38 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

    https://ntsearch.com

  • gtech bike for sale uk , March 31, 2021 @ 7:45 pm

    Hi there very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also?KI’m glad to seek out so many useful info here in the publish, we want work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://www.topebikedeal.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.