$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Lin Wood drops major bombshells: Entire world controlled by pedophile extortion and blackmail schemes, ensnaring top influencers like Justice Roberts

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Lin Wood drops major bombshells: Entire world controlled by pedophile extortion and blackmail schemes, ensnaring top influencers like Justice Roberts.

By Mike Adams

Attorney Lin Wood has been peeling away the layers of evil, revealing the truth about how the entire world is controlled by a global cabal of extortionists who blackmail top leaders with video tapes that capture their acts of pedophilia and child murder.

This has been covered by the independent media for years, but the corporate media, Big Tech and courts have covered it up (because they are all complicit).

According to early morning tweets from Lin Wood (see below), “Chief Justice John Roberts & a multitude of powerful individuals worldwide are being blackmailed in a horrendous scheme involving rape & murder of children captured on videotape.”

Lin Wood says he has a decryption key to the video files, and he explains that others do, too.

He implies that this is why Chief Justice Roberts has consistently rendered SCOTUS decisions that appear to be traitorous to the United States of America. He is being controlled and blackmailed, it is alleged.

But it isn’t just Roberts who has been caught up in this, explains Wood. There is a global cabal of enforcers who entrap leaders into these child rape, pedophilia and murder schemes, then use the video blackmail to control them throughout their entire political careers.

Lin Wood is blowing the lid wide open on a persistent, global pedophilia crime syndicate that’s run by high-level globalists, Democrats and malicious actors in order to control the world. This is what Jeffrey Epstein was all about, of course, but it involves 10 intelligence agencies, according to Lin Wood’s tweets (below).

Lin Wood also says Jeffrey Epstein is alive and has likely turned over everything he knows to Trump’s attorneys.

Here’s the full text from a series of Lin Wood tweets about all this:

Texts from Lin Woo on January 4th, 2021:

The price for speaking TRUTH can be high. Ultimately, one’s life & the lives of his or her family members & friends can be at risk or lost.
I ask for your prayers that Almighty God cover me, my family members & close friends with Psalms 91 protection.
@realDonaldTrump

I have shared with several individuals the TRUTH I will be speaking to you. Killing me will NOT prevent the TRUTH from being revealed – it will only trigger its release by many others. I ask @realDonaldTrump to immediately appoint an honest  special prosecutor to pursue justice.

I believe Chief Justice John Roberts & a multitude of powerful individuals worldwide are being blackmailed in a horrendous scheme involving rape & murder of children captured on videotape. I have the key to the files containing the videos. I have also shared this information.

This blackmail scheme is conducted by members of 10 of world’s most well-known & “elite” intelligence agencies.
One of those groups was hacked by a group known as Lizard Squad. The blackmail files of rape & murder were obtained by this group & copy was provided to Isaac Kappy.

The blackmail targets are approached with a gun, a child, & a camera. The target is ordered to rape the child on video. The target is then ordered to shoot the child on video. The target is then owned & controlled by the blackmailers until blackmail evidence loses its value.

After Kappy received the hacked files from member of Lizard Squad, he gave files to one friend and the encryption key to another friend. He provided this information to his friends shortly before he was murdered in May 13, 2019. Members of Lizard Squad were jailed for hacking.

Jeffrey Epstein used this same blackmail scheme of child rape & child murder to either further his own interests or those of any intelligence agency with whom he worked. ALL who flew on his private jet or visited his island must be IMMEDIATELY interrogated & brought to justice.

I have concerns that information from Kappy was not delivered to @realDonaldTrump & his effort to get it to President may have caused his death. I am aware that my life is now at great risk. But I put my faith in God. I prayed before I made the decision. I had to reveal TRUTH.

Now you have greater context for the message I tweeted below on January 1. I had hoped that this revelation would trigger resignations & confessions. Unsure of that result, I had to reveal full extent of my knowledge. I am doing so now.

This tweet was an insurance policy. The evil forces behind this blackmail scheme of child rape & murder need to know that others have encryption key. I have procedure in place if I die in near term or any member of my family is harmed or threatened, key will be released by many.

I would never make an accusation without having reliable source for it. Stakes are too high. So I did due diligence to validate the accuracy of the shocking information I am revealing tonight. I am entirely comfortable that you are learning the truth. A truth that explains much.

The 10 intelligence agencies who have members employing this blackmail scheme include CCP, CIA, Mossad, FBI, MI6. The others are easily identifiable. The agencies do not which of them was hacked by Lizard Squad.

I have no idea extent of blackmail scheme of raping & killing children but given the number of agencies involved, the hundreds of thousands of missing children, & the otherwise inexplicable actions of many powerful officials, celebrities, & business leaders, I fear the worst.

The number of missing children worldwide & in United States is staggering.

So I have now conveyed the truth as I know it. There has been a rising chorus of people questioning my sanity in recent days. Now you can understand why. I have no idea what will be done to me or said about me in coming days, but I will rest well tonight for having spoken truth.

Many issues in our world may be tied to blackmail scheme I described tonight, including bizarre behavior of officials & judges in recent election. @realDonaldTrump must appoint special prosecutor to thoroughly investigate. We need answers. We must investigate. For the children.

If asked to turn over the encryption key & other information I have to law enforcement, I will only agree to provide it directly to @realDonaldTrump @GenFlynn or  @SidneyPowell1 I trust them. Again, please pray for my family. Thank you. – Lin

###

In the following video from Isaac Kappy, who is specifically named in the Lin Wood tweets, he claims that many high-level Hollywood actors and directors are pedophiles:

Watch this video, “PedoGATE 2020” to learn even more horrifying facts:

And here’s Lin Wood’s latest interview, which is likely to be banned by YouTube soon:

 

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,594 Comments

  • Dakota , March 20, 2021 @ 2:26 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    Take a look at my blog – sex shop Canada

  • Coy Luker , March 20, 2021 @ 2:40 pm

    Presently there are no shemale escorts in this field.

    Also visit my web page … sex shop terrasses du port

  • Geraldo , March 20, 2021 @ 2:45 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions around.

    Stop by my web page :: sex shop montmartre

  • Lindsay , March 20, 2021 @ 2:47 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar companions in this field.

    Also visit my blog: sex toys Canada

  • Cristine , March 20, 2021 @ 2:51 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar companions in this field.

    My site – sex shop st jerome

  • Mckenzie , March 20, 2021 @ 3:30 pm

    Presently there are no shemale companions in this area.

    Here is my web-site sex shop st jerome

  • Rodrick , March 20, 2021 @ 3:49 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar companions around.

    my web-site … sex shop terrasses du port

  • Blythe , March 20, 2021 @ 3:50 pm

    Presently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    my webpage: sex shop Canada

  • Forest , March 20, 2021 @ 4:00 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar companions in this field.

    Here is my webpage – sex shop rue du roi de sicile paris

  • Megan , March 20, 2021 @ 4:01 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this field.

    Here is my page; sex shop pigalle ouvert dimanche

  • Clarence , March 20, 2021 @ 4:06 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar escorts around.

    Here is my page :: Sex Toys canada

  • Thurman , March 20, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

    Presently there are no shemale companions around.

    my web-site sex shop Canada

  • Aurelio , March 20, 2021 @ 6:05 pm

    Presently there are no shemale companions around.

    Stop by my webpage; sex shop rue montmartre

  • Hassan , March 20, 2021 @ 6:28 pm

    Presently there are no shemale escorts in this field.

    Stop by my web page … item352725935

  • Arlie , March 20, 2021 @ 7:03 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    Here is my web page – sex shop rue montmartre

  • Margery , March 20, 2021 @ 7:20 pm

    Presently there are no shemale companions in this area.

    my web-site :: sex shop montmartre

  • Dick , March 20, 2021 @ 7:35 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this area.

    Feel free to surf to my page: sex shop rue du roi de sicile paris

  • Ramiro , March 20, 2021 @ 7:49 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this field.

    my site: Sex shop Montmartre

  • Clint , March 20, 2021 @ 7:52 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    Here is my web site sex shop rue du roi de sicile paris

  • Magnolia Skerst , March 20, 2021 @ 8:14 pm

    Presently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    my web-site: sex toys Canada

  • Beau , March 20, 2021 @ 8:49 pm

    Presently there are no shemale companions around.

    Stop by my web blog sex shop pigalle ouvert dimanche

  • Kristine , March 20, 2021 @ 8:49 pm

    Presently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    My site sex shop pigalle ouvert dimanche

  • Eloisa , March 20, 2021 @ 9:34 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this field.

    Feel free to visit my blog post sex shop Canada

  • Krystal , March 20, 2021 @ 9:39 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar escorts in this area.

    Also visit my website :: sex shop st jerome

  • Carmon , March 20, 2021 @ 9:43 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    Here is my web page – Item352740013

  • Mittie , March 20, 2021 @ 9:55 pm

    Presently there are no shemale companions around.

    Also visit my web blog sex shop terrasses du port

  • Theresa , March 20, 2021 @ 9:58 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this field.

    Feel free to surf to my web site – Sex Shop Pigalle Ouvert Dimanche

  • Regan , March 20, 2021 @ 10:05 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts around.

    Also visit my webpage – sex shop rue du roi de sicile paris

  • Vivien , March 20, 2021 @ 10:17 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this area.

    Feel free to surf to my web site … sex shop Canada

  • Louann Grimm , March 20, 2021 @ 10:27 pm

    Presently there are no pornstar escorts in this area.

    Also visit my website: sex Shop Montmartre

  • Darlene , March 20, 2021 @ 10:40 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this field.

    Here is my blog: sex shop terrasses du port

  • Dalton , March 20, 2021 @ 10:48 pm

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this area.

    Here is my web page … sex shop terrasses du port

  • Dewey , March 20, 2021 @ 11:08 pm

    Presently there are no pornstar escorts in this area.

    my web blog :: sex shop Terrasses du port

  • Latisha , March 20, 2021 @ 11:22 pm

    Currently there are no shemale escorts in this field.

    my homepage sex shop terrasses du port

  • Dianne , March 20, 2021 @ 11:27 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar escorts in this
    field.

    Feel free to visit my web page … sex shop st jerome

  • Linette , March 20, 2021 @ 11:46 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar escorts in this area.

    Also visit my webpage sex shop Canada

  • Joe , March 20, 2021 @ 11:51 pm

    Currently there are no pornstar companions in this field.

    My homepage – sex shop terrasses du port

  • Amanda , March 21, 2021 @ 12:06 am

    Presently there are no shemale companions in this area.

    my blog post :: item352750580

  • Lisa , March 21, 2021 @ 12:11 am

    Currently there are no pornstar companions in this area.

    Also visit my web site … sex shop terrasses du port

  • Zack , March 21, 2021 @ 12:39 am

    Currently there are no shemale companions in this field.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage Sex Shop pigalle ouvert dimanche

  • Linwood , March 21, 2021 @ 12:46 am

    Presently there are no pornstar companions around.

    My web page :: sex shop terrasses du port

  • inground pool filter and pump combo , March 30, 2021 @ 4:55 am

    Only wanna input that you have a very nice website , I like the pattern it really stands out.

    https://hiddenmethod.blogspot.com/2020/01/advantages-of-canister-outdoor-water.html

  • bandar judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 7:56 pm

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 1:16 pm

    Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity on your submit is simply nice and that i can suppose you are a professional in this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    https://yoochart.net

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.