$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Leaked ANTIFA’s plans show alleged Independence Day Massacre plans for July 4

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Leaked ANTIFA’s plans show alleged Independence Day Massacre plans for July 4

By Staff Reporter

The following alleged details have been discovered of domestic US Terrorist outfit ANTIFA which is funded by billionaire Hedge Fund operator George Soros with strong links to both Clinton’s and Bill Gates.

Soros has been found to use this strategy to overthrow democratically elected Presidents in foreign countries but now seems hell-bent on using his criminal strategy to overthrow President Trump.

Democrats already have been exposed pressuring Governors of US States to keep lockdowns in place to after the elections to defeat Trump

ANTIFA PLAN DEADLY PLAN

Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 11:59 AM Subject: PLEASE be aware this July 4……. 30,000 members per state…many trained by radical Islam they plan on killing as many Trump supporters and whites as possible!! ANTIFA To Desecrate Gettysburg National Cemetery on July 4 – Then MURDER & BURN White Suburbs under cover of “Fireworks” ANTIFA is planning to desecrate the Gettysburg National Cemetery by burning flags there on July 4; just before they begin MURDERING White people and BURNING DOWN Suburbs the same day. It will start at the desecration of Union Soldier graves at Gettysburg, Pa. According to the Controlled Unclassified Law Enforcement Bulletin issued as “Law Enforcement Sensitive – For Official Use Only” to Police and Fire Departments about ANTIFA already using fireworks to acclimate suburbia with sounds of explosions, so they can use those to cover for gunfire when they attack white, suburban, neighbourhoods the same day. According to Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) in a Bulletin issued to Police and Fire Departments, ANTIFA has been taking deliveries of very large shipments of professional-grade fireworks. They have been sending teams out to various areas throughout America to detonate those fireworks for the past two weeks, to achieve three (3) specific objectives:

1) The first objective is to test the response of local law enforcement. If fireworks are going off around the clock and residents are filing complaints, will police respond? How long does it take them to respond? How many officers? Do they even respond at all? This data is being recorded by these groups and will prove to be very valuable intel for what is to come. This is a very accurate barometer to test the waters.

2) The second objective is to get local residents (i.e: white people in nearby neighbourhoods) acclimated to the frequent sounds of explosions that often sound like gunfire.

3) The final objective: Knowing response times and manpower of police, and having acclimated the local population into explosion sounds that mimic gunfire, to then committing arson attacks with professional fireworks to set so many fires, local Emergency Services are immediately overwhelmed, and enter houses to actually fire guns and kill as many as possible in white suburbs.

Unless you have been living on a different planet, you should be fully aware that America is currently under attack. While mass-media has portrayed this situation as “peaceful protests” those engaged have been rioting, smashing private property and businesses, looting on a scale which is unparalleled, and beating, stabbing, shooting innocent people in the areas where these activities are taking place. You have probably also read or overheard many reports of illegal fireworks and explosions that are currently taking place throughout many different US cities. If you do a Google search for “fireworks complaints” you will find countless articles posted just in the last week or so. Most of these news reports are local since local news is far more likely to have boots on the ground and residents reporting an accurate assessment as to what is actually going on. However, national media outlets are largely attempting to paint this “uptick” in fireworks activity as a sign of people being overly “celebratory” in preparation for the 4th of July. Here in Roanoke, I have been hearing fireworks(?) each PM.

The last PM there was a lot!! At first, I thought of gunfire because of the way they went off. Don’t know. Here are the facts, so please pay close attention. As a result of major 4th of July events being shut down and cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic, an overwhelming surplus of fireworks have flooded the market. Several activist groups including ANTIFA, BLM and Weather-Underground are exploiting this surplus and are bulk purchasing from suppliers in extremely high volumes. In many cases, these are highly dangerous, professional-grade fireworks. The number of people in these groups must not be underestimated. They operate like terrorists and use clandestine communication strategies. There are many members of these in groups in most major cities and have been for several years. Yes, these are essentially domestic terror cells, and as you’ve likely guessed, this is indeed the year in which they have been instructed to carry out their master’s dystopian agenda. What they are doing is delivering fireworks in bulk, via moving trucks and vans. You may have remembered the pallets of bricks that were being dropped off at various locations so Rioters could use those bricks to destroy property? This is a similar strategy. Once these fireworks are delivered, they are then distributing them to any black people who wish to set them off for their own entertainment, previously under the guise of the non-existent “Juneteenth” holiday, and to make sure these fireworks were set off almost continually all day and night in various cities. This may not be a shock, as you’re likely aware that white, Marxist radicals are the ones who have been frequently arrested for burning buildings cars during these riots. Again, these are activists/terrorists who have covertly infiltrated these predominantly black areas. So, this answers the question of “who” is responsible for the huge number of fireworks complaints that have been circulating for a week or more. You may remember a blip on Drudge and various other outlets not long ago about the riots reaching white neighbourhoods, and this is indeed the objective. The foundations of this great nation are in the process of being literally erased. This should be clear by now. There is much hatred out there and I expect it to raise its ugly head locally soon. I sure hope I am wrong. Pray for us and America. We’re going 2 need it!!!!!!!

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,196 Comments

  • dieta pudeĹ‚kowa , March 9, 2021 @ 3:54 pm

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    http://appsplit.com/users/Rfefyjauo12tk

  • agen slot online terpercaya , March 9, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my site thus i got here to “go back the desire”.I am attempting to in finding issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Judi Poker Online , March 9, 2021 @ 10:16 pm

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

    http://adsjd.ltd

  • Joker123 Online , March 10, 2021 @ 8:22 pm

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Situs Slot , March 11, 2021 @ 3:24 am

    Very interesting subject, thanks for putting up.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • amoxicillin-clav , March 11, 2021 @ 5:45 am

    amoxicillin iv augmentin buy what is amoxicillin made of amoxicillin for strep throat how long

  • Idnplay , March 11, 2021 @ 8:39 am

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • lasix drug classification , March 11, 2021 @ 4:15 pm

    furosemide moa furosemide 5mg what type of diuretic is furosemide how do thydetermine what prescription to use for cataract surgery if you’ve had lasix surgery

  • comprar citotec , March 11, 2021 @ 4:35 pm

    certainly like your web-site however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth then again I will certainly come again again.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-cytotec

  • zithromax-azithromycin , March 12, 2021 @ 2:37 am

    azithromycin treat uti azithromycin in singapore can zithromax treat a uti how can i get azithromycin

  • เกมยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 9:01 am

    It’s in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    https://www.slotxovip.com/review-joker-madness/

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 12, 2021 @ 9:14 am

    I¦ve learn several just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you put to make any such great informative site.

    http://adsratu.com

  • ivermectin scabies treatment , March 12, 2021 @ 7:31 pm

    ivermectin flea treatment stromectol cream can i put ivermectin on my cat how to dose ivermectin 1% 50ml

  • pgslotฟรีเครดิต , March 13, 2021 @ 5:29 am

    You have observed very interesting points! ps decent web site. “The appearance of right oft leads us wrong.” by Horace.

    https://pgslot888.net/

  • albuterol inhaler online , March 13, 2021 @ 5:57 am

    dose of albuterol combivent average cost does ventolin help with cough what if albuterol is not working

  • imobiliaria em porto belo , March 13, 2021 @ 1:04 pm

    certainly like your web-site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality nevertheless I’ll definitely come again again.

    https://www.fsimobiliaria.com

  • STARVEGUS , March 13, 2021 @ 5:44 pm

    I see something truly special in this internet site.

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 5:04 am

    I envy your work, thankyou for all the good blog posts.

    https://www.ted.com/profiles/26167012

  • DavidSpact , March 14, 2021 @ 11:55 am

    James has long-standing expertise in the sporting goods industry and brings more than twenty-five years of experience to lead the future development of Amer Sports. He joined Amer’s controlling shareholder, ANTA Sports Products Limited (“ANTA Sports”), in 2008 where he currently serves as Executive Director and Group President, a role he will continue to perform. He has been a board member of Amer Sports’ holding company since early 2019. Mr. Michael Hauge Sorensen, with twenty-five years of experience in the global apparel and footwear industry, has served as an advisor to the board since early 2019. He has extensive experience in brand management, business development, omni-channel, and value chain management.Amer Sports is a sporting goods company with internationally recognized brands including Salomon, Arc’teryx, Peak Performance, Atomic, Suunto, Wilson and Precor. The company’s technically advanced sports equipment, footwear, apparel and accessories improve performance and increase the enjoyment of sports and outdoor activities. Amer Sports’ business is balanced through its broad portfolio of sports and products and a presence in all major markets. The offering of sports equipment, apparel, footwear, and accessories covers a wide range of sports, including tennis, badminton, golf, American football, soccer, baseball, basketball, alpine skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, fitness training, cycling, running, hiking, and diving. https://www.amersports.com/ Amer Sports sells its products directly to consumers through brand stores, factory outlets, and e-commerce and through trade customers in sporting goods chains, specialty retailers, mass merchants, fitness clubs and distributors. In December 2018, Amer Sports own sales organization covered 34 countries. Amer Sports strategy emphasizes excellence in consumer-centric product creation. Through continuous research and development, Amer Sports seeks to develop new and better sporting goods that appeal to consumers and its trade customers. Products are designed to improve the performance of athletes, help them achieve their goals, and provide them with more enjoyment from their activity of choice. In 2018, Amer Sports net sales totaled EUR 2,678.2 million. At the end of the year, the Group employed 9,489 people.

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 12:42 pm

    I am really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 4:43 am

    Can I simply say what a aid to seek out someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know methods to deliver a problem to gentle and make it important. More folks must learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant imagine youre not more standard because you undoubtedly have the gift.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Hayley , March 15, 2021 @ 4:56 am

    It’s in reality a great and useful piece of information. I am
    satisfied that you shared this useful info with us.

    Please stay us informed like this. Thank
    you for sharing.

    Here is my site: How do I make my eyelashes long and thick?
    (http://www.allrecipes.com)

  • Floyd Hoegh , March 15, 2021 @ 6:00 am

    I love your writing, please keep it up!

    https://abc.com

  • How Long Do Solar Generators Last? , March 16, 2021 @ 10:42 am

    Ik heb een bladwijzer voor je blog gemaakt, de artikelen zijn veel beter dan andere vergelijkbare blogs .. bedankt voor een geweldige blog!

    http://generatorchoice.com/how-to-choose-a-portable-generator/

  • Poolleiter , March 16, 2021 @ 11:28 pm

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/poolleiter/

  • master poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 2:45 pm

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • tani catering dietetyczny katowice , March 17, 2021 @ 4:12 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info ? I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I?m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    http://forum.aekatowice.pl/dieta-t-15941-5.html#pid148315

  • dieta pudelkowa , March 18, 2021 @ 12:55 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    https://astrow.pl/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=143&p=12953#p12953

  • catering dietetyczny , March 18, 2021 @ 9:39 am

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

    https://wmodziesila.pl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=38&p=20887#p20887

  • click for bizbangladesh.com healthy food items , March 18, 2021 @ 9:45 am

    Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/fish-sea-food

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 9:41 am

    You could definitely see your expertise within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart. “He never is alone that is accompanied with noble thoughts.” by Fletcher.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • FrankCow , March 19, 2021 @ 5:27 pm

    In 2011, the garden property was sold to a private individual, but the garden’s legacy continues through the Rae Selling Berry Seed Bank & Plant Conservation Program. “Without the support of The Portland Garden Club members, such as Happy Hieronimus, the Seed Bank would not have been so successful through the years in achieving its mission of conserving the genetic resources of Oregon’s native plants for current and future generations,” said acting director Kris Freitag. Since its founding in 1934, ninety Founders Fund winners and runners-up have received more than $1.5 million to save thousands of acres of land and innumerable trees, to restore historic landmarks, to establish civic plantings, and to conduct research and educational projects across the country. While the amount of the award may have changed from the original award of $700 to $30,000, the intent remains the same. https://www.gcamerica.org/ One hundred Texas native seedlings, grown by The Garden Club of Houston (GCH) for its seventy-eighth annual Bulb & Plant Mart fundraiser, were donated to the George and Barbara Bush Presidential Grove after the fall fundraiser was restricted to online sales of bulbs due to COVID-19. GCH members enthusiastically planted their seedlings, plus another 500 native shrubs and wetland plants, aiding the park’s transition to native species. The Bush Grove is located along the Seymour Lieberman exercise trail where the late Mrs. Bush, who was an active GCH member, often exercised with President Bush and the family dogs.

  • Click here , March 20, 2021 @ 3:39 pm

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • entreprise de démoussage à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 6:51 pm

    I am incessantly thought about this, appreciate it for putting up.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/

  • spa do pé , March 27, 2021 @ 5:24 am

    Some really fantastic articles on this website, appreciate it for contribution. “The difference between fiction and reality Fiction has to make sense.” by Tom Clancy.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • energy monitoring system , March 28, 2021 @ 2:23 am

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my/navi

  • caminhão , March 28, 2021 @ 9:58 am

    Really nice style and design and fantastic written content, absolutely nothing else we require : D.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • visit our website phtimesng.com , March 29, 2021 @ 3:41 am

    Wonderful items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have got right here, certainly like what you are saying and the best way through which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is really a great site.

    https://clients1.google.ch/url?q=http://phtimesng.com/

  • car battery shop near me , March 30, 2021 @ 1:50 am

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://ioby.org/users/tbscarbatterydelivery436841

  • proecology , March 31, 2021 @ 8:14 am

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

    http://www.forum.mieszkaniowy.com/tutaj-vp152872.html#152872

  • aria ospel , March 31, 2021 @ 8:17 pm

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    https://worldcosplay.net/member/963971

  • judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 2:10 am

    Utterly pent articles, Really enjoyed reading.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • wooden chess board , April 1, 2021 @ 4:33 am

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

    https://royalchessmall.com

  • more hints , April 1, 2021 @ 6:40 am

    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

    https://www.bonanza.com/users/48378328/profile

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.