Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review. See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Is Tiffany Dover Dead?: Murder by lethal injection timeline

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Is Tiffany Dover Dead?: Murder by lethal injection timeline.

By Staff Reporter

On Friday December 18th, Tiffany Pontes Dover receives the Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine and collapses a short while after on Live TV.

On the same day, a video response is rushed out with a cover story that she has a history of an over-reactive vagal response to even minor pain, a condition apparently causes one to faint in response to minor pain, anxiety and even the sight of blood, something which would preclude her from getting a driving licence let alone becoming a nurse.

It is obviously a cover story, since if you watch her body language, she looks up and to her left (meaning she is accessing a memory) and pauses and uses the filler sound “Ummm”, before naming the condition, so she was clearly reciting a rehearsed story. She also shakes her head when she says “I feel fine now” (She didn’t feel fine) and also when she says she has passed out 6 times in the last six weeks (no she hadn’t)

And at 2:23, the doctor figure lies when he says “its a reaction that can happen very frequently”

The Hospital rushes out a reassuring statement then takes it down hours later

The following day, a death record appeared for a Tiffany Dover, 30, from Higdon, Alabama, where the relatives list matched people found in Tiffany Dover’s friends list on Facebook.

The Facebook page for Tiffany Pontes Dover had not been updated since December 12th and on the last post there were 8500 comments from concerned people from all over the world including Germany, France, Hungary, Turkey, Poland, Italy, Spain, and they were all asking one thing “Please let us know you are ok”

One early comment (from someone who was not on her friends list) stated that Tiffany is fine and recovering at home… Recovering from what? If she was fine why would she need to recover?

Tiffany must know at this point that she has garnered the attention of millions around the world (for every one of the 8500 people who commented, there must be at least a thousand people who never found her page, never thought to look for it, or like me, found it but did not comment) so it would be unlikely that someone “recovering” from a fainting episode, that she described as a common event, would be unable to go on social media and reassure her friends and family, if no one else, that she is ok. But she remained silent across all social media.

Then, simultaneously, her facebook page was taken down, and searches for the death records of Tiffany Dover (and only Tiffany Dover) were disabled.

https://www.searchquarry.com/namesearch/results?trackstat=homepage-&fname=Tiffany%20&lname=Dover&recordtype=Death&state=AL

Then two days ago a YouTube channel appears, supposedly by Tiffany herself:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZM3SWozuGCOHH6o9-8jyuQ/videos

Her collapse is the first video, the explanation is the second and then follows a set of random videos all below 20 seconds in length, all posted yesterday and ending with a 10 second video titled “I’m fit and fine ignore those dark circles”

This video is obviously not a recent video as her face is much slimmer, the sound is replaced by music and she says two, possibly three words and they aren’t “I’m fine” or “I’m ok”

Conclusion:

This is either a very elaborate staged event, Tiffany Dover is a crisis actor, fake clues were planted and then censored in order to draw in the truthseekers whereupon the Tiffany character will reappear fit and well, and confirm to the world that we are all just crazy Anti-Vax Conspiracy Theorists and the vaccine is all fine and dandy

OR

Tiffany Pontes Dover was murdered on live television by lethal injection and her death is being covered up so that the Muggles keep rolling up their sleeves and accepting the same poison.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,203 Comments

  • Blanca , March 31, 2021 @ 12:53 am

    Hello, its nice paragraph on the topic of media print, we
    all be aware of media is a enormous source of information.

    Also visit my web page – 바카라

  • Donette , March 31, 2021 @ 1:24 am

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Also visit my web page … 카지노

  • Kurt , March 31, 2021 @ 2:04 am

    After exploring a few of the blog posts on your website, I seriously
    appreciate your way of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near
    future. Please check out my website too and let me know what you think.

    Feel free to visit my web blog 바카라 사이트

  • Isobel , March 31, 2021 @ 6:54 am

    In fact when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other visitors that they
    will assist, so here it happens.

    Feel free to visit my web-site: 바카라 게임

  • Janine , March 31, 2021 @ 7:36 am

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a
    blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something not enough
    folks are speaking intelligently about. I
    am very happy I found this in my hunt for something concerning this.

    Also visit my webpage: 88 카지노

  • Hiram , March 31, 2021 @ 9:40 am

    Very nice article, totally what I wanted to find.

    Here is my homepage :: 온라인 바카라

  • Clarita , March 31, 2021 @ 10:58 am

    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

    Feel free to surf to my website: 실시간 바카라 사이트

  • Millard , March 31, 2021 @ 11:23 am

    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it
    has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Feel free to visit my web blog 엠카지노 쿠폰

  • Krystyna , March 31, 2021 @ 2:25 pm

    Generally I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that
    this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so!

    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

    my blog post … 007 카지노 로얄 보기

  • Issac , March 31, 2021 @ 2:25 pm

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

    Here is my web page 카지노 쿠폰

  • Marian , March 31, 2021 @ 2:36 pm

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    Look at my web-site :: 넷마블 포커

  • Evangeline , March 31, 2021 @ 3:28 pm

    excellent points altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your publish that you simply made a
    few days in the past? Any certain?

    Here is my web site; 파라오카지노

  • Joel , March 31, 2021 @ 5:20 pm

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible post.

    My blog; 점보 카지노

  • Oren , March 31, 2021 @ 5:27 pm

    Hi there, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post.

    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

    Feel free to surf to my site :: 카지노 룰렛

  • Fabian , March 31, 2021 @ 5:35 pm

    certainly like your web-site however you need to
    test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it
    very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come
    again again.

    My page :: 엠카지노

  • Nereida , March 31, 2021 @ 5:46 pm

    Very shortly this web site will be famous among all blogging and site-building
    people, due to it’s pleasant posts

    my homepage … games

  • Gail , March 31, 2021 @ 6:40 pm

    I just could not go away your web site prior to suggesting
    that I actually enjoyed the usual info a person supply on your visitors?
    Is gonna be again ceaselessly to check up on new posts

    Here is my webpage – 퍼스트 카지노 도메인

  • Lindsay , March 31, 2021 @ 6:41 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done
    an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Here is my website – xo 카지노

  • Melvin , March 31, 2021 @ 8:01 pm

    What’s up friends, good piece of writing and fastidious arguments commented at this place,
    I am genuinely enjoying by these.

    my site … xo 카지노

  • Merlin , March 31, 2021 @ 8:18 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my website
    =). We may have a link trade agreement between us

    Also visit my homepage :: denizli kanal açma

  • Anton , March 31, 2021 @ 8:19 pm

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information. Your article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for
    new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

    Have a look at my site – 인터넷 카지노

  • Gwen , March 31, 2021 @ 8:26 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really understand what you
    are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my
    website =). We may have a link exchange arrangement among us

    Here is my site; 스핀 카지노

  • Adolph , March 31, 2021 @ 8:32 pm

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the good effort.

    Also visit my web-site :: 샌즈 카지노

  • Dave , March 31, 2021 @ 8:34 pm

    We stumbled over here different web page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking
    into your web page again.

    Also visit my web blog … 인터넷바카라

  • Aurelio , March 31, 2021 @ 8:47 pm

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you will
    be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back sometime soon. I want
    to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

    Stop by my web page: 플러스카지노 사이트

  • Gwendolyn , March 31, 2021 @ 8:52 pm

    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s
    on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Look at my webpage – 메리트 카지노

  • Eloy , March 31, 2021 @ 9:35 pm

    Great work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to
    be shared across the web. Shame on the seek engines for not positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you =)

    Feel free to visit my blog 슈퍼 카지노

  • Ada , March 31, 2021 @ 9:40 pm

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest site
    and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

    Also visit my webpage … 블랙 잭 룰

  • Willian Hillgrove , March 31, 2021 @ 9:49 pm

    hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up
    something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this
    web site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I
    could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google
    and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more
    of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this
    again very soon.

  • Renato , March 31, 2021 @ 10:21 pm

    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion concerning this post at this place at this webpage, I have read all
    that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

    Feel free to visit my web-site 라이브 바카라

  • Lina , March 31, 2021 @ 11:15 pm

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing
    is existing on web?

    Here is my blog post; 카지노 게임 사이트

  • Lorenzo , March 31, 2021 @ 11:18 pm

    I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own website and want to
    learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme
    is called. Appreciate it!

    Here is my web page: 파라오카지노

  • Fabian , March 31, 2021 @ 11:45 pm

    What’s up to every , as I am in fact keen of reading this
    webpage’s post to be updated on a regular basis.
    It consists of fastidious data.

    Also visit my site 엠 카지노 쿠폰

  • Lashay , April 1, 2021 @ 12:38 am

    If some one wants expert view concerning blogging afterward i suggest him/her to pay a visit this website,
    Keep up the fastidious job.

    Here is my web site: 오리엔탈 카지노

  • Winfred , April 1, 2021 @ 12:42 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter
    to be really something which I feel I would by no means understand.

    It sort of feels too complicated and very large for me.
    I am taking a look forward to your subsequent
    publish, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of it!

    Feel free to surf to my web site … 더킹 바카라

  • Bryan , April 1, 2021 @ 1:36 am

    Highly descriptive blog, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    my web-site :: vapinger.com

  • Jacquelyn , April 1, 2021 @ 4:10 am

    Excellent site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like
    yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

    Here is my blog post :: podsmall.com

  • Jenna , April 1, 2021 @ 4:25 am

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing
    posted at this web page is in fact nice.

    my webpage … 메리트 카지노

  • Justin , April 1, 2021 @ 4:33 am

    Marvelous, what a web site it is! This blog provides valuable data
    to us, keep it up.

    Look into my blog – 메리트카지노

  • Anitra , April 1, 2021 @ 5:02 am

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read
    stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just book mark this web site.

    Feel free to surf to my site: Electric Tobacconist Coupon

  • Aundrea , April 1, 2021 @ 5:18 am

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    Feel free to visit my page; 마이다스 카지노

  • Lelia , April 1, 2021 @ 5:31 am

    A person necessarily help to make severely posts I’d state.
    This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far?

    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual post incredible.
    Magnificent task!

    My webpage :: 카지노 톡

  • Eugene , April 1, 2021 @ 7:08 am

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    my web page: 온라인 카지노

  • Otilia , April 1, 2021 @ 7:12 am

    I think the admin of this web page is actually working
    hard in favor of his web site, for the reason that here every information is quality
    based data.

    Here is my blog post – 넷마블 포커

  • Lino , April 1, 2021 @ 9:19 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was
    hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
    like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Also visit my blog; 넷마블 포커

  • Lieselotte Ogg , April 1, 2021 @ 12:28 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained
    over here.

  • Larue , April 1, 2021 @ 1:48 pm

    Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point
    me in the direction of a good platform.

    my homepage: 인터넷바카라

  • Mildred , April 1, 2021 @ 2:07 pm

    Yes! Finally someone writes about 모나코 골드 카지노.

  • Lorrine , April 1, 2021 @ 2:12 pm

    I simply couldn’t go away your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual
    info an individual supply for your visitors? Is gonna be back continuously in order to check
    out new posts

    Feel free to surf to my web-site: sm 카지노

  • Sabina , April 1, 2021 @ 2:21 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy
    reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Here is my web blog – 마카오 샌즈 카지노

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com