$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Is There a New Global One World Police Operating in Victoria?

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Is There a New Global One World Police Operating in Victoria?

By Staff Reporter

It’s amazing what citizen journalists can find by digging a little deeper and it becomes obvious as to what’s happening in Victoria. Daniel Andrews has also sold out Victoria to the Strong Cities Network (SCN).

https://strongcitiesnetwork.org/en/

What is Strong Cities Network? The privatisation of a Police Force governed by global NGO’s. And Victoria is the only state in Australia to sign on.

Why do you think the Police at Melbourne’s Freedom Day Rally acted like goons, were dressed in black and didn’t have the Australian logo on their uniforms?

SCN is an initiative of London based think tank ISD – whose mission statement is to “Power Solutions to Extremism and Polarisation”

https://www.isdglobal.org/

But it’s the link to the Partners and Funders that gives everything away.

https://www.isdglobal.org/isdapproach/partnerships/

Of course, George Soros is involved with his Open Society Foundation. And Big Tech is involved with Facebook, Google, Twitter, and Microsoft amongst others.

Amongst NGO’s and Think Tanks, the dubious Brookings Institute sticks out – and I’m sure a deep dive into some of these would connect Bill & Melinda Gates and the Rockerfeller Foundations everywhere.

What struck me really odd are the connections to Australian Universities such as Curtin and Victoria Universities and various Australian government departments – including our very Dictator Dan.

So as you find out today that the curfews in Victoria are not based on the Chief Health Officer’s advice, and rather Dicktator Dan has put this in place, remember that he has sold us out to the military Police State of the New World Order.

*EDIT – Dicktator Dan even hosted the Strong Cities Global summit in 1998

https://strongcitiesnetwork.org/en/scn-regions/global-summit-2018/

33 Resilient Cities Announced by the Rockefeller Foundation.
Melbourne and Christchurch listed was selected cities.

Judith Rodin — President, The Rockefeller Foundation, 2005 – 2017 President Emerita, University of Pennsylvania

100 Resilient Cities - First 33

Today, we are excited to name the first group of cities selected through the Rockefeller Foundation’s 100 Resilient Cities Centennial Challenge – cities who have demonstrated a dedicated commitment to building their own capacities to prepare for, withstand, and bounce back rapidly from shocks and stresses.

Since we announced the challenge on our 100th birthday, May 14, 2013, the response has been enormous, with more than 1,000 registrations and nearly 400 formal applications from cities around the world. Each city was asked to present a clear and compelling description of how they are approaching and planning for resilience to decrease vulnerabilities, and after careful review of the applications, a panel of esteemed judges, including former presidents Bill Clinton and Olosegun Obasanjo, recommended the first set of 33 cities for the 100 Resilient Cities Network.

It wasn’t easy to choose only 33 – we had so many passionate, vibrant entries. Among the winners: One of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world wrote of the city’s history withstanding shocks for the past eight millennia. One African city wrote of a resilience plan as harmonizing climate change adaptation, biodiversity, planning and management and water security. And a city in South America finds itself dealing with landslides and forest fires, all while sitting in the shadow of a volcano.

Africa

Dakar (Senegal)
Durban (South Africa)

Central and South America

Medellín (Colombia)
Porto-Alegre (Brazil)
Quito (Ecuador)
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

Europe

Bristol (UK)
Glasgow (UK)
Rome (Italy)
Rotterdam (Netherlands)
Vejle (DK)

Middle East

Ashkelon (Israel)
Byblos (Lebanon)
Ramallah (Palestine)

North America

Alameda (CA)
Berkeley (CA)
Boulder (CO)
El Paso (TX)
Jacksonville (FL)
Los Angeles (CA)
Mexico City (Mexico)
New Orleans (LA)
New York City (NY)
Norfolk (VA)
Oakland (CA)
San Francisco (CA)

Oceania

Christchurch (New Zealand)
Melbourne (Australia)

South Asia

Surat (India)

Southeast Asia

Bangkok (Thailand)
Da Nang (Vietnam)
Mandalay (Myanmar)
Semarang (Indonesia)

Cities selected for the Network will receive four kinds of support:

The support to hire and empower a Chief Resilience Officer, a central point of contact within each city to coordinate and oversee the resilience activities, coordinate stakeholders, and ensure resilience is a city-wide priority.

The support for that Chief Resilience Officer to develop a resilience plan, which will take stock of existing efforts, identify priority areas of needs, conduct analysis to understand the interconnected risks and opportunities, and develop a clear and actionable set of priorities and initiatives.

Access to a platform of services to support the implementation of such a strategy, which may include solutions to spur investments and financing for resilient infrastructure, information technology tools, and policy models for resilience-enabling laws and regulations.

Connection to other Network members, to share what works, spotlight success, and advance both global and regional dialogues on urban resilience.

Original source: https://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/blog/33-resilient-cities-announced-by-the-rockefeller-foundation/?fbclid=IwAR2Ct8MzqQySALO02-UMkQh0AHCTGopXK9bChabJzpKn0PsUP2NiySCiki4

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

86 Comments

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 8, 2021 @ 8:22 am

    Currently it looks like WordPress is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    http://adsjudi.pw

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 8, 2021 @ 9:42 pm

    Great blog right here! Also your web site a lot up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate link in your host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    http://adsjd.biz

  • Glass roof , March 9, 2021 @ 2:14 am

    Wonderful web site. Plenty of useful information here. I am sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • Joker123 Online , March 9, 2021 @ 3:46 am

    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

    http://adsjd.net

  • solar panels malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 8:31 am
  • agen poker online , March 9, 2021 @ 3:32 pm

    I’ll right away clutch your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Vivoslot , March 9, 2021 @ 4:44 pm

    I visited a lot of website but I believe this one contains something extra in it in it

    http://adsjd.vip

  • Slot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 8:18 am

    I was looking through some of your content on this internet site and I believe this web site is very instructive! Keep posting.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 10, 2021 @ 9:26 am

    I am constantly searching online for posts that can benefit me. Thx!

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Judi Poker Online , March 11, 2021 @ 5:50 am

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Blog gratis , March 12, 2021 @ 5:51 am

    This actually answered my problem, thanks!

    http://adsratu.net

  • ติดหน้าแรก google , March 12, 2021 @ 7:53 am

    Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    https://seofastwork.com

  • Idnplay Online , March 12, 2021 @ 11:31 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually irritating. A good website with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    http://adsratu.com

  • เว็บแทงหวยออนไลน์ , March 12, 2021 @ 11:45 pm

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to exhibit that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make certain to do not put out of your mind this site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

    https://www.for1bet.com/lottothai

  • live22ฝาก10รับ100 , March 13, 2021 @ 3:12 pm

    Thank you for another informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

    https://slotlive22.com

  • imobiliaria em governador celso ramos , March 13, 2021 @ 3:17 pm

    Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your web site unintentionally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

    https://www.fsimobiliaria.com

  • suplemento venom , March 14, 2021 @ 12:32 am

    Together with the whole thing which appears to be building within this particular subject matter, many of your points of view are actually quite exciting. Nevertheless, I am sorry, because I can not subscribe to your whole suggestion, all be it exhilarating none the less. It appears to everybody that your opinions are actually not entirely rationalized and in reality you are your self not even completely convinced of your point. In any event I did take pleasure in reading it.

    https://megasuplemento.com/venom-dragon-pharma.html

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:50 am

    I’ve learn some excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to create such a great informative site.

    http://www.hartfordcarinsurance.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=http://situspokeridn.live/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 8:00 am

    Very interesting subject, thanks for putting up.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 10:42 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • พนันบอล , March 14, 2021 @ 6:15 pm

    Throughout the awesome scheme of things you secure an A just for effort. Where exactly you lost us ended up being on your particulars. As they say, details make or break the argument.. And it could not be more true at this point. Having said that, permit me tell you exactly what did work. The writing is actually really persuasive which is most likely the reason why I am taking the effort in order to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, whilst I can see the jumps in reason you make, I am definitely not convinced of exactly how you appear to connect the ideas that make the final result. For the moment I will, no doubt subscribe to your issue however wish in the foreseeable future you actually connect the dots much better.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • slotxo , March 15, 2021 @ 1:37 am

    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually one thing that I think I’d by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely huge for me. I’m looking ahead in your next submit, I will try to get the hold of it!

    https://xogame168.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 6:23 am

    A person essentially lend a hand to make seriously posts I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Magnificent process!

    https://toto928king.com/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 10:28 am

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • bolo de fubá , March 20, 2021 @ 12:57 am

    You are a very bright person!

    https://panelamagica.com/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 6:33 pm

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Umzugsfirma Ludwigsfelde , March 26, 2021 @ 6:52 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site 🙂

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/ludwigsfelde.de

  • liveme , March 26, 2021 @ 8:47 pm

    Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

    http://onelink.to/25c8ua

  • solar panel malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 8:46 pm

    Good info. Lucky me I reach on your website by accident, I bookmarked it.

    https://aventurenews.com/solar-power-energy-how-for-you-to-choose-the-proper-photo-voltaic-systems-for-your-home/

  • togel online terpercaya , March 30, 2021 @ 5:17 pm

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    https://conexioncolombia.com

  • agen judi , March 30, 2021 @ 9:28 pm

    Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, thanks for putting up. “Love is like an hourglass, with the heart filling up as the brain empties.” by Jules Renard.

    https://visible.me

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 1:52 am

    Keep working ,remarkable job!

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 5:42 am

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

    https://ntsearch.com

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 5:27 pm

    I really appreciate this post. I?¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

    https://virdi-software.com

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 7:53 pm

    I think other website proprietors should take this site as an example , very clean and superb user genial design.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • wooden chess board , April 1, 2021 @ 4:07 am

    I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://royalchessmall.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.