$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Iran’s New Crypto Law Requires Miners to Sell Bitcoin Directly to Central Bank to Fund Imports

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Iran’s New Crypto Law Requires Miners to Sell Bitcoin Directly to Central Bank to Fund Imports.

By Kevin Helms

Iran has reportedly revised the country’s cryptocurrency regulation to require licensed bitcoin miners to sell their coins directly to the central bank for use to fund imports.

Iran’s Revised Crypto Law

The Iranian government has amended its cryptocurrency regulation to enable the country’s central bank to fund imports with bitcoin legally mined in the country, the government-controlled IRNA news agency reported on Saturday. Iranian publication Financial Tribune conveyed:

The measure proposed by the Central Bank of Iran [CBI] and the Ministry of Energy requires licensed cryptominers to sell the coins they mine directly to the CBI.

“The Ministry of Energy is tasked with defining a ceiling for output of authorized crypto units subject to the energy consumed by each unit. Miners’ output should not exceed the ceiling,” the publication added, noting that the central bank will soon announce details of the new law.

Mostafa Rajabi Mashhadi, deputy head of Iran’s Power Generation, Distribution, and Transmission Company (Tavanir) and the spokesperson for the power industry, confirmed that “These cryptocurrencies can be exchanged according to the regulations set by the central bank,” Mehr news agency quoted him as saying.

Presstv, an Iranian state-owned news and documentary network affiliated with the Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting (IRIB), explained: “The miners are supposed to supply the original cryptocurrency directly and within the authorized limit to the channels introduced by the CBI … The legal cap for the amount of cryptocurrency for each miner would be determined by the level of the subsidized energy used for mining and based on instructions published by the Ministry of the Energy.”

Cryptocurrency analyst Alireza Shamkhi told ISNA news agency that the new law is vague and ambiguous. For example, it does not state how the central bank will price cryptocurrencies or the exchange rate between dollars and rials. Previously, miners could exchange their cryptocurrencies for dollars, rials, or other currencies at market prices. He added that the requirement for miners to report their output to the central bank is not seen in other industries, concluding that the new law will likely reduce the industry’s attractiveness and significantly lower miners’ profit margin.

Iran has issued over 1,000 licenses to crypto miners, including one to the Turkish bitcoin mining giant Iminer. Power plants in Iran are allowed to mine cryptocurrencies and bitcoin miners have been granted exclusive access to electricity generated from three of them. Meanwhile, over a thousand illegal bitcoin miners have been shut down.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

83 Comments

  • Vivoslot , March 9, 2021 @ 4:06 am

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

    http://adsjd.net

  • solar panel malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 9:46 am

    I’m not sure the place you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or understanding more. Thank you for fantastic info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

    https://goldandsi.blogspot.com/2020/12/produce-solar-systems-5-steps-you-can.html

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 9, 2021 @ 12:15 pm

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help other customers like its helped me. Great job.

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • situs idn poker , March 9, 2021 @ 2:31 pm

    I consider something genuinely interesting about your weblog so I bookmarked.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Daftar Idnplay ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 3:57 am

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you certain about the supply?

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 7:45 am

    After research a couple of of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I really like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and might be checking again soon. Pls try my website as nicely and let me know what you think.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Order in and buy KIN today , March 11, 2021 @ 11:01 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTXMDB86RVc

  • como conseguir cytotec , March 11, 2021 @ 3:54 pm

    Your style is so unique compared to many other people. Thank you for publishing when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just make this bookmarked.2

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • ดาวน์โหลดslotxo , March 12, 2021 @ 3:24 am

    I am impressed with this internet site, real I am a fan.

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • เกมยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 11:22 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good web site with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Joker slot , March 12, 2021 @ 5:07 pm

    You are my breathing in, I possess few web logs and occasionally run out from to brand.

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • Situs Idnplay online , March 13, 2021 @ 12:47 am

    Thanks – Enjoyed this article, how can I make is so that I get an email every time you publish a fresh article?

    http://adsratu.ltd

  • แทงหวย , March 13, 2021 @ 11:48 am

    I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://www.easy2rich.com/แทงหวย/

  • ทางเข้า mm88 , March 13, 2021 @ 5:54 pm

    Some truly interesting points you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 4:05 am

    What i do not realize is in reality how you’re now not really a lot more smartly-favored than you may be right now. You are so intelligent. You realize thus significantly when it comes to this topic, made me in my opinion believe it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men are not involved except it¦s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 7:07 am

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://ucorvo.com

  • benecol , March 14, 2021 @ 10:51 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site 🙂

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 1:13 am

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing done.

    https://xogame168.com

  • สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 5:28 am

    I¦ll right away seize your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognise so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • read what he said , March 16, 2021 @ 12:41 am

    I’ve read some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you set to make the sort of wonderful informative website.

    https://hotdogtube.com

  • read this , March 18, 2021 @ 1:50 pm

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    https://www.techjek.com/top-7-crypto-wallets-to-use-in-2021/

  • 20 reais com tiktok , March 19, 2021 @ 12:55 am

    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and great design.

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-do-tiktok-agora-paga-20-reais-para-novos-usuarios/

  • melhor desembaraçador de pelos de cachorro , March 19, 2021 @ 10:07 pm

    Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and include approximately all important infos. I¦d like to look extra posts like this .

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/spray-desembaracador/

  • useful reference , March 20, 2021 @ 3:29 pm

    Undeniably consider that that you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the net the easiest factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while other folks consider issues that they just do not realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 5:52 pm

    Admiring the commitment you put into your site and in depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Charpentier à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 6:37 pm
  • Macbook Pro gebraucht , March 25, 2021 @ 6:48 pm

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/apple-macbook-pro-gebraucht-kaufen

  • Umzugsfirma Ludwigsfelde , March 26, 2021 @ 4:01 am

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/ludwigsfelde.de

  • dr scholl podologia , March 27, 2021 @ 5:32 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to paintings on. You have performed an impressive task and our whole group will probably be thankful to you.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • 3m water filter malaysia distributor , March 27, 2021 @ 8:27 pm

    I am continuously browsing online for articles that can aid me. Thank you!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-filter-catridge-for-hcd-2-ap2-c405-sg

  • Safety door Malaysia , March 27, 2021 @ 11:50 pm

    You have noted very interesting details ! ps nice web site.

    https://www.jeemainresult2017.com/utilizing-automatic-metal-gates-for-improving-protection/

  • bandar judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 10:07 pm

    Hello there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

    https://visible.me

  • agen judi , April 1, 2021 @ 1:14 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us!

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.