$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Has the American Dream Become the American Nightmare?

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By John W. Whitehead

You want free education for your children? The government can take care of it. In exchange for free public schools, however, your children will be molded and indoctrinated into compliant, obedient citizens who reflect the government’s values rather than your own.

You want free health care? The government can take care of that, too. In exchange, your medical decisions—how you live and die—will ultimately be determined by corporations to whom you are little more than a line item impacting their profit and loss margins.

You want to be insulated from all things that might cause offense? That’s not a problem for the government. Its thought police will use hate crime laws to criminalize speech, thought and actions that may be politically incorrect.

You want a guarantee of safety? Sure, but your local police will also have to be militarized and trained in battlefield tactics, your communities and communications will be subjected to round-the-clock surveillance, and you—the citizenry—will be treated as suspects and enemy combatants.

You want to root out domestic extremism and terrorism? That’s just fine. But in the process of identifying and targeting terrorists, the government will have the power to label anyone who disagrees with its policies as an extremist/terrorist and subject them to indefinite detentions.

Are you starting to get the picture?

This is the terrible price—the loss of our freedoms and the enslavement of future generations—that must eventually be paid for the goods and services rendered by a government whose priorities are the acquisition of ever-more power, control and money.

As the old adage warns: “A government big enough to give you everything you want is a government big enough to take away everything that you have.”

Unfortunately, we’ve been on the receiving end of the government’s taxpayer-funded handouts—and its deceptively well-intended dictates—for so long that many Americans have forgotten what it is to think for themselves, provide for themselves, and govern themselves.

Indeed, this age of entitlement is a far cry from the kind of constitutional republic America’s founders envisioned.

Gone is the proud, independent-minded, pioneering spirit of early Americans like my parents who rejected what they called “hand-outs,” worked hard for whatever they had, protected their homes and families, and believed the government’s job was to govern based on the consent of the governed and not dictate.

Contrast those fiercely independent early Americans who took to heart James Madison’s admonition to distrust all those in power with today’s citizens who not only expect the government to care for their needs but have blindly entrusted the government with vast, growing powers.

By giving the government the green light to act in loco parentis and treat the citizenry as children in need of caretakers, “we the people” have allowed ourselves to be demoted and infantilized, reduced from knowledgeable, independent-minded, capable masters of a republic to wayward, undisciplined, dependent, vulnerable children incapable of caring for ourselves.

It’s time to grow up.

Incredibly, despite the fact that we allowed the government to become all-knowing, all-powerful and all-mighty in the mistaken belief that it would make our lives safer, easier and more affluent, we’re still shocked when that power and might is used against us.

It’s time to stop being so gullible and so trusting.

Even when the headlines blare out the news about SWAT team raids gone awry, police shootings of unarmed citizens, roadside cavity searches of young women, children being shackled and tasered, and Americans jailed for profit in private prisons, we still somehow maintain our state of denial until suddenly we’re the ones in the firing line being treated like suspects and criminals, having our skulls cracked, our doors smashed, our pets shot, our children terrorized, and our loved ones jailed for non-offenses.

It’s time to remove those rose-colored, partisan-tinted glasses and wake up to the fact that our nation of sheep has given rise to a government of wolves.

Even though, deep down, we have suspected that the system is run by an elite who views the citizenry as little more than cattle destined for the slaughterhouse, we’re still shocked to find ourselves treated like slaves and economic units.

How could we not have seen it coming?

How long has the writing been on the wall?

How could we have been so blind, deaf and dumb to the warnings all around us?

Unfortunately, it happens this way in every age, in every place where freedom falls and tyranny flourishes.

As Aldous Huxley recognized in his foreword to Brave New World: “A really efficient totalitarian state would be one in which the all-powerful executive of political bosses and their army of managers control a population of slaves who do not have to coerced, because they love their servitude. To make them love it is the task assigned, in present-day totalitarian states, to ministries of propaganda, newspaper editors and schoolteachers.”

This is how the seeds of authoritarianism are planted and watered and cultivated into aggressive, invasive growths that can quickly dominate an environment.

Remember, tyrants don’t always come to power in a show of force. Often, they sweet-talk their way to absolute power, buoyed along by a wave of populist demand for someone to save the country from economic, military and political crises.

As historian Jim Powell writes for Forbes:

Hitler didn’t take over a small government with an effective separation of enumerated, delegated and limited powers.  He took over a large welfare state… He dealt with unemployment by introducing forced labor for both men and women.  Government  control of the economy made it virtually impossible for anyone to seriously threaten his regime. Hitler added secret police, death camps and another war machine. The German educational system, which had inspired so many American progressives, played a major role in all this… the government gained complete control of schools and universities, and their top priority was teaching obedience. The professorial elite promoted collectivism.  The highest calling was working for the government.

It can easily happen here.

In fact, the early signs of this downshift are all around us if you only know where to look.

You can smell it in the air: there’s danger coming. A recent New Yorker article reveals the lengths some of the wealthiest in America are going to in order to survive an apocalyptic breakdown of society: isolated refuges, bunkers, gas masks, generators, solar panels, ammunition, etc.

You can see it in the changes taking place all around you: the government is preparing for something ominous. For example, the Pentagon is using a dystopian training video to prepare special forces to deal with the urban challenges of megacities: criminal networks, illicit economies, decentralized syndicates of crime, substandard infrastructure, religious and ethnic tensions, impoverishment, economic inequality, protesters, slums, open landfills, over-burdened sewers, and a “growing mass of unemployed.”

You can hear it in the news coming out of the independent media: the Executive, Legislative and Judicial Branches have already weakened our long-established bulwarks against tyranny by their constant undermining of the Constitution and the president’s amassing of imperial power.

We are no longer a constitutional republic.

The American dream is turning into a living nightmare.

We are fast moving towards full-blown fascism.

So what’s the answer?

The powers that be can—and will—continue to distract us with electronic gadgets and entertainment news, they can seduce us with promises they have no intention of keeping, they can drug us with politics packaged to resemble religion, and they can use the schools to breed a populace of compliant slaves.

In the end, however, the choice of whether to keep drinking the Kool-Aid or reject the false prophets and promises of the police state—a.k.a. fascism or totalitarianism or tyranny—rests with “we the people.”

After all, as I make clear in my book Battlefield America: The War on the American People, it was “we the people” who struck this devil’s bargain in the first place, trading our liberties for dubious promises of prosperity, security and advancement.

Through our inaction, our apathy and our unwillingness to do the hard work of holding the government accountable, perhaps “we the people” have been the greatest menace to freedom.

Perhaps all of this is our fault.

My parents’ advice was that if you made a mess, you had to clean it up.
No one else is going to clean this mess up for us, certainly not anyone on the government’s payroll.

As Jim Powell rightly concludes: “Ultimately, liberty can be protected only if people care enough to fight for it, because everywhere governments push for more power, and they never give it up willingly.”

So let’s stop buying into the fairytale that politicians are saviors, capable of fixing what’s wrong with our communities and our lives.

Let’s stop expecting the government to solve all our problems.

Stop playing the partisan game that paints anyone not of your political persuasion as evil.

Stop defending the insanity of an immoral system of government that sees nothing wrong with bombing innocent civilians, jailing innocent citizens, and treating human beings as little more than cattle.

Stop validating a system of laws, tactics and policies that are illegitimate, egregious or blatantly unconstitutional.

While you’re at it, start taking responsibility for your lives—and your freedoms—again. And maybe, just maybe, there will be some hope for tomorrow.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

44 Comments

  • vreyro linomit , February 26, 2021 @ 9:18 am

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid other customers like its helped me. Good job.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • banner maker , March 6, 2021 @ 9:11 am

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    https://www.graficaribeiraopreto.com.br/produto/banner-digital

  • transformador 40 kva trifasico , March 6, 2021 @ 1:08 pm

    I have been reading out many of your posts and i must say pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

    https://nucleoats.ind.br/

  • หวยยี่กี , March 6, 2021 @ 3:33 pm

    you are actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a great process on this matter!

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • หนังโป๊ , March 7, 2021 @ 1:29 pm

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

    https://porndoo4k.com/

  • Judi Vivoslot Online , March 7, 2021 @ 7:37 pm

    You are a very clever person!

    http://adsjudi.mobi

  • Joker123 , March 8, 2021 @ 2:15 am

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

    http://adsjudi.vip

  • computer repair service near me , March 8, 2021 @ 8:50 pm

    Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Many thanks!

    https://iconet-computer-laptop-repair-computer.business.site

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 8:58 pm

    I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a great informative site.

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • situs poker idn , March 9, 2021 @ 1:42 pm

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • slot , March 9, 2021 @ 5:06 pm

    I do agree with all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Daftar Idnplay Online , March 11, 2021 @ 12:57 am

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get suggestions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Free blog , March 11, 2021 @ 8:22 am

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks!

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • Daftar Idnplay Online , March 11, 2021 @ 6:06 pm

    hello!,I really like your writing very a lot! share we keep in touch extra approximately your post on AOL? I need a specialist in this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking ahead to see you.

    http://adsjdi.pro

  • Domino online , March 12, 2021 @ 10:17 am

    I gotta favorite this website it seems very useful invaluable

    http://adsratu.com

  • ตกขาวมีสีเขียว , March 12, 2021 @ 4:12 pm

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve found out till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Daftar Idnpoker Online , March 12, 2021 @ 7:03 pm

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    http://adsratu.vip

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 12, 2021 @ 11:54 pm

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

    http://adsratu.ltd

  • สล็อต xo เครดิตฟรี , March 13, 2021 @ 12:51 am

    I think this website holds very fantastic written content material articles.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • Iklan Judi , March 13, 2021 @ 4:32 am

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

    http://adsratu.pro

  • บาคาร่า66 , March 13, 2021 @ 7:16 am

    You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually something which I feel I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely huge for me. I am taking a look forward in your next post, I will try to get the dangle of it!

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • live22 auto , March 13, 2021 @ 1:57 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    https://slotlive22.com

  • como aumentar o score , March 13, 2021 @ 10:23 pm

    As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • agen pkv games , March 14, 2021 @ 2:12 am

    Rattling good visual appeal on this website , I’d value it 10 10.

    http://63.250.34.63/

  • WandaVision Online Grátis , March 14, 2021 @ 4:06 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    https://megafilmeseseriesonline.com/ver-wanda-vision-online-serie-gratis-completo/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:48 am

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will often come back sometime soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

    http://jobs.ict-edu.uk/user/6400/

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 12:05 pm

    What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re now not really much more well-appreciated than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You know thus significantly on the subject of this subject, produced me in my view believe it from so many numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested unless it¦s something to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. At all times care for it up!

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 4:15 am

    I respect your piece of work, appreciate it for all the useful articles.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Achtformpool , March 16, 2021 @ 10:55 pm

    I saw a lot of website but I think this one contains something special in it in it

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/achtformpool/

  • talco para cães , March 19, 2021 @ 8:40 pm

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I certainly liked reading everything that is posted on your blog.Keep the aarticles coming. I enjoyed it!

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/talco-pet-caes-gatos/

  • pgslot , March 20, 2021 @ 12:59 pm

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

    https://rca1688.com/

  • official website , March 20, 2021 @ 2:23 pm

    Some really fantastic info , Glad I found this. “What we want is to see the child in pursuit of knowledge, and not knowledge in pursuit of the child.” by George Bernard Shaw.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • cogumelos magicos , March 25, 2021 @ 6:02 am

    Really nice layout and fantastic articles, very little else we require : D.

    https://myspace.com/pcjovenes03

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 4:27 am

    I found your weblog website on google and test a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of forward to studying extra from you later on!…

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • Skimmer , March 26, 2021 @ 4:44 am

    I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create this kind of fantastic informative web site.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/

  • try this out , March 26, 2021 @ 1:08 pm

    Thank you for sharing with us, I think this website truly stands out : D.

    https://www.cryptohubworld.com/best-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • licença windows server , March 26, 2021 @ 3:20 pm

    Thank you for another informative website. The place else could I get that kind of information written in such an ideal method? I’ve a challenge that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-server-2019-standard-download-nota-fiscal

  • Aluminum composite awning , March 26, 2021 @ 8:52 pm

    magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I’m sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/keep-this-tips-in-your-pocket-to-ensure-your-family-safety-2/

  • lanche fácil e rápido , March 27, 2021 @ 2:37 am

    Thank you for any other informative blog. Where else may just I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such info.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/lanche-rapido/

  • Mulheres com endometriose podem engravidar , March 27, 2021 @ 8:31 pm

    I am constantly looking online for ideas that can assist me. Thank you!

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 2:41 pm

    I truly enjoy looking through on this website , it holds fantastic blog posts. “We find comfort among those who agree with us–growth among those who don’t.” by Frank A. Clark.

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 4:36 am

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

    https://ntsearch.com

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 9:35 am

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

    https://suburban-news.org

  • wooden chess board , April 1, 2021 @ 3:00 am

    I think other site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and excellent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

    https://royalchessmall.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.