Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

We don’t put a lot of stock in the CNN/MSM running meme that the Donald is a fount of endless lies.

Most of what they call “lies” are debatable facts and factoids about propositions they don’t like—such as the truth that the Russia Collusion/Meddling story has not only been bogus from day one, but was actually an attempt by the Dems and their Deep State apparatchiks to unconstitutionally reverse the outcome of a presidential election. But there can be no doubt that the Donald let loose a Whopper on Monday morning when he saw the futures market deep in the red, thereby continuing the 800-point carnage from his Friday exercise in Trade War lunacy.

So to stem the tide of red (and the near certainty that important chart points would have been violated), the Donald claimed from Biarritz, France, that “China called last night” and indicated a desire to resume trade talks, later elaborating that two “high-level” Chinese officials had reached out to the White House essentially begging to restart the stalled negotiations.

Not surprisingly, the Chinese immediately denied the claim, but by then the robo-machines had already hit their ignition keys and have spent the rest of the week attempting to erase Friday’s wounds.

That’s the Fake Market part of the story, which we will elaborate upon in Part 2.

But it is now also abundantly clear that the alleged Chinese calls never happened, and that the Donald had engaged in a grotesque level of market manipulation that any CEO or other corporate insider would have been indicted for in a heart beat.

As Zero Hedge noted this morning, even White House insiders have now confessed the ruse: And now, according to a CNN report, White House aides “conceded the phone calls Trump described didn’t happen they way he said they did,” and “instead, two officials said Trump was eager to project optimism that might boost markets, and conflated comments from China’s vice premier with direct communication from the Chinese,” precisely as we said had likely happened on Monday morning. Our point here, however, is not to pile on the Donald with the rest of the “gotcha” crowd.

The real sin here is not that the Donald employed some bright white lies to talk his book. The real problem is that his book (MAGA) is a crock and the stock market he is continually trying to levitate is a testament to decades of monetary madness at the central banks, not an endorsement of the Donald’s toxic mix of Trade Wars, Fiscal Debauch and ultra-Easy Money.

So it needs be said again: The Donald is an economic half-wit whose views on trade, debt and money are a clear and present danger to prosperity. And he is bullying them into the policy arena at an exceedingly fraught time when the rotten economic fruits of 30 years of debt eruption and egregious money printing at the Fed are coming home to roost.

As to the matter of our rogue Keynesian central bankers, Trump outdid himself recently, showing that the ship of fools domiciled in the Eccles Building can’t hold a candle to the Donald’s monetary mind-melt: Our Federal Reserve cannot “mentally” keep up with the competition – other countries. At the G-7 in France, all of the other Leaders were giddy about how low their Interest Costs have gone. Germany is actually “getting paid” to borrow money – ZERO INTEREST PLUS! No Clue Fed! Sorry, folks. This is buck naked gibberish.

And it’s also a reminder of why the Donald doesn’t give a whit about the nation’s hemorrhaging fiscal accounts. During his first 31 months in office—and at the very top of the longest business cycle in history—he has added $2.7 trillion to the net public debt, yet he thinks it’s just ducky that the German government is getting paid to borrow money.

To the contrary, the race to the interest rate bottom is a historic financial catastrophe in the making, not some kind of international sports contest the Donald is losing; and if the other G-7 leaders were actually “giddy” about the slow-motion destruction of their bond markets and banking systems wrought by the ECB—then Drunk would be a better term for their mental condition.

After all, anything less than alarum about these 10-year yield quotes from today’s bond ticker is the same thing as failing the financial breathalyzer test. Apparently, all of the G-
7 did—most especially the Donald.
Germany…….-0.71%
Belgium……..-0.38%
Netherlands..-0.58%
France………..-0.44%
Italy…………….0.98%
Spain…………..0.05%
Portugal………0.09%
Greece…………1.57%

​What the above ludicrous yields imply is that speculators and fools have driven bond prices to well above par and, therefore, to huge guaranteed capital losses on redemption or market correction.

The Italian 10-year, for example, was issued recently with a 3.0% coupon, meaning that today’s buyer will get whacked for a 65% loss upon redemption. Likewise, one year ago the Portugal bond was trading at a yield of 1.87% and the Spanish bond at 1.46%—again implying massive capital losses for speculators coming in at today’s tiny yields.

Needless to say, if the ECB is foolish enough to restart QE and drive its deposit rate even lower than the current absurd -0.40%, it will cause the European financial system to literally implode—with Deutsche Bank leading the way down the drain.

Yet the Donald wants the Fed to emulate that madness because by the dim lights under the Great Orange Combover the Fed is “clueless” and “mentally” incapable of keeping up with the monetary arsons elsewhere around the planet.

When it comes to the trade file, of course, the Donald is even more out to lunch, and his Trade War escalation with China last Friday left no room for doubt.

By pushing the tariffs to 30% on the $250 billion of Chinese imports already being taxed plus the 15% promised for the remaining $300 billion, the Donald has literally leapt beyond the bounds of any semblance of rationality.

To wit, when the whole enchilada become effective on December 15—and we have little doubt that’s where things are heading—-the Donald will have single-handedly imposed a $122 billion tax, or 22%, on the annual inflow of $543 billion of goods from China.

This is so over the top that we can say with absolute confidence that no occupant of the Oval Office or high level economic or trade advisor has ever contemplated something even remotely this crazy in their most agitated moments. In fact, no one in the current White House—other than the Donald and perhaps the certifiable whack job, Peter Navarro—ever contemplated this level of mindless economic warfare.

The fact is, this is sui generis. It’s the freakish doing of one man’s unchained ego and simple-minded notion that the $18 trillion global trading system is nothing more than an outdoor contact sport where the refs are crooked and America is robbed blind. Even Nixon’s 10% tariff on all imports after Camp David in 1971 was far, far less unhinged, as stupid as it was. It was designed to force foreign government to revalue their FX rates against the temporarily (sic!) floating dollar, but was quickly abandoned after the Smithsonian Agreement established new, albeit short-lived, FX parities a few months later.

Moreover, the Nixon tariff was across-the-board, not a thermonuclear missile aimed singularly at America’s largest trading partner. Yet the latter aspect is what makes the Donald current tariffs so threatening to the entire global economy: It is monkey-hammering complex supply chains which terminate in finished goods exported from China, but are comprised of raw materials, parts, components, semi-finished goods and all variants in between which are originated in countries all over the planet.

Thus, in order to generate $543 billion of exports to the US last year and $2.49 trillion to the entire world, China imported $2.13 trillion of stuff.

This included $342 billion of semiconductors, parts and manufacturing equipment, $175 billion of other electrical machinery, $202 billion of mechanical machinery and $102 billion of optical, photographic, measuring devices and related highly engineered capital goods.

It also imported $348 billion of petroleum, coal and other fuels, $202 billion of iron ore, alumina, nickel and other metal ores and $83 billion of soybeans, cereals, fruits, meats and other agricultural products.

Needless to say, this prospective 22% tax wedge against Chinese finished products versus those of all of their global competitors has triggered a frenzied melee of re- sourcing actions designed to relocate the country of origin for finished goods to any and all low wage venues other than uber-taxed China. These include Vietnam, Indonesia, India, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Brazil and Mexico, just to name the obvious ones.

In the process, of course, supply chains will be massively roiled, sunk investments in the current China trade routes will be depreciated and uncertainty and business indecision will become rampant.

And exactly when is the global economy being put into this kind of unprecedented economic meat-grinder?

Well, at the very time that it has become buried under $250 trillion of debt— reflecting a $100 trillion eruption just to bail-out the last crisis; and when the central banks have driven the global bond markets into subzero land and are therefore out of dry powder.

That is to say, they have little room left to cut rates and any return to massive QE will kill whatever remains of yield and therefore rational price signals in the world’s bond markets.

So this time there will be no central bank rescue or quick reflation like after March 2009. The Great Trumpian Recession will spread to the four corners of the planet and last for years to come—-even as the massive government, household and business debt that has been accrued since 2007 triggers bankruptcies and impairments of magnitudes never before seen.
So the question recurs: Why in the world is the Donald risking the Great Trumpian Recession in his unhinged trade war on China?

A four-fold answer is usually given, but each of these “reasons” amount to hogwash on steroids. They include:

1. the Warfare State’s phony beef against China’s alleged technology threat;
2. the K-Street chorus of crybaby complaints about purported Chinese commercial theft of trade secrets and patents;
3. the Fortune 500 whining campaign about how their investments are badly treated when they voluntarily choose to put assets and operations on the ground in the Red Ponzi; and
4. the yawning bilateral trade imbalance, which saw Chinese imports of $543 billion during 2018 dwarfed by the mere $120 billion exported to China by US domestic companies.

Suffice it here to say that complaint #1 is a blatant case of the pot calling the kettle black. The overwhelming source of hostile cyber-intrusions in the affairs of other countries— and most especially their military and related technological sectors —is the $80 billion budget of the so-called US Intelligence Community (IC).

Whatever defensive or even counter-attack measures may be attributed to the likes of Iran, Russia and most especially China are small potatoes by comparison. The cause celeb of the moment, the alleged “backdoor” spy-gear in Huawei products, is actually just the opposite: China’s #1 technology company simply refused to implant cyber- intrusion capacities demanded by the CIA and NSA–so the company was declared a national security threat by the IC.

As to the alleged Chinese theft of commercial trade secrets and patents, it only needs be recalled that something like 15,000 patent infringement suits are filed in US courts each year.

That’s because replicating, rearranging and reverse engineering other companies’ products is what competitive businesses do as a matter of course. And if they come too close to the protected intellectual property inside the four corners of the patent in question, they lose the lawsuit and have to pay damages—some times massive ones. But here’s the thing. The cost of intellectual property protection is a cost of doing business in today’s world of global commerce.

It is not the job of Trade Nannies in Washington to function as corporate America’s no- cost litigator and enforcement agent. And most especially, it is not the function of the state to take $21 trillion of GDP and the jobs and livelihoods of tens of millions of consumers, workers and businesses hostage in a Trade War in order to enforce the patent infringement complaints of a relatively small handful of domestic companies. ​Likewise, the answer to the whining of Fortune 500 CEOs about being forced to enter joint ventures and share technology when they choose to invest and operate in the Red Ponzi is quite simple: Just don’t!

Needless to say, it is actually an outrage to sacrifice the $21 trillion main street economy so that corporate CEOs can go on bubblevision and brag about their China “growth strategies” while not having to put up with the inconvenience of living by the Red Rules. As it turns out, therefore, the only real issue involved in the bilateral trade relationship with the Red Ponzi is actually the $423 billion trade deficit that has the Donald on his high horse.

He’s dead right about the problem, but dead wrong about why it exists and what to do about it, as we will address in Part 2.

And by your way, today’s dead cat bounce in the stock market was just the chart- monkey’s attempting to regain the 50-DMA on the S&P 500 at 2947.

They didn’t make it.

By David Stockman

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

97 Comments

  • หวยยี่กี , March 6, 2021 @ 4:25 pm

    I’d perpetually want to be update on new articles on this site, saved to bookmarks! .

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • แทงหวยออนไลน์ , March 6, 2021 @ 7:38 pm

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Cupom de desconto Pontofrio , March 6, 2021 @ 8:11 pm

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    https://www.melhorcomprar.com.br/cupom/pontofrio

  • Daftar Poker Ovo , March 8, 2021 @ 8:32 am

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers

    http://adsjudi.pw

  • hospedagem de site , March 8, 2021 @ 8:34 am

    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    https://guiadohost.com/2021/02/09/saiba-quais-sao-as-caracteristicas-e-beneficios-da-hospedagem-php-da-hostoo/

  • it shop near me , March 8, 2021 @ 10:03 pm

    Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

    https://iconet-computer-laptop-repair-computer.business.site

  • Joker123 , March 9, 2021 @ 3:30 am

    I used to be more than happy to find this web-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent learn!! I definitely having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

    http://adsjd.net

  • Situs Joker123 online , March 9, 2021 @ 4:37 pm

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    http://adsjd.vip

  • Judi Slot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 8:31 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    http://adsjd.pw

  • bola88 , March 10, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

    What i do not understood is in fact how you’re no longer really much more smartly-appreciated than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You understand therefore significantly when it comes to this topic, made me in my opinion consider it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Domino online , March 11, 2021 @ 12:44 am

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Daftar Idnpoker Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 5:09 am

    hi!,I really like your writing very a lot! percentage we keep in touch more approximately your post on AOL? I require a specialist in this area to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • slot pg , March 11, 2021 @ 4:23 pm

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a perfect web site.

    https://ponyslot168.com

  • หวยออนไลน์ , March 12, 2021 @ 1:25 am

    Fantastic website. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you for your sweat!

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • 7M live , March 12, 2021 @ 12:37 pm

    This is a topic close to my heart cheers, where are your contact details though?

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • สล็อต เครดิตฟรี , March 12, 2021 @ 7:24 pm

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • Joker slot , March 13, 2021 @ 3:18 pm

    hi!,I like your writing very a lot! share we keep up a correspondence more approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert on this house to solve my problem. Maybe that is you! Looking forward to peer you.

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • esurance auto and home insurance , March 13, 2021 @ 8:13 pm

    You are my intake, I possess few web logs and often run out from to post : (.

    https://quotesautoinsurance.org/esurance-insurance-quotes.html

  • battle royale cod , March 14, 2021 @ 7:38 am

    Hey very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?KI’m satisfied to search out a lot of useful information right here in the post, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://ucorvo.com

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 8:21 am

    I carry on listening to the newscast speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

    https://daftarakunidnpoker.jimdofree.com/

  • แทงบอลออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 10:26 pm

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a great website.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • บาคาร่า MM88  , March 16, 2021 @ 2:21 pm

    Very excellent info can be found on blog. “Many complain of their memory, few of their judgment.” by Benjamin Franklin.

    https://mm88beta.com/บาคาร่าออนไลน์/

  • Poolfolie , March 17, 2021 @ 3:29 am

    you’re in reality a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a magnificent job on this topic!

    https://www.mister-pool.de/

  • idn poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 11:23 am

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am no longer sure whether or not this publish is written via him as nobody else recognise such specified about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • lotus poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 2:45 pm

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-processing-machinery-parts , March 18, 2021 @ 9:06 am

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-processing-machinery-parts

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:00 am

    Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:37 am

    I like the helpful info you provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m reasonably sure I’ll be informed plenty of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the following!

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • shampoo para filhote , March 19, 2021 @ 9:08 pm

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/shampoo-pet-caes-e-gatos/

  • Relationship Counselling , March 20, 2021 @ 9:07 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!

    https://nbrelationshipcounselling.com.au/

  • use this link , March 21, 2021 @ 3:31 am

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk determination outstanding post! .

    https://checkbtctransaction.com/3-best-crypto-signal-services-in-2021/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 4:05 pm

    Deference to article author, some great information .

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Pg , March 23, 2021 @ 3:45 pm

    Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Central Hospital Dhaka Doctor List , March 24, 2021 @ 2:47 am

    Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information.

    https://www.finddoctor24.com/central-hospital-dhaka/

  • Alex Diagnostic Center Dhaka , March 24, 2021 @ 10:42 am

    I besides think hence, perfectly composed post! .

    https://www.finddoctor24.com/alex-diagnostic-center-dhaka-doctor-list/

  • Iphone gebraucht kaufen , March 25, 2021 @ 7:21 pm

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/iphone-6-gebraucht-wiederaufbereitet-refurbished

  • Türsprechanlage , March 25, 2021 @ 9:54 pm

    You are my breathing in, I possess few blogs and very sporadically run out from to brand.

    https://www.toycu.de/tuersprechanlagen/goliath-ip

  • Lamellenreiniger , March 26, 2021 @ 12:44 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really frustrating. A good site with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    https://www.wundw.shop/lamellenreiniger-komplettset-246.html?language=de

  • solarpanelsmalaysia.com , March 26, 2021 @ 8:20 am

    Perfectly written subject matter, thankyou for entropy.

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • security door malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 12:09 pm

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    https://www.diigo.com/user/thomasshaw9688?query=Aluminium

  • SUMMER solar water heater catalogue , March 26, 2021 @ 5:56 pm

    Yay google is my king assisted me to find this outstanding site! .

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/summer-1/summer-cx180-solar-water-heater-malaysia

  • milho verde , March 27, 2021 @ 2:37 am

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/cural-de-milho/

  • Situs Slot Online , March 27, 2021 @ 1:26 pm

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

    https://visible.me

  • mudança rj , March 28, 2021 @ 9:29 am

    Wow! Thank you! I continuously needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my blog?

    https://facilfrete.com

  • learn more , March 29, 2021 @ 8:29 am

    Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website truly stands out : D.

    https://steemit.com/mark/@mycryptoparadise/5-best-paid-crypto-trading-channels-on-telegram

  • water filter outdoor murah , March 30, 2021 @ 2:53 am

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    https://waterfilter24.livejournal.com/486.html

  • شات جوال , March 31, 2021 @ 2:21 am

    Your style is so unique compared to many other people. Thank you for publishing when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just make this bookmarked.2

    https://www.arabchat.mobi

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.