Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

174 Comments

  • forma bait , February 27, 2021 @ 5:54 am

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    https://lancamentos-rj.com/lancamento/forma-bait/

  • instagram türk takipci satin al , March 2, 2021 @ 10:15 am

    naturally like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth however I’ll surely come back again.

    https://www.takipci-begeni-al.com

  • Private Label Clothing Manufacturers , March 2, 2021 @ 3:16 pm

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    https://medium.com/@pixyfma/private-label-clothing-manufacturers-8cd3292f51f4

  • Loja de biquíni online , March 4, 2021 @ 11:33 am
  • mouthwash for gingivitis australia , March 4, 2021 @ 12:23 pm

    Regards for this grand post, I am glad I discovered this web site on yahoo.

    https://lumoral.com.au/

  • acabamento portas e janelas , March 5, 2021 @ 2:43 pm

    Wonderful paintings! That is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and talk over with my site . Thanks =)

    https://www.custodaconstrucao.com/acabamento-portas-e-janelas/

  • Domino online Indonesia , March 6, 2021 @ 9:00 am

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • ผิวแห้ง , March 6, 2021 @ 2:05 pm

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    https://cerave.co.th

  • คาสิโน , March 7, 2021 @ 10:09 am

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

    https://ufabetcompany.com/

  • Domino online , March 7, 2021 @ 11:53 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • click here to read , March 9, 2021 @ 5:27 am

    I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up. “He removes the greatest ornament of friendship, who takes away from it respect.” by Cicero.

    https://ihodl.com/analytics/2020-12-03/how-make-successful-investments-cryptocurrency/

  • Poker idn , March 9, 2021 @ 3:37 pm

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all important infos. I¦d like to see more posts like this .

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • judi slot online terbaru , March 9, 2021 @ 7:21 pm

    I cling on to listening to the rumor lecture about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Iklan Judi , March 10, 2021 @ 12:36 am

    you have got an awesome weblog right here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog?

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 7:01 am

    You are my aspiration, I have few web logs and infrequently run out from to post .

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Trending Penny stock HQGE to $1.68 by April 2021? , March 11, 2021 @ 9:17 am

    I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great blog posts.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IO423wwBVYw

  • Europa-Road , March 12, 2021 @ 12:23 am

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    https://europa-road.eu/

  • เกมยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 1:27 pm

    This is the appropriate blog for anyone who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Free blog , March 12, 2021 @ 4:02 pm

    great points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • Cosmetic Dentist , March 29, 2021 @ 12:53 pm

    You have noted very interesting details! ps decent site.

    https://www.rafikhebeish.co.uk/

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 2:38 pm

    I went over this web site and I conceive you have a lot of good info, saved to favorites (:.

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:12 pm

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

    http://cummingselectriccompany.com/use-photo-voltaic-panels-to-help-save-funds-and-the-atmosphere/

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:17 am

    I like this website very much, Its a very nice spot to read and incur info . “Never contend with a man who has nothing to lose.” by Baltasar Gracian.

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • this contact form , April 1, 2021 @ 7:50 am

    You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice site.

    https://www.instructables.com/member/g3byoqc360/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com