$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Check out what the Victorian Shadow Police Minister says about Andrews using Victorian Police as his own private army

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Check out what the Victorian Shadow Police Minister says about Andrews using Victorian Police as his own private army.

By Sky News Australia

Victorian Shadow Police Minister David Southwick says Daniel Andrews is using Victoria Police like “his own private army”.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

85 Comments

  • solar panel malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 8:27 am

    You have brought up a very superb details , thanks for the post.

    https://seoagencyservices11.blogspot.com/2020/12/small-solar-cells-are-inexpensive.html

  • Idnplay , March 10, 2021 @ 6:45 am

    Some genuinely interesting info , well written and broadly speaking user genial.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 3:23 pm

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 12:54 am

    Great web site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your sweat!

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Idnplay Online , March 11, 2021 @ 4:32 am

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Buy Keytruda Pembrolizumab , March 11, 2021 @ 10:54 am

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart. “We are near waking when we dream we are dreaming.” by Friedrich von Hardenberg Novalis.

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • comprar citotec , March 11, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    I am glad to be one of the visitors on this outstanding website (:, regards for posting.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • รับซื้อหวย , March 11, 2021 @ 9:53 pm

    I really like your writing style, fantastic info, thanks for posting :D. “All words are pegs to hang ideas on.” by Henry Ward Beecher.

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • ซื้อหวยรัฐบาล , March 12, 2021 @ 11:32 pm

    Good ?V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

    https://www.for1bet.com/lottothai

  • pg slot auto , March 13, 2021 @ 8:43 am

    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

    https://www.hubpgslot.com/

  • แทงหวย , March 13, 2021 @ 11:52 am

    wonderful points altogether, you simply gained a brand new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

    https://www.easy2rich.com/แทงหวย/

  • live22th , March 13, 2021 @ 1:52 pm

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk conclusion outstanding post! .

    https://slotlive22.com

  • como aumentar o limite do cartao , March 13, 2021 @ 10:05 pm

    I think other website owners should take this website as an example , very clean and excellent user pleasant design.

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 3:47 am

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Cheers

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 2:47 pm

    Just what I was searching for, thanks for posting.

    https://linktr.ee/hokiluxy99

  • ทางเข้าsboแทงบอล , March 14, 2021 @ 7:47 pm

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • สมัคร UFABET , March 14, 2021 @ 11:04 pm

    You are my aspiration, I possess few web logs and occasionally run out from brand :). “Truth springs from argument amongst friends.” by David Hume.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • banho a seco pet , March 19, 2021 @ 7:57 pm

    magnificent points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/banho-a-seco/

  • สล็อตxo , March 20, 2021 @ 1:23 pm

    I will immediately grasp your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognise in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • couvreur zingueur à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 5:13 pm

    I enjoy your writing style genuinely enjoying this website .

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/charpentier-traitement-charpente-a-marseille-13000/

  • สล็อตpg , March 23, 2021 @ 2:22 pm

    Respect to article author, some great entropy.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Andy Bivins , March 24, 2021 @ 4:34 pm

    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your web site by chance, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Assistir Young Rock legendado , March 25, 2021 @ 3:35 am

    I will right away grab your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/young-rock/

  • Aluminium door , March 26, 2021 @ 12:47 pm

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

    https://1drv.ms/b/s!Aq5pbiXUltHF1AcjdRLImGOjBDRT

  • Aluminium gate supplier malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 10:22 pm

    Hello. magnificent job. I did not imagine this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/alutechdoor/

  • watch party app , March 26, 2021 @ 10:53 pm

    Thank you for another wonderful post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

    https://twitter.com/onlystreamapp

  • bombom de prestígio , March 27, 2021 @ 3:47 am

    Great post. I am facing a couple of these problems.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/o-melhor-prestigio-caseiro/

  • 3m water filter , March 27, 2021 @ 7:41 pm

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this website. He was once entirely right. This submit truly made my day. You can not consider just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-ap902-outdoor-water-filter-with-extra-replacement-cartridge

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 9:03 pm

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was entirely right. This submit truly made my day. You can not believe just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

    https://aventurenews.com/solar-power-energy-how-for-you-to-choose-the-proper-photo-voltaic-systems-for-your-home/

  • agen judi , March 30, 2021 @ 7:01 pm

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • agen judi , March 30, 2021 @ 9:20 pm

    I conceive you have mentioned some very interesting details, regards for the post.

    https://visible.me

  • شات عربي مصري , March 31, 2021 @ 1:25 am

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

    https://www.moon.chat

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 1:31 am

    Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “Management is nothing more than motivating other people.” by Lee Iacocca.

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 3:31 pm

    I believe this web site contains some really excellent information for everyone :D. “The test of every religious, political, or educational system is the man that it forms.” by Henri Frdric Amiel.

    https://virdi-software.com

  • for , April 1, 2021 @ 8:40 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a big portion of people will miss your great writing because of this problem.

    https://www.intensedebate.com/people/p9zbmai145

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.