$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Charleston County Republican Party: This is the real reason they don’t like President Donald J. Trump

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Charleston County Republican Party: This is the real reason they don’t like President Donald J. Trump.

By Charleston County Republican Party

 

This is the real reason they don’t like President Donald J. Trump. Watch the video below to find out more.

If you like this video, watch this: https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=782094142524140

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,219 Comments

  • Superslot , March 29, 2021 @ 9:01 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

    https://bit.ly/31vFJbH

  • BET structure paris , March 29, 2021 @ 11:40 pm

    You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely vast for me. I’m taking a look forward for your next publish, I will try to get the hang of it!

    https://www.empowher.com/users/westwest2

  • 사설토토 , March 30, 2021 @ 12:48 am

    Whoa. You aren’t so good of which you’re so good at this point. Your help woke me up. Thank you quite much.

    http://www.marhabaholidays.co.ke/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=2296530

  • Toby Hevesy , March 30, 2021 @ 1:08 am

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://fis.com/fis/shared/redirect.asp?banner=5781&url=https://docjaneproducts.com

  • waterco w250 backwash , March 30, 2021 @ 4:42 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    https://repairingtips.wordpress.com/2020/01/19/what-to-consider-when-choosing-a-sand-filter/

  • Slot online , March 30, 2021 @ 10:05 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this web site needs far more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    https://bit.ly/3czcsDA

  • Joker123 , March 30, 2021 @ 10:41 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    https://bit.ly/3ddXRfU

  • klebefolie holzoptik , March 30, 2021 @ 1:54 pm

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://www.decofilms.de/holz

  • 아산출장 , March 30, 2021 @ 4:48 pm

    Can I simply say what a comfort to find a person that truly understands what they are talking about online. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular because you certainly possess the gift.

    https://www.nana-massage.net/asan

  • bandar judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 7:33 pm

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • Isaiah Taal , March 31, 2021 @ 12:10 am
  • Leo Mcgreen , March 31, 2021 @ 4:52 am
  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:15 pm

    Exceptional post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

    https://yoochart.net

  • dentist c.v form , March 31, 2021 @ 4:47 pm

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    https://www.google.by/url?q=http://traveldentalimplant.com

  • Kenan Karaman , March 31, 2021 @ 5:24 pm
  • Superslot , March 31, 2021 @ 7:37 pm

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

    https://bit.ly/3wbGTHo

  • Marylou Stoudt , March 31, 2021 @ 10:26 pm
  • about his , April 1, 2021 @ 5:31 am

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    https://www.metal-archives.com/users/u1mhscz459

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.