$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Bitcoin (BTC) Could Surge to $3,000,000 Within Five Years, Says Crypto Hedge Fund Manager – Here’s Why

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By Daily Hodl Staff

Morgan Creek Digital Assets co-founder and partner Jason Williams says Bitcoin (BTC) could meteorically rise nearly 17,900% in five years as BTC solidifies its position as a safe haven asset.

In a Norwegian Block Exchange interview, Williams offers his bull scenario for the world’s leading cryptocurrency.

“Bitcoin could hit $1 – $3 million dollars in the next five years. People have no idea what it will look like when large banks and countries start holding Bitcoin in their treasury.”

The crypto hedge fund manager highlights Bitcoin’s scarcity as a key characteristic that will attract more institutional players and continue to drive the value of the king cryptocurrency.

In the last few months, institutional players in the form of publicly traded companies have announced their entry into BTC with multi-million-dollar investments.

In September, business intelligence company MicroStrategy upped their BTC investments to $425 million. Last month, payments giant Square revealed that it made a $50 million BTC acquisition.

With more institutions flocking into the number one cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Treasuries reveals that publicly traded companies have increased their BTC holdings from over $6.9 billion in mid-October to $10.7 billion this month.

In April, when Bitcoin was trading around $6,000, Jason Williams predicted that BTC would surpass its all-time high of $20,000 this year.

At time of writing, BTC is valued at $13,721 according to CoinMarketCap.

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed at The Daily Hodl are not investment advice. Investors should do their due diligence before making any high-risk investments in Bitcoin, cryptocurrency or digital assets. Please be advised that your transfers and trades are at your own risk, and any loses you may incur are your responsibility. The Daily Hodl does not recommend the buying or selling of any cryptocurrencies or digital assets, nor is The Daily Hodl an investment advisor. Please note that The Daily Hodl participates in affiliate marketing.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

35 Comments

  • Frederica Rendall , November 12, 2020 @ 2:45 pm

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you’ve right here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • zortilo nrel , November 13, 2020 @ 1:03 pm

    You are a very smart person!

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • zortilonrel , December 18, 2020 @ 3:39 am

    Wow, awesome weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made running a blog look easy. The full look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • luvox without a prescription , January 8, 2021 @ 6:32 pm

    I’m commenting to let you be aware of of the amazing discovery my child developed browsing the blog. She came to find a good number of details, including how it is like to have a great coaching character to get a number of people clearly completely grasp a number of advanced issues. You actually did more than her desires. I appreciate you for churning out such beneficial, dependable, edifying and cool guidance on that topic to Emily. https://luvoxfluvoxamine.com/

  • zortilonrel , January 25, 2021 @ 4:17 am

    Good day! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you will have here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • frolep rotrem , February 6, 2021 @ 1:19 pm

    Deference to website author, some great selective information.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • House Clearance Cardiff , February 9, 2021 @ 7:29 pm

    I like this web blog very much, Its a very nice position to read and obtain information. “If at first you don’t succeed, you’re running about average.” by M. H. Alderson.

    http://www.dumpawaste.co.uk

  • joker123 casino , February 12, 2021 @ 8:17 am

    Great post, you have pointed out some great points, I likewise believe this s a very superb website.

    http://180.210.204.54/

  • elementor for beginners , February 12, 2021 @ 12:36 pm

    What i do not realize is in truth how you’re no longer really a lot more neatly-favored than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in relation to this topic, made me individually consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always care for it up!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tm_FEaULxf8

  • farm houses , February 13, 2021 @ 11:16 am

    Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    https://www.venuelook.com/Birthday-Party-venues-in-Delhi

  • party places , February 13, 2021 @ 3:38 pm

    Lovely just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

    https://www.venuelook.com

  • best site , February 14, 2021 @ 11:23 am

    I¦ve read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you place to create this type of fantastic informative web site.

    https://jupitertv.com

  • المجموعة الشمسية للأطفال , February 16, 2021 @ 7:20 am

    Nice blog here! Also your site rather a lot up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I desire my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    https://youtu.be/eOSIgh04AO4

  • google news , February 16, 2021 @ 9:23 am

    Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, particularly because I was investigating for thoughts on this matter last Friday.

    http://experiencenissanleaf.com/

  • 192.168.l.1192.168.l.0 , February 17, 2021 @ 3:08 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

    https://modemarayuzu.com

  • internet hız ölçer , February 19, 2021 @ 4:54 pm

    obviously like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

    https://hiztestix.com

  • Judi Slot Online , March 5, 2021 @ 5:39 am

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

    http://adsjudi.info

  • calcular tijolinho , March 5, 2021 @ 1:18 pm

    Hello. Great job. I did not anticipate this. This is a great story. Thanks!

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/tijolinho

  • Pré Natal Psicólogico , March 5, 2021 @ 6:27 pm

    Good article and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

    http://www.psitatianezaram.com.br/

  • ครีมซองเซเว่น , March 6, 2021 @ 11:05 am

    Hello. splendid job. I did not imagine this. This is a remarkable story. Thanks!

    https://www.garnier.co.th

  • ยูฟ่า , March 7, 2021 @ 10:20 am

    You actually make it appear so easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be actually something that I think I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

    https://ufabetcompany.com/

  • หนังโป๊ , March 7, 2021 @ 12:05 pm

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

    https://porndoo4k.com/

  • Judi Poker Online , March 7, 2021 @ 1:41 pm

    This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • joker , March 7, 2021 @ 4:32 pm

    I reckon something genuinely special in this site.

    https://betflixjoker.com/

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 6:31 pm

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • agen slot online terpercaya , March 9, 2021 @ 5:44 pm

    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to “go back the choose”.I’m trying to to find things to improve my web site!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Daftar Joker123 Online , March 9, 2021 @ 6:09 pm

    There’s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in options also.

    http://adsjd.vip

  • bola88 , March 10, 2021 @ 5:29 pm

    Very interesting details you have observed, thankyou for putting up. “There is nothing in a caterpillar that tells you it’s going to be a butterfly.” by Richard Buckminster Fuller.

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Idnplay Online , March 11, 2021 @ 2:06 am

    I found your weblog web site on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to studying extra from you in a while!…

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Daftar Vivoslot Online , March 11, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    certainly like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

    http://adsjdi.pro

  • Daftar Idnplay Online , March 11, 2021 @ 10:11 pm

    whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You know, a lot of people are looking around for this info, you can aid them greatly.

    http://adsratu.live

  • แทงหวย , March 12, 2021 @ 1:00 am

    It is truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 12, 2021 @ 10:41 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    http://adsratu.com

  • ยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 5:09 pm

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • get , March 15, 2021 @ 10:09 pm

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    https://eroticmedia.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.