$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Bill Gates’ Global Neo-feudalism with Vandana Shiv‪a‬

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Bill Gates’ Global Neo-feudalism with Vandana Shiv‪a‬.

By Robert Kennedy Jr

RFK Jr Podcast‬

Vandana Shiva, a world renowned environmental leader, discusses corporatism and Bill Gates’ role in creating a global agriculture future dominated by a handful of multinational corporations. In an interview with CHD Chairman RFK, Jr., Vandana Shiva warns listeners that if we don’t fight back against Gates and his empire, “They will own everything. You will own nothing … no commons, no public good, no shared values.” In an interview with Robert F. Kennedy, Jr., Vandana Shiva discusses how Bill Gates, along with Big Ag, Big Chemical, Big Food, Big Tech and Big Pharma are destroying Earth’s ecosystem and with it, our health.

Shiva, who has a Ph.D. in quantum physics, is founder of Navdanya International, an organization dedicated to protecting seed and food sovereignty, and small farmers around the world. This is an exciting first guest to launch Robert F. Kennedy Jr’s new podcast. Produced by David Whiteside, an EMMY award winning producer.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

38 Comments

  • vreyro linomit , February 26, 2021 @ 5:24 pm

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • reparação de caldeira , March 5, 2021 @ 7:34 am

    Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.jobhomeservice.pt/esquentador-caldeira/

  • boutique de piercing , March 5, 2021 @ 4:58 pm

    Very fantastic info can be found on weblog. “The American temptation is to believe that foreign policy is a subdivision of psychiatry.” by Robert Francis Kennedy.

    https://www.piercing-dealer.com/

  • Joker123.net , March 6, 2021 @ 10:06 am

    Whats Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me. Great job.

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • slotxoth , March 6, 2021 @ 10:40 pm

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Free blog , March 7, 2021 @ 7:32 pm

    I went over this site and I believe you have a lot of wonderful information, saved to favorites (:.

    http://adsjudi.mobi

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 1:26 pm

    I believe other website owners should take this site as an example , very clean and excellent user genial style and design.

    https://www.ufacompany.com

  • Situs Idnplay online , March 8, 2021 @ 1:37 pm

    Whats Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help different customers like its aided me. Good job.

    http://adsjd.live

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 9, 2021 @ 1:03 am

    F*ckin¦ awesome things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    http://adsjd.biz

  • situs poker idn , March 9, 2021 @ 2:03 pm

    Great post, you have pointed out some wonderful points, I also conceive this s a very good website.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Blog Gratis Terbaik , March 9, 2021 @ 5:14 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

    http://adsjd.vip

  • Idnplay Online , March 10, 2021 @ 6:37 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Judi Vivoslot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 8:15 pm

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I handle such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Trending Crypto currency KIN , March 11, 2021 @ 11:20 am

    Really excellent visual appeal on this site, I’d value it 10 10.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTXMDB86RVc

  • comprar citotec , March 11, 2021 @ 5:08 pm

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “High living and high thinking are poles apart.” by B. J. Gupta.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • สล็อตxo , March 11, 2021 @ 5:42 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!

    https://www.xo289.com/

  • แทงหวย , March 12, 2021 @ 6:58 pm

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time studying more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    https://fo1bet.com/

  • Daftar Domino Online , March 12, 2021 @ 7:34 pm

    Some truly excellent info , Gladiolus I observed this.

    http://adsratu.vip

  • สล็อต xo เครดิตฟรี , March 13, 2021 @ 1:06 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • เทคนิคบาคาร่า , March 13, 2021 @ 12:04 pm

    I am continually searching online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you!

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • DESENTOPE PIAS , March 13, 2021 @ 5:21 pm

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you?¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a great website.

    http://hidrosmartsp.com.br/2021/03/08/saiba-como-evitar-o-entupimento-do-ralo-do-banheiro/

  • Snyder Cut Online , March 14, 2021 @ 5:42 am

    I see something truly interesting about your web site so I bookmarked.

    https://megafilmeseseriesonline.com/assistir-liga-da-justica-snyder-cut-dublado-online/

  • benecol , March 14, 2021 @ 12:30 pm

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 2:24 pm

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    https://telegra.ph/Daftar-Akun-Idn-Poker-Dengan-Aplikasi-Gopay-02-22

  • click for bizbangladesh.com nutrition food items , March 18, 2021 @ 9:21 am

    Nearly all of what you articulate happens to be astonishingly appropriate and it makes me wonder why I had not looked at this with this light before. Your piece really did switch the light on for me as far as this particular subject matter goes. Nevertheless at this time there is just one position I am not really too comfy with so whilst I try to reconcile that with the actual core theme of the position, allow me see what all the rest of your readers have to point out.Very well done.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/frozen-dried-food

  • try this , March 18, 2021 @ 1:27 pm

    Some genuinely interesting information, well written and broadly speaking user genial.

    https://www.marketwatch.com/press-release/mycryptoparadise-offers-crypto-signals-making-trade-easier-2021-03-09

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 6:50 pm

    I don’t commonly comment but I gotta admit thankyou for the post on this one : D.

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Schwimmbadleiter , March 26, 2021 @ 12:41 am

    obviously like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality then again I will definitely come again again.

    https://pool-shop.org/poolleiter-edelstahl-120-122-hochbeckenleiter-schwimmbadleiter.html

  • auto gate malaysia price , March 26, 2021 @ 12:41 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

    https://dailygram.com/index.php/video/play/29325/trackless-folding-aluminium-autogate-malaysia/

  • Trackless gate Malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 8:52 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/trackless-gate-malaysia/

  • comprar servidor para tokovoip , March 27, 2021 @ 12:22 am

    I don’t normally comment but I gotta tell regards for the post on this great one : D.

    https://financeiro.llhost.com.br/index.php?rp=/store/teamspeak-3-brasil

  • receita de brigadeirao , March 27, 2021 @ 2:07 am

    I am impressed with this internet site, really I am a big fan .

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/sobremesa-de-rico-com-ingredientes-baratos/

  • web mail , March 28, 2021 @ 6:02 am

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I may I desire to suggest you some attention-grabbing things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I wish to learn more things about it!

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • olx frete , March 28, 2021 @ 8:49 am

    Hello there, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related topic, your website came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 9:26 pm

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual post extraordinary. Great process!

    https://www.nwhkk.com/how-you-can-make-solar-panels-top-rated-techniques-for-you-to-put-together-solar-panels/

  • agen togel singapore online , March 30, 2021 @ 4:55 pm

    Along with the whole thing that seems to be developing throughout this particular subject material, many of your perspectives are generally quite refreshing. Nonetheless, I appologize, because I do not subscribe to your entire idea, all be it exciting none the less. It would seem to me that your comments are generally not entirely validated and in simple fact you are generally yourself not really fully confident of your assertion. In any case I did appreciate examining it.

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-singapore-online/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 9:35 am

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

    https://suburban-news.org

  • wooden chess board , April 1, 2021 @ 5:08 am

    I?¦ve recently started a site, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    https://royalchessmall.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.