$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

“BEYOND EXPLANATION”; Biden Advisor Stunned That Florida Numbers Remain Stable Despite Open Economy

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

“BEYOND EXPLANATION”; Biden Advisor Stunned That Florida Numbers Remain Stable Despite Open Economy.

By Emily Smith

Ron DeSantis, successfully kept its COVID-19 death and illness rates steady despite the fact that he is working by the ‘open the economy’ principle, rather than a ‘lockdown the economy’ approach, which is the way of his blue state rivals.

“I want to start with what we just saw, contrast states like Florida and California,” during a segment this week MSNBC host Stephanie Ruhle told Andy Slavitt, who serves as Biden’s senior coronavirus response adviser.

“California, basically in lockdown and their numbers aren’t that different from Florida?”

“Look, there’s so much of this virus that we think we understand that we think we can predict, that’s just beyond, a little bit beyond our explanation, but we do know is that the more careful people are, the more they mask and social distance, and the quicker we vaccinate, the quicker it goes away and the less it spreads,” Slavitt responded.

 

“But we have got to get better visibility into variants. We don’t know what role they play, large events, etc. But the, you know, this is a, as we all have learned by this time, this is a virus that continues to surprise us. It’s very hard to predict. And you know, all around the country, we’ve got to continue to do a better job. And I think, I think we are but we’re not done yet,” he said, and continued “there’s so much of this virus that we think we understand that we think we can predict, that’s just beyond, a little bit beyond our explanation.”

It is very simple to figure out that DeSantis, early on, decided to work just opposite to his Democratic gubernatorial colleague from New York, Andrew Cuomo. DeSantis moved specifically to protect the elderly and the infirm in nursing homes; Cuomo, on the other hand, ordered eldercare facilities in his state to take in patients sick with COVID-19 and the outcome was anticipated.

COVID erupted in those New York nursing homes like a volcano, and now, Cuomo is very close to facing impeachment as both Democrats and Republicans in his state demand explanation why his administration allegedly faked the real number of nursing home deaths, which are thousands more than officially reported.

Politico pointed out DeSantis’s approach:

“In response to his critics, DeSantis has counter-accused them of elevating the work of a “conspiracy theorist” who publishes false information about Florida’s death numbers. He has fought with reporters over mask-wearing and the state’s vaccination efforts. And he also notes that his resistance to closing beaches wasn’t the disaster critics predicted, the forecasts of overwhelmed hospitals never happened statewide and schools have been operating without community spread (even though a teachers union sued him for opening schools), and he boasts that he was among the first governors to reserve vaccines for those over 65 years old.”

He said:

“What we showed in Florida is you need to lead. I got a lot of blowbacks. A lot of that was BS, quite frankly. We led on schools. We led on putting people back to work. We would not have had a Super Bowl [in Tampa] if it was not for me.”

The Republican from Florida also fired back at “the national media and all these people who are self-anointed experts … They all said Florida would be the worst. But COVID mortality is less than the national average per capita.”

“Our economy is better than the national average,” he added, underlining that the state has a low unemployment rate. Also, there is a prospering real estate market and the state treasury is taking in higher-than-expected tax revenues.

On the other hand, residents of New York and California running away, evacuating themselves from there, with a high number of them going in the direction of the free states of Florida and Texas.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

142 Comments

  • Deidre , March 6, 2021 @ 5:37 am

    It’s the best time to make some plans for
    the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I
    could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I desire to read more things about it!

    Also visit my website: joker123

  • บริษัท รับทำ seo , March 7, 2021 @ 12:28 am

    I got what you mean ,saved to fav, very nice site.

    https://seofastwork.com

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 7, 2021 @ 11:52 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • หนังโป๊ , March 7, 2021 @ 12:24 pm

    A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly evaluation on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you change into expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more details? It’s highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog post!

    https://porndoo4k.com/

  • สมัคร joker , March 7, 2021 @ 3:53 pm

    I really enjoy looking at on this internet site, it holds excellent blog posts.

    https://betflixjoker.com/

  • hospedagem de sites barata , March 8, 2021 @ 7:19 am

    I’m now not positive where you’re getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or working out more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    https://guiadohost.com/tag/hospedagem-barata/

  • Blog Gratis Terbaik , March 10, 2021 @ 11:55 am

    I do agree with all the ideas you have presented in your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for beginners. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Daftar Poker Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 9:02 pm

    Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Daftar Idnpoker Online , March 11, 2021 @ 7:45 am

    Some genuinely great posts on this website, regards for contribution. “Gratitude is not only the greatest of virtues, but the parent of all others.” by Cicero.

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • แทงหวย , March 11, 2021 @ 11:19 pm

    Thanks for every other excellent article. Where else may anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such information.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Situs Slot , March 12, 2021 @ 12:08 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    http://adsratu.biz

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 12, 2021 @ 7:53 pm

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    http://adsratu.vip

  • pgslot , March 13, 2021 @ 1:11 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap strategies with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    https://www.jdb289.com

  • STARVEGUS , March 13, 2021 @ 11:02 am

    Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thanks a ton!

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • live22 ฝาก 10 รับ 100 , March 13, 2021 @ 11:45 am

    Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

    https://slotlive22.com

  • rasqq , March 14, 2021 @ 1:29 am

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any manner you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

    http://63.250.34.63/rasqq/

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 6:01 am

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    https://digitalmedialab.johncabot.edu/members/hokiluxy99/

  • battle royale cod , March 14, 2021 @ 7:29 am

    Keep working ,impressive job!

    https://ucorvo.com

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 11:52 am

    You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 5:37 am

    What i do not realize is in truth how you’re not actually a lot more smartly-preferred than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly in terms of this subject, made me in my view believe it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested until it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. At all times care for it up!

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Verified Gold Dore Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 6:34 pm

    Some truly rattling work on behalf of the owner of this web site, perfectly outstanding content material.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • Pool kaufen , March 16, 2021 @ 10:56 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my website?

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/pool-kaufen/

  • follow this link , March 18, 2021 @ 1:45 pm

    It is in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.techontop.com/top-crypto-signal-providers-in-2021/

  • 20 reais com tiktok , March 18, 2021 @ 10:14 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. All the best

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-do-tiktok-agora-paga-20-reais-para-novos-usuarios/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 10:52 am

    I simply had to say thanks once again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have sorted out in the absence of the ways revealed by you on this theme. It truly was a challenging condition in my view, but understanding a well-written avenue you handled it took me to jump over gladness. I’m grateful for your support and expect you find out what a great job that you are carrying out teaching other individuals with the aid of your web blog. I am certain you have never encountered all of us.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • shampoo para cães , March 19, 2021 @ 8:54 pm

    Some truly marvelous work on behalf of the owner of this web site, dead outstanding subject material.

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/shampoo-pet-5-litros/

  • navigate to this website , March 20, 2021 @ 4:24 pm

    Wow, incredible weblog structure! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The full glance of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • Charpentier à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 4:45 pm

    Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo , i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and help other people.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/poseur-de-fenetre-a-marseille-13000/

  • แอปเกมส์สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 23, 2021 @ 11:55 am

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    https://roar66.net/

  • Pg slot , March 23, 2021 @ 1:47 pm

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Aufstellpools , March 25, 2021 @ 5:40 am

    I like looking at and I think this website got some genuinely utilitarian stuff on it! .

    https://pool.net/aufstellpool/

  • Türsprechanlage , March 25, 2021 @ 10:06 pm

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    https://www.toycu.de/tuersprechanlagen/goliath-ip

  • windows 10 pro , March 26, 2021 @ 1:57 pm

    After examine just a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and might be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • Trackless gate Malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 8:49 pm

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/

  • bolo de cenoura com calda , March 27, 2021 @ 2:03 am

    Thanks for helping out, fantastic information. “Job dissatisfaction is the number one factor in whether you survive your first heart attack.” by Anthony Robbins.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-cenoura-muito-facil/

  • Saúde da mulher , March 27, 2021 @ 7:43 pm

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • Chana , March 28, 2021 @ 5:23 am

    Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read
    this article i thought i could also make comment due to this good post.

    Visit my website … vtv1hd trực tuyến

  • replace car battery cost , March 29, 2021 @ 11:39 pm

    This is a topic close to my heart cheers, where are your contact details though?

    http://online-marketing-in-dubai.com/all-you-need-to-know-about-lead-acid-car-batteries/

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:10 am

    I love examining and I conceive this website got some truly useful stuff on it! .

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 10:02 am

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

    https://suburban-news.org

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 7:36 pm

    Great post. I am facing a couple of these problems.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 9:54 pm

    I like this website so much, saved to fav.

    https://slimcelebrity.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.