$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The debate whether mankind ever landed on the moon continues to enrage many as more and more people start to doubt we ever did. Did we or did we not land on the moon?

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

The debate whether mankind ever landed on the moon continues to enrage many as more and more people start to doubt we ever did. Did we or did we not land on the moon?

By Better Mankind

Unlike all of the other proof over the years about the moon landing hoax, this video will examine how NASA themselves have inadvertently admitted that we never went to the moon nor are we still able to go to this day.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

471 Comments

  • Safe Mutual Fund , March 22, 2021 @ 1:36 pm

    I’ll right away seize your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me understand in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    http://www.discoverbits.in/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=officefish09

  • RifFE , March 22, 2021 @ 5:06 pm

    Medication prescribing information. What side effects?
    lyrica without rx in Canada
    Actual what you want to know about medicine. Get information now.

  • Marla , March 22, 2021 @ 8:28 pm

    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Here is my blog post – hitommy.net

  • pani pozna pana wroclaw , March 22, 2021 @ 9:07 pm

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    http://fajnamama.pl/forum/temat/imie-dla-chlopca/?post=3288045#post-3288045

  • Breaking News , March 22, 2021 @ 10:11 pm

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So good to seek out any individual with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that’s wanted on the internet, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

    https://galbiz.net/user/walrusanime3/

  • aria ospel , March 23, 2021 @ 5:54 am

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

    http://www.urodoweforum.pl/trendy/lazienka-projekt/45/

  • crusher parts supplier , March 23, 2021 @ 2:25 pm

    Your Online Metal Marketplace In Texas With Lowest Prices, Guaranteed. Thousands of Steel Items Available, Custom or Stock. Call Our Experts, Shop Steel Now

    https://www.protopage.com/yvonnetmitchell

  • sbm cone crusher parts , March 24, 2021 @ 11:04 pm

    Chrome plating looks an horrible great deal like products made from stainless steel Yet which product is much better? Discover the benefits and drawbacks of each.

    https://www.instapaper.com/read/1395373971

  • Click Site , March 25, 2021 @ 8:06 am

    I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

    https://s2.shinystat.com/cgi-bin/shinystatv.cgi?TIPO=26&A0=0&D0=21&TR0=0&SR0=homeloanpune.com&USER=Pieroweb&L=0

  • Gegensprechanlage , March 25, 2021 @ 8:01 pm

    Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great web-site.

    https://www.toycu.de/gegensprechanlagen

  • tokovoip ts3 , March 27, 2021 @ 12:34 am

    Very nice info and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thx 🙂

    https://tokovoip.llhost.com.br

  • 먹튀사이트 , March 28, 2021 @ 4:07 pm

    Wow, the articles are so sexy. How can My partner and i write like an individual? My spouse and i are looking for the same writing skills while you.

    https://linkvault.win/story.php?title=crazy-eights-a-simple-and-enjoyable-card-game#discuss

  • best harbor freight welding wire , March 28, 2021 @ 4:44 pm

    Find Lincoln Electric market leading Stick (SMAW), MIG (GMAW), TIG (GTAW), Flux-Cored (FCAW-G and also FCAW-S) as well as Submerged Arc (SAW) welding cable.

    http://forum.mn-shop.com/user-petertreid.html

  • Arnold Mocarski , March 29, 2021 @ 2:43 am

    A wide variety of information on Technology is to be discovered by surfing online, along with utilizing the online search engine. Taking your first actions – this is what the knowledge we have actually offered is fixated. So what you need to do currently is take your primary steps, understand that you will not complete every little thing overnight, yet that you are making use of the steps required to get where you plan to go. It’s everything about writing down your objectives, advising on your own daily of what you intend to achieve, and getting there by means of tenacity as well as resolve. Numerous guidelines as well as techniques can be acquired at Our Technology Site, particularly in respect to aiding you to accomplish your goals. Any individual that mosts likely to this website can easily learn something from it, and also even with the large volume of info, it will aid you in the long run.

    https://www.storeboard.com/blogs/startups/new-technology-trends/4659927

  • 토토사이트 , March 29, 2021 @ 3:23 pm

    Whoa. Master. You’re some sort of professional. Say thanks to you.

    https://checkpointforarts.com/members/sofamine94/activity/203994/

  • car battery delivery and installation near me , March 30, 2021 @ 1:10 am

    Very interesting points you have observed, thankyou for posting. “The only thing worse than a man you can’t control is a man you can.” by Margo Kaufman.

    https://www.dedibox-news.com/the-importance-of-correct-car-battery/

  • best porn to pay for , March 30, 2021 @ 4:29 am

    TopPremiumSites.porn collected deficient objection by it discovery sincerity curiosity. Quiet decay who round three world whole has mrs man. Built the china there tried jokes which gay why. Assure in adieus wicket it is. But spoke round point and one joy. Offending her moonlight men sweetness see unwilling. Often of it tears whole oh balls share an.

    https://toppremiumsites.porn/

  • Best CBD Lube , March 31, 2021 @ 6:46 am
  • where to buy welding wire near me , March 31, 2021 @ 6:31 pm
  • 부산출장 마사지 , March 31, 2021 @ 6:53 pm

    I was extremely pleased to discover this website. I want to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you book marked to see new information on your blog.

    https://www.anma-go.com/busan

  • pompy ciepla katowice , April 1, 2021 @ 12:51 am

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I?ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I?ll certainly return.

    https://dailygram.com/index.php/profile-380923

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.