$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Best Of Philippine Fashion And Art Come Together To Fight Hunger In A Time Of Corona

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By Bianca Salonga

Auctions are exciting. From the time you get hold of the catalog up to that moment you walk into the auction hall, one can never really tell who will go home with what. The bidding wars, similarly, are an experience in itself. Myself an eager observer in these events, I’ve witnessed one phone call outdo a top bid with ease. And when that gavel is finally struck, you can’t help but feel happy for the winning bidder—no matter who he or she may be.

Two days after the lockdown in Manila was announced, Salcedo Auctions’ “Important Philippine Art” auction took place. Adjustments had to be made immediately, with announcements that encouraged art enthusiasts and auction regulars to bid online or leave an absentee bid. Director of pioneering auctions house, Salcedo Auctions, Richie Lerma, begins, “I think businesses dealing in fine art are coping with the pandemic crisis the way that they would any creative challenge—pivoting in response to the so-called New Normal with new ideas to present their pieces to their audiences.” On March 14, the Philippine art institution did just that, and brought the country’s most-sought after masterpieces to the auction floor. Among the key sales made that day were Ang Kiukok’s ‘Man’ painting (sold for around $255,000) and a limited edition Patek Philippe timepiece (sold for around $185,000).

The successful turnout is indication that art and the auction scene continue to inspire even in unprecedented times. It also supports the idea that fashion and art can come together to effect positive results .“We have been running charity auctions since we began 10 years ago. I have always believed in auctions as a great venue for fund-raising,” explains Richie. And now more than ever, funds are needed to bring food to those whose livelihoods were affected by the lockdowns. Consultant for Rise Against Hunger, Devi de Veyra explains, “With more people now out of work, especially those who are daily wagers, there is an urgent need for us to extend our support in any way we can. We have many groups helping our brave front liners but what about those who have absolutely nothing to eat? Rise Against Hunger is an NGO feeding other victims of the COVID-19 crisis—our marginalized. These are individuals severely affected by the lockdown. As a result of the current situation, food supply of Rise Against Hunger has hit critical levels. Hence, the urgency.”

As a response, Richie and his team at Salcedo Auctions decided to mount a benefit auction under its subsidiary house, Gavel & Block. He explains, “Gavel & Block is more mainstream and accessible bringing auctions focusing on art and design to contemporary audiences.” For the those working behind this initiative, it was the fitting time for all members of the local creative community to come together for a cause. Richie adds, “Fashion, is, of course, at the forefront of how many people experience art.”

Luis Espiritu, a fashion luminary in the Philippines, who has played an essential role in getting some of the country’s design greats together for this benefit shares: “The fashion industry in the Philippines is a force to reckon with. In these trying times, the collective of Filipino international, local designers and brands have come together for an auction to help rise against hunger. Driven with selflessness, compassion and love for others, I am humbled by these individuals with hearts full of love and eager to serve the Filipino.”

Happening on May 23 at 2PM GMT, Gavel and Block will open an online benefit auction, We Bid As One, in support of Rise Against Hunger Philippines. Richie expounds, “The problem of hunger is becoming more acute given the pandemic, with so many people out of work. Art is a luxury to so many people, so we wanted to underscore its abiding importance in society—uplifting our spirits while helping those who need it most.” Included in this year’s benefit are special creations by Philippine fashion greats like Michael Cinco, Lesley Mobo, Jojie Lloren, Dennis Lustico, Joey Samson, Ignacio Loyola, Puey Quinones, just to name a few. Over 500 of entries will be featured in this benefit auction. “We believe in supporting others and engaging with different artistic communities. We are delighted that leading lights in contemporary Philippine fashion are joining us as we bed as one community to alleviate hunger,” declares Richie.

Here’s a look at some of the fashion, fine jewelry and art treasures that you can find at Gavel & Block’s We Bid As One Benefit Auction to support Rise Against Hunger.

FASHION APPAREL AND ACCESSORIES

FINE JEWELRY PIECES

PHOTOGRAPHY PRINTS

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO ALSO LOVE ART, HERE’S ARE GEMS TO CONSIDER

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

92 Comments

  • Blog gratis , March 8, 2021 @ 9:57 pm

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    http://adsjd.biz

  • Idnplay Online , March 10, 2021 @ 8:49 am

    I have been checking out some of your articles and i can claim clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Joker123 Online , March 10, 2021 @ 4:08 pm

    I got good info from your blog

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • link alternatif bola88 , March 10, 2021 @ 4:49 pm

    Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, thanks.

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 2:19 pm

    You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “The only way most people recognize their limits is by trespassing on them.” by Tom Morris.

    http://adsjdi.ltd

  • Joker123 Online , March 11, 2021 @ 11:04 pm

    Good info. Lucky me I reach on your website by accident, I bookmarked it.

    http://adsratu.live

  • Daftar Vivoslot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 1:01 am

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    http://adsratu.biz

  • Europa-Road kombájn szállítás , March 12, 2021 @ 3:05 am

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    https://europa-road.eu/hu/kombajn-szallitas-mezogazdasagi-gep-szallitas.php

  • Judi Domino Online , March 12, 2021 @ 4:37 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

    http://adsratu.net

  • Situs Vivoslot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 11:50 am

    Hi there, simply became aware of your blog via Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Many other folks will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    http://adsratu.com

  • Pg , March 12, 2021 @ 1:15 pm

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 12, 2021 @ 1:34 pm

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “A human being has a natural desire to have more of a good thing than he needs.” by Mark Twain.

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • ตกขาวสีน้ำตาลเกิดจากอะไร , March 12, 2021 @ 5:23 pm

    Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • ทางเข้า pg slot , March 13, 2021 @ 9:47 am

    Great work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

    https://www.hubpgslot.com/

  • live22 auto , March 13, 2021 @ 12:47 pm

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    https://slotlive22.com

  • ทางเข้า Joker , March 13, 2021 @ 4:29 pm

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the final part 🙂 I maintain such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 1:57 am

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 2:15 am

    of course like your web-site however you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I?¦ll surely come again again.

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 5:19 am

    Good write-up, I?¦m regular visitor of one?¦s web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

    https://www.openstreetmap.org/user/hokiluxy99

  • benecol , March 14, 2021 @ 11:28 am

    I’d need to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 12:53 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to present something back and aid others such as you aided me.

    https://xogame168.com

  • radio rva , March 16, 2021 @ 10:48 am

    Only wanna say that this is very useful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    https://abcmaistelecom.com.br/produtos/rva50-radio-ht-motorola

  • Achtformbecken , March 16, 2021 @ 10:17 pm

    Some truly howling work on behalf of the owner of this website , perfectly great articles.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/achtformbecken/

  • click for bizbangladesh nutrition food products , March 18, 2021 @ 8:48 am

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-beverage

  • kwai aplicativo , March 19, 2021 @ 12:01 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site 🙂

    https://comofazer.online/kwai-realmente-paga-para-assistir-videos-e-entrar-no-aplicativo/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 10:17 am

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • bolinho de chuva , March 20, 2021 @ 1:49 am

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I definitely liked reading all that is posted on your site.Keep the tips coming. I enjoyed it!

    https://panelamagica.com/

  • Lowell Juran , March 20, 2021 @ 8:18 am

    It’s not my first time to go to see this web site, i am visiting this website dailly and take nice information from here everyday.|

    http://www.X7wFVYZgcs.com/X7wFVYZgcs

  • entreprise de démoussage à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 6:18 pm

    fantastic post.Ne’er knew this, regards for letting me know.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/charpentier-traitement-charpente-a-marseille-13000/

  • Assistir The Walking Dead dublado online , March 25, 2021 @ 12:53 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/assistir-the-walking-dead-online-series-online-hd/

  • psilocybe , March 25, 2021 @ 5:20 am

    magnificent issues altogether, you just received a new reader. What could you recommend about your publish that you simply made some days ago? Any sure?

    https://www.codester.com/pcjovenes/

  • click over here , March 26, 2021 @ 2:10 pm

    Whats up very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?KI am satisfied to search out so many useful information right here in the post, we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://www.cryptohubworld.com/best-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • Aluminium gate Malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 10:25 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100 positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/mr-lee/

  • 3m water filter malaysia price , March 27, 2021 @ 8:07 pm

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to achieve my goals. I absolutely enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-ap902-outdoor-water-filter-package-with-3m-hcd-2-filtered-water-dispenser

  • solar energy malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 4:22 am

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    https://my.asiatatler.com/society/ko-chuan-zhen-of-plus-solar-sees-a-brighter-future-for-malaysia-with-solar-energy

  • webmail login , March 28, 2021 @ 6:25 am

    Only wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is real good : D.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • transporte , March 28, 2021 @ 9:14 am

    Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 2:07 pm

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • change car battery near me , March 29, 2021 @ 11:47 pm

    As I website possessor I believe the content material here is real fantastic, thanks for your efforts.

    http://shared.esade.edu/sites/eabis/Lists/Eabis/DispForm.aspx?ID=13847

  • waterco pump , March 30, 2021 @ 4:09 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!

    https://internetofthingsblogs.wordpress.com/2020/01/19/advantages-of-water-filtering/

  • agen judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 10:17 pm

    Great awesome things here. I?¦m very satisfied to look your post. Thanks so much and i’m having a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    https://visible.me

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 11:22 am

    Thank you for another fantastic article. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

    https://suburban-news.org

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.