$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Plan to release genetically modified mosquitoes in Florida

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Plan to release genetically modified mosquitoes in Florida.

By Oliver Milman

A plan to release a horde of 750 million genetically modified mosquitoes in Florida and Texas is a step closer to fruition after a state regulator approved the idea, over the objections of many environmentalists.

Oxitec, a British-based biotechnology company, has targeted the US as a test site for a special version of Aedes aegypti mosquitoes. The mosquitoes contain a protein that, when passed down to female offspring, will kill them and, it is hoped, prevent them from biting people and spreading diseases such as dengue fever and Zika.

On Tuesday, it was announced that the Florida department of agriculture and consumer services has given the green light to a plan to release the millions of mosquitoes in the Florida Keys, the string of picturesque islands that extend from the southern tip of the state, beginning this summer.

Last month, the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) also approved the Florida plan, as well as a further trial next year that will take place in Harris county in Texas, which includes Houston.

Proponents of the trial say that as only modified male mosquitoes, which do not bite people, will be released, there will be no danger to the public.

But the plan has caused uproar among conservation groups, which have said they intend to sue the EPA for allegedly failing to ascertain the environmental impact of the scheme. Scientists have also expressed concerns about the oversight of the trial.

On Tuesday, opponents of the plan rallied outside the Florida Keys Mosquito Control District office, which has to deal with more than 40 species of mosquito in the region, to demand its board oppose the trial.

The plan is a “Jurassic Park experiment”, said Jaydee Hanson, policy director for the International Center for Technology Assessment and Center for Food Safety. “What could possibly go wrong? We don’t know, because they unlawfully refused to seriously analyze environmental risks.”

Barry Wray, executive director of the Florida Keys Environmental Coalition added: “People here in Florida do not consent to the genetically engineered mosquitoes or to being human experiments.”

Mosquitoes have long plagued people in the marsh-rich Florida environment. Native Americans used to ward the biters off with smoke or simply bury themselves in the sand to avoid them, while early white settlers slathered themselves in bear fat or burned oily rags. More recently, authorities have conducted mass spraying of mosquito habitat with insecticides that have been linked to the deaths of non-target insects, such as bees.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

132 Comments

  • คาสิโนออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 4:39 am

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

    https://ufas168.com/

  • more , March 15, 2021 @ 10:16 pm

    Hello, you used to write wonderful, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    https://eroticmedia.com

  • my link here , March 15, 2021 @ 11:07 pm

    I simply needed to thank you very much yet again. I’m not certain what I would have made to happen in the absence of the techniques contributed by you about this subject. It became a very distressing dilemma in my position, nevertheless observing the specialised tactic you dealt with that forced me to leap over contentment. I am thankful for your support and as well , have high hopes you recognize what a great job you are putting in educating people today all through your blog post. More than likely you’ve never encountered all of us.

    https://vidway.com

  • admk , March 16, 2021 @ 7:55 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

    https://dinasuvadu.com/category/politics

  • แทงบอล MM88  , March 16, 2021 @ 1:50 pm

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    https://mm88beta.com/แทงบอลออนไลน์/

  • lançamento porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 4:52 am

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • poker88 apk , March 17, 2021 @ 11:19 am

    Thanks for any other magnificent post. The place else may just anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal manner of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click for bizbangladesh.com food b2b portal online , March 18, 2021 @ 9:13 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in internet explorer, would check thisK IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big element of other people will miss your excellent writing because of this problem.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/canned-food

  • LunesPay , March 19, 2021 @ 12:20 am

    I reckon something truly interesting about your web site so I saved to my bookmarks.

    https://comofazer.online/lunespay-paga-10-reais-ao-registrar-sua-primeira-conta-usando-codigo/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 2:31 am

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did on the other hand expertise several technical issues the use of this web site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times prior to I may get it to load properly. I had been brooding about if your web host is OK? Now not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading cases times will sometimes impact your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you replace this again very soon..

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 10:34 am

    I genuinely enjoy reading on this internet site, it has fantastic content. “Dream no small dreams. They have no power to stir the souls of men.” by Victor Hugo.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • colônia 1 litro para cães , March 19, 2021 @ 10:48 pm

    This website online is mostly a stroll-by for all the data you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely discover it.

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/deo-colonia-pet-1-litro/

  • conquistando mulheres , March 20, 2021 @ 12:29 am

    You are my aspiration, I possess few web logs and occasionally run out from to post .

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • landscapes , March 23, 2021 @ 10:56 pm

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

    https://www.photokiakotos.com/

  • tv box , March 24, 2021 @ 1:18 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    https://directvortex.com/

  • Apple refurbished , March 25, 2021 @ 7:49 pm

    Excellent website. Lots of useful information here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

    https://www.mac-store24.com/

  • Pool , March 25, 2021 @ 9:12 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thank you for putting up. “To affect the quality of the day that is the art of life.” by Henry David Thoreau.

    https://www.shop-swimmingpool.at/

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 4:44 am

    Some truly prime posts on this internet site, saved to favorites.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • solarpanelsmalaysia.com , March 26, 2021 @ 9:34 am

    Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boringK I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • loja de softwares , March 26, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/

  • Aluminium auto gate , March 26, 2021 @ 9:28 pm

    Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/sarala-devi/

  • short videos , March 26, 2021 @ 9:31 pm

    Can I simply say what a relief to seek out someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know how you can carry a problem to light and make it important. Extra people have to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre no more common because you positively have the gift.

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.only.onlystream

  • olho de peixe tratamento , March 27, 2021 @ 6:45 am

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • togel online , March 27, 2021 @ 8:22 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

    https://conexioncolombia.com

  • suicide cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 8:26 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • artificial intelligence energy efficiency , March 28, 2021 @ 2:55 am

    I¦ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you set to create one of these fantastic informative web site.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my/artificial-intelligence-energy-efficiency/

  • related site , March 28, 2021 @ 5:46 pm

    so much wonderful information on here, : D.

    https://www.cryptohubworld.com/best-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 3:16 pm

    Absolutely indited articles, appreciate it for entropy.

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • waterco filter malaysia , March 30, 2021 @ 3:40 am

    Hello There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    https://tracktiletables.wordpress.com/2020/01/19/water-filter-what-you-need-to-know/

  • klebefolie auf textil , March 30, 2021 @ 1:03 pm

    Very well written article. It will be useful to anyone who usess it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

    https://www.decofilms.de/folienwelt/folientypen/moebelfolie-in-textil.html

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:52 am

    I reckon something really special in this website .

    https://ntsearch.com

  • nebulizer , April 1, 2021 @ 5:10 am

    In the awesome pattern of things you’ll get a B+ just for hard work. Where you confused everybody ended up being in the details. You know, people say, the devil is in the details… And it couldn’t be much more accurate in this article. Having said that, let me say to you just what exactly did give good results. The writing is certainly rather convincing and that is possibly the reason why I am taking the effort to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, while I can easily notice the jumps in logic you come up with, I am not convinced of how you appear to unite the points which in turn produce the final result. For right now I will subscribe to your position but trust in the near future you connect the facts much better.

    https://controld.in

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.