$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Don’t like your government? Just start a micronation like these 6 dudes

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Don’t like your government? Just start a micronation like these 6 dudes.

By JOSEPH EARP

Ever been so fed up with your government that you decided to break away and form your own nation? A surprising number of Australians have.

There are about 100 micronations spread out across the world, tiny governments unto themselves and yet not recognised by world governments or major organisations — ranging from the ludicrous to the ominous-sounding.

And for some reason, Australia is home to the highest number of micronations. 35, to be exact.

Could it be that the Australian government is so annoying people feel like they have no choice but to secede? Maybe ask Prime Minister Trumble.

Trumble in his natural habitat

 

In any case, they’re colourful. Here are six of Australia’s quirkiest mini kingdoms, and the people who rule over them.

The Aerican Empire

The Aerican Empire is a particularly ambitious micronation, one that spans a number of continents and even planets. See, according to its adorably daggy website, the empire was founded way back in 1987 and now claims colonies in Montreal, Australia, Pluto, Mars and an entirely made up planet.

If nothing else then you have to give credit to the Aerican Empire’s founder, Eric Lis, for his ambition. No points for creativity though, given he simply dropped the “m” from “American.”

Principality Of Hutt River

Its prince, Leonard Casley, seceded from Australian rule following a dispute over, uh, wheat production quotas. As you do.

However, it has the most incredible anthem of any micronation. In fact, make that any nation full stop. Check out this banger:

 

 

Principality of Wy

The Principality of Wy is presided over by a prince named Paul Delprat, a man who looks exactly as you’d imagine, once you hear he founded his own micronation following a dispute with his local council over whether or not he could build a driveway.

That's him in the crown, in case you were wondering.

The Principality is also known as one that looks fondly upon creative types, given that ol’ mate Paul is a painter himself. Appropriately then, they have the most amazing flag.

Are you seeing this sh*t?

Your national flag looks rather pathetic by comparison, hey?

Sovereign State of Aeterna Lucina

Aeterna Lucina is a particularly weird one. For starters, its founder Paul Baron Neuman, claims he was inspired to secede after he was bestowed a royal title by King Hassan III of Afghanistan.

But additionally, a number of people involved with Aeterna Lucinda were found to be exploiting land purchasing loopholes. Weird.

The State no longer exists, having been closed down after the death of Neuman in the ’90s.

Province Of Bumbunga

In the ’70s, a national conversation kicked off around whether Australia shouls remain under the Queen’s rule, or becomes a republic like the U.S. As a result, a strident monarchist by the name of Alex Brackstone decided to start his own micronation, the Province of Bumbunga.

Brackstone’s aim was to ensure that the Queen always had a holding in Australia — presumably he thought if Australia was to establish a republic, the Queen could always hop over and hang with him.

Turns out that there wasn’t much point, because Australia still swears the allegiance to the crown for some reason.

The Empire Of Atlantium

Finally, there’s the Empire of Atlantium, a country that was founded in order to “give people a vision of how a globalised world could properly function”, according to its emperor, George Cruickshank.

 

Of all the micronations, Atlantium probably has the highest profile. Georgey is a bit of a media darling, and has appeared in a number of television programs. Atlantium even has a healthy social media presence, and their Facebook page is well worth checking out.

George even organises meet-ups with other micronation rulers, including Paul Delprat. How’s that for cross-polination?

So next time you get a parking fine, or find yourself in a situation that a mere protest won’t cover, why not start your own micronation? #Men

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

81 Comments

  • UFA168 , March 15, 2021 @ 4:34 am

    obviously like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.

    https://ufas168.com/

  • superslot , March 15, 2021 @ 6:17 am

    I have read some good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you place to make one of these wonderful informative web site.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • emergency plumber bromley , March 15, 2021 @ 10:30 pm

    Great write-up, I¦m regular visitor of one¦s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf9GkFDmfXc

  • linked here , March 15, 2021 @ 11:09 pm

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I absolutely love reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!

    https://vidway.com

  • official source , March 16, 2021 @ 12:20 am

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

    https://digitfi.com

  • cinema news , March 16, 2021 @ 7:53 am

    Good day very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionallyKI am happy to seek out a lot of useful info here within the publish, we need develop extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://dinasuvadu.com/category/cinema

  • ที่นอนยางพารา , March 16, 2021 @ 3:44 pm

    Thanks for another informative site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

    https://lunio.co.th/product/mattress/

  • Pool kaufen , March 17, 2021 @ 2:26 am

    I’ve read some just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you place to make the sort of excellent informative website.

    https://www.mister-pool.de/pool-kaufen/

  • pré lançamento em porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 5:16 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • poker88.com , March 17, 2021 @ 12:09 pm

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good web site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 2:12 am

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • receita de bolo simples , March 20, 2021 @ 1:24 am

    I reckon something really interesting about your website so I saved to my bookmarks.

    https://panelamagica.com/

  • read what he said , March 20, 2021 @ 3:20 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • events , March 23, 2021 @ 8:55 am

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

    https://www.wecando.app

  • kochblume , March 23, 2021 @ 5:34 pm

    There are some attention-grabbing deadlines on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like extra! Added to FeedBurner as well

    https://www.cooklife.de

  • wildlife , March 23, 2021 @ 10:21 pm

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

    https://www.photokiakotos.com/

  • στις καλύτερες τιμές , March 24, 2021 @ 1:08 am

    I am no longer certain the place you are getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or figuring out more. Thanks for great information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

    https://directvortex.com/product/beelink-gk55-windows10-mini-pc-gemini-lake-r-j4125-quad-core-8gb-ram-256gb-ssd-2-4g-5g-wifi-hdmi-2-rj45-2/

  • Ibn Sina Hospital Uttara Doctor List , March 24, 2021 @ 3:07 am

    Hiya very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also?KI’m glad to seek out numerous helpful info right here within the post, we’d like develop extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://www.finddoctor24.com/ibn-sina-hospital-uttara/

  • holzfolie , March 25, 2021 @ 3:25 am

    I was more than happy to seek out this web-site.I wished to thanks to your time for this glorious learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

    https://www.decofilms.de/holz/moebelfolie-wildeiche.html

  • Pool Hersteller , March 26, 2021 @ 12:10 am

    Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This tip provided by you is very effective for accurate planning.

    https://www.germany-pools.de/

  • nursing dissertations , March 26, 2021 @ 12:41 am

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

    https://www.research-writers.com

  • Umzugsfirma Berlin , March 26, 2021 @ 2:58 am

    I savour, result in I discovered just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/

  • security door malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 12:04 pm

    I conceive this internet site contains very superb written written content blog posts.

    https://classifiedsciti.com/other-services/safety-security-aluminium-door-malaysia.html

  • torta de abacaxi , March 27, 2021 @ 3:25 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/gelado-de-abacaxi/

  • agen judi slot online , March 27, 2021 @ 11:58 am

    I cling on to listening to the reports talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

    https://treatyrepublic.net/slots

  • presente natal namorado , March 27, 2021 @ 12:49 pm

    Nice post. I learn something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It’ll all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and observe a little something from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.l3store.com.br/presentes-para-namorado-namorada

  • 3M Under Sink Water Filter , March 27, 2021 @ 8:12 pm

    Your style is so unique compared to many other people. Thank you for publishing when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just make this bookmarked.2

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-ap902-outdoor-water-filter-package-with-3m-dws2500t-cn-indoor-drinking-water-filter

  • webmail login , March 28, 2021 @ 5:14 am

    Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • this web site , March 29, 2021 @ 9:40 am

    I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

    https://steemit.com/mark/@mycryptoparadise/zrx-ready-to-pump-watch-the-analysis-to-know-more

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 5:46 am

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with useful information to work on. You’ve performed a formidable process and our whole group will be grateful to you.

    https://ntsearch.com

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:22 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i got here to “return the desire”.I’m trying to to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

    https://treatyrepublic.net

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.