$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Coronavirus: Norway wonders if it should have been more like Sweden

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

 

On Wednesday night, Norway’s prime minister Erna Solberg went on Norwegian television to make a startling admission: she had panicked. Some, even most, of the tough measures imposed in Norway’s lockdown now looked like steps too far. “Was it necessary to close schools?” she mused. “Perhaps not.”

It was a preemptive step only a leader with Solberg’s folksy, down-to-earth style could get away with. “I probably took many of the decisions out of fear,” she admitted, reminding viewers of the terrifying images then flooding their screens from Italy.

She is not the first in Norway to conclude that closing schools and kindergartens, making everyone work from home, or limiting gatherings to a maximum of five people might have been excessive.

As far back as May 5, the Norwegian Institute of Public Health (NIPH) published a briefing note reporting that at the time the lockdown was imposed on March 12, Norway’s reproduction number – the number of people each infected person on average infects – had already fallen to 1.1. It slipped under 1 on March 19.

“Our assessment now….is that we could possibly have achieved the same effects and avoided some of the unfortunate impacts by not locking down, but by instead keeping open but with infection control measures,” Camilla Stoltenberg, NIPH’s Director General (and the sister of Nato head Jens Stoltenberg) said in a TV interview earlier this month.

No one doubts Norway’s success in bringing the pandemic under control. On Friday, there were just 30 people in hospital with coronavirus and five on a ventilator. Only one person had died all week. The per capita death toll is now 44 per million people, just over a tenth of that seen in neighbouring Sweden, where 4,971 people have died.

But this success has come at a prohibitive social and economic cost. An expert committee charged with carrying out a cost-benefit analysis into the lockdown measures in April estimated that they had together cost Norway 27bn kroner (£2.3) every month. With only 0.7 per cent of Norwegians infected, according to NIPH estimates, there is almost no immunity in the population.

The expert committee concluded last Friday that the country should avoid lockdown if there is a second wave of infections.

“We recommend a much lighter approach,” the committee’s head, Steinar Holden, an Oslo University economics professor, told the Sunday Telegraph.  “We should start with measures at an individual level — which is what we have now — and if there’s a second wave, we should have measures in the local area where this occurs, and avoid measures at a national level if that is possible.”

Norway’s current strategy — using testing, contact tracing, and home isolation to keep the level of infections down without heavy restrictions — would be best, the report concluded. But if this ‘keep down’ strategy fails to prevent a surge in cases, a ‘brake strategy’ which aims to suppress the rate of transmission but not bring it below 1, would be preferable to a lockdown.

“If it’s necessary to have very strict restrictions for a long time, then the costs are higher than letting the infection go through the population,” Holden told the Telegraph. “Because that would be immensely costly.”

According to the report, a brake strategy would cost as much as 234bn kroner (£20bn) less than an “unstable keep-down” scenario, if you assume that those infected gain immunity and that no vaccine is developed until 2023. But it would also lead to a little over 3,000 additional deaths.

One measure that no one thinks should be reimposed is school closures.

Holden’s committee estimated in April that the measure had cost 6.7 bn kroner (£520m) a month, while at best having “little impact” on the spread of infection. NIPH has gone further, and suggested that school closures may have even increased the spread.

Margrethe Greve-Isdahl, the doctor who is NIPH’s expert on infections in schools, told the Telegraph that if schools hadn’t been closed, they could have played a role in informing people in immigrant communities – which were hit disproportionately hard by the epidemic – of hygiene and social distancing rules.

“They can learn these measures in school and teach their parents and grandparents, so at least for some of these hard-to-reach minorities, there might be a positive effect from keeping kids in school.”

There were also fears in late March and April that adolescents were spreading the virus more out of schools than they would have been in them. “There were large groups of adolescents that were hanging out together and not necessarily following any preventive measures,” Greve-Isdahl said.

But perhaps the main reason Norway is unlikely to close schools again, whatever happens in future waves of infection, is the recognition of the impact on the most vulnerable pupils.

“There’s now a lot of information available on how it has impacted negatively on the economy and on vulnerable children. Their whole care system has kind of collapsed,” Greve-Isdahl says. “I think there would be it would be difficult to impose heavy restrictions again.”

Norway, it seems, has already decided a second lockdown is not the way to go, however much the infection flares up again. But that does not mean its prime minister has any regrets.

“I think it was the right to do at the time,” she said. “Based on the information we had, we took a precautionary strategy.”

It will probably never be possible to know, she added, which of the lockdown measures Norway imposed caused the number of infections to drop away so sharply, if any.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

42 Comments

  • vreyro linomit , February 26, 2021 @ 11:43 am

    Hello very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am satisfied to find numerous helpful information right here in the put up, we want develop extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • pastas personalizadas para escritório de advocacia , March 6, 2021 @ 8:44 am

    Hi! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

    https://www.graficaribeiraopreto.com.br/categoria/pastas-personalizada/pasta-bolsa-personalizada

  • Cupom de desconto Submarino , March 6, 2021 @ 8:46 pm

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://www.melhorcomprar.com.br/cupom/submarino

  • บริการ SEO , March 7, 2021 @ 1:34 am

    After all, what a great site and informative posts, I will upload inbound link – bookmark this web site? Regards, Reader.

    https://seofastwork.com

  • สล็อต , March 7, 2021 @ 10:47 am

    you’ve got an incredible weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    https://ufabetcompany.com/

  • Idnpoker online , March 7, 2021 @ 7:48 pm

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re not actually much more well-appreciated than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly on the subject of this subject, made me in my opinion consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be involved until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. All the time handle it up!

    http://adsjudi.mobi

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 10:12 am

    Just about all of whatever you claim is supprisingly precise and it makes me ponder the reason why I had not looked at this in this light before. This article truly did switch the light on for me as far as this specific issue goes. But at this time there is just one factor I am not too comfy with so whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the main idea of your position, allow me see exactly what the rest of the subscribers have to say.Nicely done.

    https://www.ufacompany.com

  • Folding gate Malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 2:40 am

    Very interesting topic, regards for posting.

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 4:19 am

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    http://tumblrmarketpro.com/2021/02/07/solar-panel-uses-impact-on-the-domestic-segment-2/

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 10, 2021 @ 11:15 pm

    F*ckin’ remarkable things here. I’m very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Wholesale Examination Nitrile Gloves , March 11, 2021 @ 9:55 am

    I visited a lot of website but I think this one holds something extra in it in it

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • comprar exame gravidez positivo , March 11, 2021 @ 4:22 pm

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/exame-gravidez-falso

  • slot pg , March 11, 2021 @ 5:07 pm

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    https://ponyslot168.com

  • Daftar Poker Online , March 12, 2021 @ 3:28 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

    http://adsratu.biz

  • สล็อตxo , March 12, 2021 @ 4:31 am

    My husband and i were now peaceful when John could complete his analysis via the precious recommendations he discovered using your web pages. It is now and again perplexing to just always be giving out secrets and techniques that many people could have been selling. And we do know we’ve got the writer to thank for that. All the explanations you’ve made, the straightforward website menu, the relationships you will help create – it’s everything astounding, and it’s helping our son in addition to the family do think this idea is amusing, and that is really mandatory. Thanks for everything!

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 12:43 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    https://www.jdb289.com

  • ไพ่แคง , March 13, 2021 @ 11:47 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • lipo 6 black ultra concentrado importado , March 13, 2021 @ 11:32 pm

    Very fantastic information can be found on site. “Politics is applesauce.” by Will Rogers.

    https://megasuplemento.com/lipo-6-black-uc-nutrex.html

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:51 am

    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you simply can do with a few to drive the message home a bit, however instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 3:11 am

    I have been examinating out a few of your stories and i must say pretty nice stuff. I will definitely bookmark your site.

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • battle royale cod , March 14, 2021 @ 7:07 am

    I got what you mean , thanks for putting up.Woh I am happy to find this website through google.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • sbobet , March 14, 2021 @ 6:54 pm

    Very interesting topic, appreciate it for putting up. “Wrinkles should merely indicate where smiles have been.” by Mark Twain.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • สล็อตxo , March 15, 2021 @ 2:04 am

    I’ve recently started a web site, the information you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “Men must be taught as if you taught them not, And things unknown proposed as things forgot.” by Alexander Pope.

    https://xogame168.com

  • Buy Gold Bars in Congo , March 15, 2021 @ 6:45 pm

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you?¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What a perfect website.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • click for bizbangladesh.com healthy food items , March 18, 2021 @ 10:08 am

    I have recently started a website, the information you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/canned-food

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:43 am

    This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • conquistando mulheres , March 20, 2021 @ 1:35 am

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. “He profits most who serves best.” by Arthur F. Sheldon.

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 5:59 pm

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 5:22 pm

    I truly enjoy studying on this website , it has got superb blog posts. “One doesn’t discover new lands without consenting to lose sight of the shore for a very long time.” by Andre Gide.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/poseur-de-gouttiere-a-marseille-13000/

  • Iphone gebraucht , March 25, 2021 @ 8:02 pm

    Some genuinely interesting info , well written and generally user genial.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/iphone-6-gebraucht-wiederaufbereitet-refurbished

  • Aufstellpool , March 26, 2021 @ 4:24 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/aufstellpool-4-5-x-1-25-m.html

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 4:44 am

    Glad to be one of many visitors on this awful website : D.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • comprar windows 10 , March 26, 2021 @ 3:58 pm

    I was more than happy to seek out this web-site.I needed to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I positively enjoying every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • instalar tokovoip , March 26, 2021 @ 11:08 pm

    I like this web blog so much, saved to favorites.

    https://llhost.com.br

  • bolo salgado decorado , March 27, 2021 @ 2:34 am

    Some really fantastic work on behalf of the owner of this web site, utterly great content.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/a-melhor-receita-de-bolo-salgado/

  • 3m water filter malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 5:37 pm

    I have read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a wonderful informative site.

    http://chimetax3.bravesites.com/entries/general/need-tips-to-make-a-decision-which-property-water-filter-body-you-required

  • replace car battery at home , March 30, 2021 @ 12:09 am

    I am writing to make you be aware of of the great encounter my wife’s child encountered using your web page. She came to understand so many issues, not to mention what it’s like to have an amazing coaching nature to let the others without difficulty gain knowledge of several complicated topics. You undoubtedly exceeded our own expected results. Many thanks for showing the priceless, trusted, revealing and in addition fun tips about your topic to Mary.

    http://svcotokiralama.xyz/the-best-time-to-replace-your-car-battery/

  • aplikasi judi bola online , March 30, 2021 @ 4:14 pm

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

    https://conexioncolombia.com/aplikasi-judi-bola-online/

  • Holzpool , March 30, 2021 @ 7:15 pm

    Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google while searching for a related matter, your web site came up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://pool.net/holzpool/

  • judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 11:18 pm

    I am forever thought about this, thanks for putting up.

    https://visible.me

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:38 pm

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    https://yoochart.net

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 7:32 pm

    I have read several just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to create this kind of excellent informative website.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.