$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Candace Owens going after Big Tech censorship & their fact-checkers in a monumental lawsuit

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Candace Owens going after Big Tech censorship & their fact-checkers in a monumental lawsuit.

By Candace Owens

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

280 Comments

  • this article , March 16, 2021 @ 1:39 am

    Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://jupitertv.com

  • CBD Oil , March 17, 2021 @ 9:29 am

    A lot of blog writers nowadays yet only a few have blog posts worth spending time on reading.

    https://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/the-15-best-cbd-oils-to-buy-online/

  • click for texvista.com garment textiles , March 18, 2021 @ 3:47 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

    https://texvista.com/textile-products/home-textiles

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 9:41 am

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • สล็อตxo , March 20, 2021 @ 10:48 am

    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • here , March 20, 2021 @ 2:16 pm

    It’s really a cool and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • 안전놀이터 목록 , March 21, 2021 @ 5:41 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and also the rest of the site is also very good.

    https://vimeo.com/cougardesert2

  • Insurance Lead , March 21, 2021 @ 10:02 pm

    What i do not realize is actually how you are not actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

    https://backforgood.faith/wiki/Governmentmandated_Insurance_Leads

  • Sports News , March 22, 2021 @ 6:41 pm

    I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    https://abenteuerteam.de/redirect/?url=https://breakingnewsmail.com

  • metso crusher parts , March 22, 2021 @ 9:35 pm

    Lawrence SLS 14 Manganese Steel is just one of the hardest steels available

    http://wolpy.com/wendythardacre/profile

  • Auto Insurance Leads , March 23, 2021 @ 11:18 am

    I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

    http://www2.apwa.net/redirector.asp?url=https://insurancelead.net

  • roar66 , March 23, 2021 @ 12:39 pm

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the internet the easiest thing to understand of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst other people consider issues that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

    https://roar66.net/

  • Top Mutual Funds , March 23, 2021 @ 11:41 pm

    Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you just could do with a few p.c. to pressure the message home a bit, however instead of that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    https://www.t10.org/cgi-bin/s_t10r.cgi?First=1&PrevURL=https://safemutualfund.com/trends/

  • Movies News , March 24, 2021 @ 5:47 am

    I have learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you set to create any such fantastic informative site.

    https://www.google.com/url?q=https://breakingnewsmail.com

  • Single wave liners , March 24, 2021 @ 11:56 am

    Different sorts of stainless-steel are produced depending upon the quantity of nickel as well as chromium in the alloy. Chrome, short for chromium,

    https://castingshowamv.shutterfly.com/23

  • individual massage bathtub malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 6:38 pm

    Good day very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?KI’m happy to find a lot of helpful information here in the post, we want work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/bathtub-jacuzzi

  • artificial intelligence energy efficiency , March 28, 2021 @ 1:17 am

    That is the right weblog for anyone who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its nearly onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my/artificial-intelligence-energy-efficiency/

  • solar panels malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 5:47 am

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    https://viesearch.com/1h17y/the-next-energy-revolution-solar-company-in-malaysia

  • royal welding wires pvt ltd , March 28, 2021 @ 6:19 am
  • welding wire shop near me , March 29, 2021 @ 7:06 am

    Viraj manufactures Stainless Steel welding cords utilized for welding objective in Fabrication, Chemical, Automotive, Oil & Gas, Railways & other markets.

    https://metalsitemscjq.my-free.website/blog/post/389438/tips-of-tig-welding-for-aluminium-alloy

  • 안전사이트 , March 29, 2021 @ 12:35 pm

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the web. I am going to recommend this site!

    http://nutshellurl.com/woodardpotts3619

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:03 pm
  • 토토사이트 , March 30, 2021 @ 2:09 am

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the net. I most certainly will recommend this site!

    https://botdb.win/wiki/Howto_Use_the_Ace_Credit_card_around_Blackjack

  • 안전놀이터 사이트 , March 30, 2021 @ 10:49 am
  • Budderweeds , March 31, 2021 @ 7:00 am

    What an fantastic manner of taking a look at points.

    https://ventsmagazine.com/2021/03/12/budderweeds-ontario-cannabis-store/

  • can you use flux core wire to weld aluminum , March 31, 2021 @ 7:31 am

    Discover more concerning ESAB Welding & & Cutting’s complete line of top-rated Filler Metals & & Welding Consumables.

    https://metalsnewcmq.edublogs.org/2021/03/21/the-available-welding-process-for-aluminum/

  • 먹튀검증커뮤니티 , March 31, 2021 @ 2:17 pm

    Hi there! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for the great info you’ve got right here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

    https://api.gridpointweather.com/community/member.php?action=profile&uid=127040

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 5:33 pm

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    https://virdi-software.com

  • BP monitor , April 1, 2021 @ 4:59 am

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

    https://controld.in

  • 먹튀검증사이트 , April 1, 2021 @ 11:53 am

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now 😉

    https://tinyurl.com/rcsqco69

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.