Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Adrenochrome, the Elite’s Secret Super Drug!

By Mysteries

”Thousands of refugee children from Third World countries under the age of 15 are tortured and drained of their blood”.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

875 Comments

  • Sabrina , March 5, 2021 @ 11:17 pm

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this web page is truly pleasant and the people are really sharing nice thoughts.

    Take a look at my website xe88 game; wa5gmr.com,

  • Jessie , March 6, 2021 @ 12:39 am

    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    Also visit my homepage … i1 mega888

  • Nancy , March 6, 2021 @ 2:22 am

    Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that should
    be shared across the internet. Shame on the search engines for
    now not positioning this post higher! Come on over and discuss with my web site .
    Thanks =)

    Here is my blog … pussy888 ios download

  • Krystyna , March 6, 2021 @ 5:06 am

    Right here is the right webpage for anyone
    who would like to understand this topic. You realize
    a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that’s been discussed for years.
    Excellent stuff, just great!

    Also visit my site id mega888

  • Logan , March 6, 2021 @ 10:16 am

    I do not even know hoѡ I ended up here,
    but I thought thiѕ post was gooԀ. I ⅾo not
    know ᴡho you are Ьᥙt сertainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you аre not already 😉 Cheеrs!

    Also visit my page :: social media management

  • Blythe , March 7, 2021 @ 5:23 am

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s
    to be precisely what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you?

    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

    Also visit my web page; mega888 online (https://www.dariomoccia.it/wiki/index.php?title=Why_Helps_Make_Mega888_Live_A_Favorite_Online_Slot_Sport)

  • Jasmine , March 7, 2021 @ 6:45 am

    I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for
    your content. The article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will take a note of your site and keep checking
    for new details about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as
    well.

    Feel free to visit my web-site: 918Kaya Download

  • Lorena , March 8, 2021 @ 10:01 pm

    Saya telah telah berselancar online lebih dari tiga jam hari ini,
    namun saya tidak pernah menemukan artikel menarik seperti milik Anda.
    It is cukup berharga bagi saya. Dalam pandangan saya, jika semua pemilik
    situs dan blogger membuat konten yang baik seperti yang Anda lakukan,
    web akan menjadi lebih berguna dari sebelumnya.

    Visit my webpage M joker123apk

  • Nadine , March 10, 2021 @ 8:46 am

    I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours
    these days, but I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful value enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Here is my webpage – web hosting (tinyurl.com)

  • amoxicillin for std , March 10, 2021 @ 10:39 pm

    amoxicillin doses how much is amoxicillin prescription amoxicillin not working for ear infection what is the half life of amoxicillin

  • bumex vs lasix , March 11, 2021 @ 9:05 am

    furosemide 40mg lasix 1975 how fast do you push lasix which is more effective furosemide or hydrochlorothiazide

  • ivermectin withdrawal time , March 12, 2021 @ 5:58 am

    sheep ivermectin ivermectin generic ivermectin paste 1.87 dosage for dogs how much ivermectin 1.87 to give a dog

  • albuterol for copd , March 12, 2021 @ 10:59 pm

    ventolin hfa cost albuterol 20 mg how much does ventolin hfa cost how many pumps of ventolin constitutes as an overdose

  • Claudio , March 15, 2021 @ 4:58 am

    Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding something fully, except
    this post gives pleasant understanding even. games ps4 allenferguson games ps4

    Also visit my web site … gamefly

  • Lorrie , March 16, 2021 @ 1:08 am

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you need to publish more about this topic, it might not be
    a taboo matter but generally folks don’t speak about such subjects.
    To the next! Many thanks!! ps4 games 185413490784 ps4 games

    Here is my web page :: coconut oil – http://j.mp/3cxJbrD,

  • Liza , March 18, 2021 @ 2:24 pm

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before
    but after browsing through some of the posts I realized
    it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly pleased I came across
    it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

    my web site ps4 games

  • Daniella , March 19, 2021 @ 12:45 am

    Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that are
    supposed to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines
    for no longer positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thank you =)

    my blog … ps4 games

  • Raymundo , March 19, 2021 @ 11:03 am

    You made some good points there. I checked on the web hosting (bit.ly) to learn more about the
    issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  • Galen , March 19, 2021 @ 12:32 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe
    you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
    your new updates.

    My web site: judi slot Online terbaik

  • Kirk , March 21, 2021 @ 7:38 pm

    Since the admin of this web hosting
    page is working, no hesitation very shortly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  • Tawanna , March 22, 2021 @ 7:20 am

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand
    new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with helpful information to work on. You’ve performed an impressive
    activity and our whole community will probably be grateful to you.

    Check out my web page … web hosting

  • Bernardo , March 23, 2021 @ 1:38 am

    Nice replies in return of this query with real arguments and telling the whole thing regarding that.

    my homepage – minecraft games; tinyurl.com,

  • bitcoin mixer , March 23, 2021 @ 2:49 pm

    Very nice article. I absolutely appreciate this site. Keep it up!

    https://mybitmix.to/

  • Phillip , March 27, 2021 @ 2:27 pm

    It’s not my first time to go to see this web page,
    i am visiting this site dailly and take nice data from here every day.

    Here is my site xe88 website

  • Lieselotte , March 28, 2021 @ 2:00 am

    Hello colleagues, fastidious paragraph and good arguments commented at this place,
    I am in fact enjoying by these.

    Here is my webpage; Herpesyl Reviews – Ingredients

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.