$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

6 Telegram Channels They Don’t Want You To Follow

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

6 Telegram Channels They Don’t Want You To Follow.

By Staff Reporter

Derrick Broze (https://t.me/dbrozenews): Journalist Derrick Broze shares his articles and videos, as well as eye-opening news, essays, and videos he consumes everyday.

t.me/dbrozenews

G3 News (https://t.me/g3news): An alliance of activists, journalists, and researchers who wish to unite under the cause of free press, trustworthy information access, and integrity within independent media.

t.me/g3news

Police the Police (http://t.me/PoliceThePolice): A platform for highlighting & documenting police brutality, misconduct & abuse of authority.

t.me/PoliceThePolice

The Free Thought Project (https://t.me/TheFreeThoughtProject_Official): A hub for Free Thinking conversations about the promotion of liberty and the daunting task of government accountability.

t.me/TheFreeThoughtProject_Official

COVID-19 Up (https://t.me/COVID19Up): A network of independent researchers from around the world united on providing the latest updates about the pandemic.

t.me/COVID19Up

The Grayzone (https://t.me/thegrayzonenews): Independent news and investigative journalism on empire.

t.me/thegrayzonenews

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

80 Comments

  • Joker123 , March 10, 2021 @ 11:21 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your great writing because of this problem.

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 12, 2021 @ 12:08 am

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your site in internet explorer, may check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a large element of folks will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.

    http://adsratu.biz

  • หวยยี่กี , March 12, 2021 @ 1:43 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Slot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 7:12 am

    You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most people will go along with with your blog.

    http://adsratu.net

  • Pg slot , March 12, 2021 @ 1:23 pm

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Daftar Games Slot , March 12, 2021 @ 11:18 pm

    My husband and i got so fortunate that John managed to carry out his preliminary research from your ideas he acquired out of the weblog. It is now and again perplexing to simply continually be making a gift of guidance which many people might have been trying to sell. Therefore we recognize we have got you to give thanks to for this. All the illustrations you have made, the simple web site navigation, the friendships your site help to instill – it is everything overwhelming, and it’s making our son and the family consider that this subject is satisfying, which is pretty vital. Thanks for all the pieces!

    http://adsratu.ltd

  • ทางเข้า joker slot , March 13, 2021 @ 3:59 am

    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • pre treino c4 , March 13, 2021 @ 10:48 pm

    Can I simply say what a reduction to search out somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know how you can carry a problem to gentle and make it important. More individuals have to learn this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more well-liked since you positively have the gift.

    https://megasuplemento.com/pre-treinos.html

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 7:26 am

    Real great information can be found on web blog.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKAvicXpi84

  • minuman penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 10:31 am

    Some genuinely nice and utilitarian info on this site, also I think the style and design has great features.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • เว็บแทงบอล , March 14, 2021 @ 7:16 pm

    I am impressed with this website , real I am a fan.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • แทงบอลออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 11:54 pm

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • go to this site , March 15, 2021 @ 11:46 pm

    Woh I like your blog posts, saved to my bookmarks! .

    https://cowboytheater.com

  • original site , March 16, 2021 @ 2:02 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is really annoying. A good web site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    https://readygirlone.com

  • check over here , March 20, 2021 @ 4:52 pm

    You made various nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found nearly all folks will agree with your blog.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • entreprise de démoussage à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 6:36 pm

    Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/couvreur-zingueur-zinguerie-a-marseille-13000/

  • roar66 , March 23, 2021 @ 11:29 am

    Would love to perpetually get updated outstanding website! .

    https://roar66.net/

  • สล็อต pg , March 23, 2021 @ 4:11 pm

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Life is a continual upgrade.” by J. Mark Wallace.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Ovalpools , March 25, 2021 @ 5:16 am

    I always was concerned in this topic and still am, thankyou for posting.

    https://pool.net/ovalpool/

  • cogumelos alucinógenos venda , March 25, 2021 @ 7:06 am

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. But think about if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its field. Terrific blog!

    https://mayaraoliver.weebly.com/blog/cogumelos-magicos-praticamente-ilegal-na-holanda

  • aqua solar heater , March 26, 2021 @ 6:37 pm

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/aquasolar/aquasolar-l35-160-liters-solar-water-heater-malaysia

  • curau de milho de latinha , March 27, 2021 @ 4:12 am

    I like this internet site because so much utile stuff on here : D.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/cural-de-milho/

  • Terry Hamor , March 27, 2021 @ 5:53 pm

    There are some attention-grabbing points in time on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • Endometriose Profunda , March 27, 2021 @ 6:57 pm

    This is a topic close to my heart cheers, where are your contact details though?

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • auto gate malaysia price , March 27, 2021 @ 10:52 pm

    Very interesting points you have observed, thanks for posting.

    https://www.hayatkhabar.com/iron-fences-supplies-types-and-types-steel-gates/

  • Cosmetic Dentist , March 29, 2021 @ 12:52 pm

    You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and rarely run out from to brand : (.

    https://www.rafikhebeish.co.uk/

  • situs judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 8:29 pm

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • عرب شات , March 31, 2021 @ 2:34 am

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us!

    https://www.moon.chat

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 4:47 am

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

    https://ntsearch.com

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 11:03 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

    https://slimcelebrity.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.