$1000 turns into $4000 and $15,000 into $175,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Enter Your email address to get ANR weekly news and a free copy of "The Great Vaccine Con"

Follow us on all the
social media platforms via linktree

Jamie McIntyre Uncensored

June 12, 2021

Take the BS Jab and You're a Selfish Moron Selling Humanity Down the Drain

The next 90 days will determine humanities fate - everyone who takes the jab is a victory to the criminal globalists - every one that you stop taking it is a victory to humanity - this is war and their weapon of choice is the Bs 19 vaxx - will humanity awaken in time to save itself - 150,000 deaths deleted from Vaers - that’s just in the Us alone www.anrnews.com

June 10, 2021

Should I participate in Global Medical Experiment for no payment

June 9, 2021

Entrepreneurs need to be true leaders and speak out now about Bs 19 fraud

June 8, 2021

Prime Minister Morrison and Hitler becoming more similar by the day

June 8, 2021

Is the Bs 19 vaxx safe, effective and necessary?

June 5, 2021

Is this the Australia you want to live in?

MAY 31, 2021

Prime Minister end the Bs19 vaxx roll out

MAY 29, 2021

Jamie McIntyre speech today at the Millions March

MAY 29, 2021

Millions March event against mandatory Bs19 vaxx

MAY 28, 2021

Stop conforming to our illegitimate Governments directives

MAY 25, 2021

Crypto currency is the future

MAY 25, 2021

Make it hard for these Globalists to kill us with their bs 19 vax

MAY 20, 2021

Watch as the Covid scammers try their latest ways to get u to kill yourself

MAY 9, 2021

Start preparing for war - build your community groups now

MAY 3, 2021

Ways to help your family and friends question the Bs19 fraud ?

MAY 1, 2021

India bs 19 vaxx is forcible genocide. Branson and Arnie shame on you

April 28, 2021

Why those who think they are doing the right thing are the most dangerous

April 20, 2021

Bitcoin price predictions and why Bitcoin 2.0

April 19, 2021

Frontline workers can say no to the Bs19 jab

April 18, 2021

Solutions to stopping the New World Order

April 18, 2021

$1 million challenge that life expectancy of taking a Bs19 vaxx is 5-10 yrs

April 16, 2021

Who do you want to take the Bs19 vaxx ?

April 15, 2021

Bitcoin sets new records and head of TGA says more chance of winning lotto

April 12, 2021

We need to alert the good politicians that the Bs 19 vaxx rollout must stop

April 6, 2021

Are they out to de populate the planet? $1 million they are ?

April 2, 2021

If Kill Bill got killed, would the world be sad or happy?

March 15, 2021

How can politicians expect to escape prosecution over the Bs 19 vaxx

March 12, 2021

Aust Prime Minister admits Bs 19 is “ a bad flu “ and we should treat it

Dec 25, 2020

It’s best to be on the side of truth

Dec 19, 2020

More bullshit Covid lockdowns

Dec 17, 2020

Us Election Update-Covid Fraud and where are all the men to defend society

Dec 3, 2020

2020 Covid summary in under 2 minutes

Dec 1, 2020

Get Politically educated before being opinionated- msm isn’t education

Nov 27, 2020

You’ll own nothing but be completely happy says billionaire socialists

Nov 25, 2020

Did you know a Global Facist Police totalarian state is coming in 2021?

Nov 24, 2020

Should we boycott Qantas and all brands that try to enforce dangerous manda

Nov 18, 2020

Why can’t they isolate the virus yet with all the worlds resources ?

Nov 17, 2020

The Great Reset - is it a conspiracy

Nov 17, 2020

Why they are censoring the voter f-raud?

Oct 24, 2020

Interview on the Falsified Pandemic and solutions

Oct 20, 2020

Why Melbourne was the chosen one in Australia

Oct 18, 2020

Nz Election and Should Victorians leave

Oct 10, 2020

Is Covid a money making fraud ?

Oct 10, 2020

$1 million challenge that Covid is a fraud

Oct 8, 2020

ANR Global News Network

Oct 5, 2020

Response to 2GB Ben Fordhams claim I was inciting violence against Dan Andr

Oct 5, 2020

Corrupt politicians will be exposed over the falsified pandemic

Oct 5, 2020

$1 million challenge that Covid is a fraud

Oct 1, 2020

Crypto currency and Bitcoin is here to stay - here is my price predictions

Oct 5, 2020

How to hit mainstream media where it hurts them for their Coronavirus lies

Rant with Jamie & Margie - Bitcoin2.0

We content share with the following news sites

Should you trust mainstream media to speak the truth and defend your human freedoms?

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1000 (Closed) now
$500 into $750 offer ends in 24 hours

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 offer ends in 24 hours

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 offer ends in 24 hours

$30,000 into $200,000 offer ends in 24 hours

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 offer ends in 24 hours
$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 offer ends in 24 hours

$15,000 into $100,000 offer ends in 24 hours

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 26th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents current trading price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the current trading price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 26th, 2021 current trading price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 26th, 2021 current trading price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.