$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

X-Ray technician, 60, who was ‘excited’ to get COVID vaccine dies just two days after getting second dose of Pfizer jab

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

X-Ray technician, 60, who was ‘excited’ to get COVID vaccine dies just two days after getting second dose of Pfizer jab.

By LUKE KENTON FOR DAILYMAIL.COM

  • Tim Zook, a 60-year-old X-ray technologist at South Coast Global Medical Center died on January 7 – two days after receiving his second Pfizer jab
  • He had written on Facebook that he was ‘excited’ to be fully vaccinated
  • But within hours he was admitted to the ER with breathing issues
  • He was later placed on a ventilator and placed into a medically induced coma
  • His kidneys began to fail and was officially pronounced dead on January 7
  • The Orange County coroner has said Zook’s cause of death is inconclusive and said further toxicology testing will take months
  • In a statement to DailyMail.com, a Pfizer spokesperson said the company is aware of Zook’s death and is also investigating the matter 

A California healthcare worker who said he was ‘excited’ to get the COVID-19 vaccine died just two days after receiving his second dose of Pfizer jab, according to a report.

Tim Zook, a 60-year-old X-ray technologist at South Coast Global Medical Center in Santa Ana, died on January 7, according to the Orange County Register.

Two days earlier, after receiving his second jab on January 5, Zook wrote on Facebook: ‘Never been so excited to get a shot before. I am now fully vaccinated after receiving my second Pfizer dose.’

However, within hours the father-of-three reportedly suffered an apparent adverse reaction, telling co-workers he had sharp pains in his stomach and was having difficulties breathing.

After his symptoms worsened, his coworkers walked him over to the emergency room where he was placed on a ventilator four hours after arriving.

Two days later, on January 7, he was transferred to the UC Irvine Medical Center and placed in a medically induced coma.

His wife, Rochelle Zook, told the Register that within hours his kidneys started failing, before he was declared dead later that day.

Zook’s family said he had high blood pressure and was slightly overweight, but otherwise had no underlying health conditions.

The Orange County coroner said Zook’s cause of death is currently inconclusive and further toxicology testing will take months to complete. If there is a correlation to the vaccine, the office said it will notify the OC Health Care Agency.

In a statement to DailyMail.com, a Pfizer spokesperson said the company is aware of Zook’s death and is also investigating the matter.

In a statement to DailyMail.com, a Pfizer spokesperson said the company is aware of Zook’s death and is also investigating the matter.

Tim Zook (above with wife Rochelle), a 60-year-old X-ray technologist at South Coast Global Medical Center in Santa Ana died just two days after receiving his second dose of Pfizer jab

Tim Zook (above with wife Rochelle), a 60-year-old X-ray technologist at South Coast Global Medical Center in Santa Ana died just two days after receiving his second dose of Pfizer jab

Moments after he was given the vaccine, Zook wrote on Facebook: ‘Never been excited to get a shot before. I am now fully vaccinated after receiving my second Pfizer dose'

‘Based on ongoing safety reviews performed by Pfizer, BioNTech and health authorities, BNT162b2 retains a positive benefit-risk profile for the prevention of COVID-19 infections. Serious adverse events, including deaths that are unrelated to the vaccine, are unfortunately likely to occur at a similar rate as they would in the general population.’

Rochelle Zook told the Register her family was not ‘blaming any pharmaceutical company.’

‘My husband loved what he did,’ she said. ‘He worked in hospitals for 36 1/2 years. He believed in vaccines. I’m sure he would take that vaccine again, and he’d want the public to take it.

‘But when someone gets symptoms 2 1/2 hours after a vaccine, that’s a reaction. What else could have happened? We would like the public to know what happened to Tim, so he didn’t die in vain. Severe reactions are rare. In reality, COVID is a much more deadly force than reactions from the potential vaccine itself.

‘The message is, be safe, take the vaccine — but the officials need to do more research. We need to know the cause. The vaccines need to be as safe as possible. Every life matters.’

Rochelle said her husband had high blood pressure, which he had been taking medication for, for years. But she said he had never before been hospitalized, and would usually get over a cold or a flu within a matter of days.

Friends and family members have described Zook as a caring man who passionately urged others to follow COVID precautions, such as wearing face masks and practicing social distancing.

Matt Whaley, CEO of South Coast Global Medical Center where Zook worked, said: ‘Our deepest condolences are with Tim Zook’s family and loved ones.

‘Tim was a part of our family, too, and we are all grieving his loss.

Within hours of receiving the vaccine, the father-of-three (shown above at work) reportedly suffered an adverse reaction, telling co-workers he had sharp pains in his stomach and was having difficulties breathing.

Within hours of receiving the vaccine, the father-of-three (shown above at work) reportedly suffered an adverse reaction, telling co-workers he had sharp pains in his stomach and was having difficulties breathing.

After his symptoms worsened, his coworkers at South Coast Global Medical Center (above) walked him over to the emergency room, where he was placed on a ventilator within four hours of arriving

After his symptoms worsened, his coworkers at South Coast Global Medical Center (above) walked him over to the emergency room, where he was placed on a ventilator within four hours of arriving

Zook’s death came within in days of a doctor in Miami dying of a mysterious blood disorder, weeks after he received the Pfizer shot.

Gregory Michael, a 56-year-old obstetrician and gynecologist in Miami Beach, suffered idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura (ITP), a rare immune disorder in which the blood doesn’t clot normally.

Family members described him as ‘perfectly healthy’, with no pre-existing conditions before getting the jab weeks earlier on December 18.

He died suddenly after suffering a stroke, the cause of which is currently under investigation.

Similarly, over the weekend, officials in Placer County, California, reported that a man died after shortly after receiving an unspecified COVID vaccine on January 21.

The person has not yet been named, and an autopsy is currently being carried out to determine their specific cause of death.

The Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System – which experts caution is a ‘passive surveillance system’ and is unverified – has gathered more than 130 reports of death after vaccination in 2021, so far.

A total of 1,330 adverse reactions have been reported, according to the website, while more than 23.5 million doses of the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines have been administered.

DailyMail.com has reached out to the Department of Health and Human Services for comment on the accuracy of the listed statistics.

In a statement to the Register, the department said: ‘No prescription drug or biological product, such as a vaccine, is completely free from side effects. Vaccines protect many people from dangerous illnesses, but vaccines, like drugs, can cause side effects, a small percentage of which may be serious.

‘About 85-90% of vaccine adverse event reports concern relatively minor events, such as fevers or redness and swelling at the injection site. The remaining reports (less than 15%) describe serious events, such as hospitalizations, life-threatening illnesses, or deaths.

The statement continued: ‘It is important to note that for any reported event, no cause and effect relationship has been established. The event may have been related to an underlying disease or condition, to medications being taken concurrently, or may have occurred by chance.’

Rochelle said her husband had high blood pressure, which he had been taking medication for, for years. She said he had never before been hospitalized, and would usually get over a cold or a flu within a matter of days
In a statement to DailyMail.com, a Pfizer spokesperson said the company is aware of Zook’s death and is investigating the matter

In a statement to DailyMail.com, a Pfizer spokesperson said the company is aware of Zook’s death and is investigating the matter

Heidi Neckelmann says obstetrician Gregory Michael, 58, was completely healthy until he had the jab on December 18 at Mount Sinai Medical Center, where he works in Miami Beach The mother-of-one said: 'In my mind his death was 100 percent linked to the vaccine. There is no other explanation.'  Pictured: Dr. Michael with his wife Heidi and daughter

Zook’s death came within in days of the passing of Gregory Michael, a 56-year-old obstetrician and gynecologist in Miami Beach, who died after suffering a mysterious blood disorder, weeks after he received the Pfizer shot

Mark Ghaly, secretary of health and human services in California, said the state is also looking into Zook’s death, and the other death in the state earlier this month.

‘The details are complex and worthy of further investigation, and that’s what we’re doing now,’ he said in a Monday statement. ‘Overwhelmingly, though, we’ve seen so many individuals successfully, and without any significant reactions, receive both the Moderna and Pfizer vaccines.’

Ghaly also assured that the results of the state’s investigation will be publicly shared along with the lessons learned from it, he said.

The United States began vaccinations five weeks ago, however just 6.2 percent of the population have so far received their first doses of either Pfizer’s or Moderna’s two-dose vaccines.

Currently, the US is vaccinating 1.27 million people a day on average. President Joe Biden said Monday that he wanted to increase that figure to a daily average of 1.5 million in the coming weeks.

A poll released by the Kaiser Family Foundation on Wednesday found that 47 percent of Americans want to get the COVID-19 vaccine ‘as soon as possible.’

Conducted just one week before Biden took office, the results shows the US is less hesitant to get the vaccine than they were back in December, when just 34 percent said they wanted it immediately.

Another 31 percent say they want to ‘wait until it has been available for a while to see how it is working for others.’

But 20 percent are more reluctant to get vaccinated, including 7 percent who will only get vaccinated ‘if required to do so for work, school or other activities,’ and 13 percent who say they will ‘definitely not’ get the vaccine, the survey found.

It comes as the US death toll rose to 425,257, including an additional 3,990 on Tuesday. More than 25 million Americans have been diagnosed with COVID-19 since the start of the pandemic.

Encouragingly, cases, deaths and hospitalizations were all down last week compared to previous weeks, but deaths remains high with an average of 3,287 people dying a day.

 

‘Perfectly Healthy’ Miami doctor, 56, Dies Weeks After Getting Pfizer Jab

The grieving wife of a leading Florida doctor has told DailyMail.com how her ‘perfect’ husband died from a mystery blood disorder – just days after getting the Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine.

Heidi Neckelmann says obstetrician Gregory Michael, 56 – her ‘best friend’ and partner of 28 years – was active, healthy and had no pre-existing conditions before getting the jab on December 18.

However he died from a stroke Sunday morning after suddenly developing a rare autoimmune illness that causes the body to destroy its own platelets, the tiny fragments that help blood to clot.

Distraught Heidi, 58, thinks the groundbreaking Pfizer-BioNtech vaccine may have somehow been the trigger.

‘In my mind his death was 100 percent linked to the vaccine. There is no other explanation,’ she told DailyMail.com, fighting back tears.

‘He was in very good health. He didn’t smoke, he drank alcohol once in a while but only socially. He worked out, we had kayaks, he was a deep sea fisherman.

‘They tested him for everything you can imagine afterwards, even cancer, and there was absolutely nothing else wrong with him.’

Pfizer told DailyMail.com Wednesday that it was aware of Dr. Michael’s ‘highly unusual’ death and was investigating further.

However a spokesman cautioned: ‘We don’t believe at this time that there is any direct connection to the vaccine.’

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

89 Comments

  • Trackless gate Malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 1:03 am

    Superb website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get suggestions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • he said , March 9, 2021 @ 6:09 am

    I beloved up to you’ll receive performed right here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you want be delivering the following. sick certainly come further formerly once more since precisely the similar nearly very often within case you protect this increase.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6j4NmnlZ8k&lc=UgzhXglPOWshFKAurRt4AaABAg

  • solar panels malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 7:59 am

    Way cool, some valid points! I appreciate you making this article available, the rest of the site is also high quality. Have a fun.

    https://shawnsdgarcia.blogspot.com/2020/12/solar-energy-home-warnings-regarding.html

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 9, 2021 @ 8:54 am

    As a Newbie, I am constantly searching online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

    http://adsjd.com

  • agen poker idn , March 9, 2021 @ 1:03 pm

    great post.Never knew this, thankyou for letting me know.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • slot online , March 9, 2021 @ 6:38 pm

    Very instructive and good anatomical structure of articles, now that’s user friendly (:.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Idnplay , March 10, 2021 @ 6:43 am

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • bola88 link alternatif , March 10, 2021 @ 4:00 pm

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the supply?

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • HQGE the smartest stock to buy in March 2021? , March 11, 2021 @ 8:36 am

    I am not positive the place you’re getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhEmeS1Ohlk

  • Wholesale Examination Nitrile Gloves , March 11, 2021 @ 11:33 am

    Thanks for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this internet site on yahoo.

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • Is KIN the next millionaire wave of crypto? , March 11, 2021 @ 11:35 am

    Good day very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I’m happy to search out so many useful information right here in the publish, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTXMDB86RVc

  • สล็อต , March 11, 2021 @ 3:20 pm

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So nice to find any person with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is something that’s needed on the net, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

    https://ponyslot168.com

  • สล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 11:25 am

    Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, thankyou.

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • ตกขาว ขุ่น เหนียว , March 12, 2021 @ 4:01 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look complex to far brought agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • ดาวน์โหลด สล็อตxo , March 13, 2021 @ 1:12 am

    Really good visual appeal on this web site, I’d rate it 10 10.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • Situs Joker123 online , March 13, 2021 @ 4:10 am

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    http://adsratu.pro

  • conseguir emprestimo , March 13, 2021 @ 9:05 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. All the best

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:49 am

    Well I definitely enjoyed studying it. This information offered by you is very effective for correct planning.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 7:05 am

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

    https://ucorvo.com

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 7:45 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

    http://www.hartfordcarinsurance.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=http://situspokeridn.live/

  • บาคาร่าออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 11:42 pm

    Can I just say what a reduction to search out someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know methods to convey a difficulty to mild and make it important. Extra individuals must learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre not more in style since you definitely have the gift.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • ซุปเปอร์สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 6:38 am

    Keep working ,great job!

    https://toto928king.com/

  • radio motorola dtr , March 16, 2021 @ 10:58 am

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    https://abcmaistelecom.com.br/produtos/dtr620-radio-comunicador-ht-motorola

  • Pools , March 16, 2021 @ 11:55 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a big portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/

  • idn poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 3:10 pm

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • navigate to this website , March 18, 2021 @ 12:57 pm

    I am not really fantastic with English but I find this very easy to translate.

    https://dailytechtools.com/top-3-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:36 am

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • melhor perfume para cães , March 19, 2021 @ 10:06 pm

    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really something which I believe I might never understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me. I’m taking a look forward in your subsequent publish, I will try to get the cling of it!

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/perfume-platinum/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 7:45 pm

    Hello, you used to write wonderful, but the last several posts have been kinda boring?K I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 7:10 pm

    You have observed very interesting details! ps nice internet site. “We simply rob ourselves when we make presents to the dead.” by Publilius Syrus.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/poseur-de-fenetre-a-marseille-13000/

  • Macbook Pro gebraucht kaufen , March 25, 2021 @ 6:29 pm

    This web page can be a stroll-by for all of the data you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/apple-macbook-pro-gebraucht-refurbished-kaufen

  • security door malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 1:47 pm

    hello!,I like your writing very so much! share we be in contact more approximately your article on AOL? I require a specialist on this house to unravel my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look ahead to look you.

    http://postherefree.com/0/posts/3-Services/27-Other/1005987-polycarbonate-roofing-malaysia.html

  • configurar tokovoip , March 27, 2021 @ 1:13 am

    Excellent website. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

    https://tokovoip.llhost.com.br

  • tuas receitas , March 27, 2021 @ 3:57 am

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-banana-caramelizada/

  • Casamento e endometriose , March 27, 2021 @ 8:19 pm

    Very well written article. It will be supportive to everyone who usess it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • web mail , March 28, 2021 @ 6:00 am

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • دردشة الحب , March 31, 2021 @ 2:07 am

    I have been surfing online greater than three hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet will probably be much more useful than ever before.

    https://www.a7la7p.com

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:49 am

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • agen judi , April 1, 2021 @ 1:03 am

    I?¦ll right away snatch your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.