Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review. See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

WHO: You Do NOT Need to Wear a Mask

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

WHO: You Do NOT Need to Wear a Mask.

By John O’Sullivan

In a telling admission made on January 22, 2021, the World Health Organization now say there is no scientific medical reason for any healthy person to wear a mask outside of a hospital. Sadly, our corrupt politicians and mainstream media only relate the bad news.

If you do not have any respiratory symptoms, such as fever, cough, or runny nose, you do not need to wear a medical mask. When used alone, masks can give you a false feeling of protection and can even be a source of infection when not used correctly.

Watch the video of the press announcement at www.who.int

Source

WHO Admits High-Cycle PCR Tests Produce Massive COVID False Positives

So why are they saying this now? They knew is was all bogus from the begining.

Next they will be saying Covid has never been Isolated.

Court Rules that Enforced Wearing of Masks is ‘Unconstitutional’

Published on January 25, 2021

The police tribunal in Brussels issued a judgment on 12 January acquitting a man summoned for non-wearing of a mask, according to his lawyer, Hélène Alexandris. The judge concluded that the enforced wearing of the mask in public space was unconstitutional.

Medical Doctor: Bacterial Pneumonias Rising from Mask Wearing

Published on January 25, 2021

Steve Hilton Report: Dr. Anthony Fauci Is Directly Responsible with Funding the Gain-of-Function Studies that Resulted in Coronavirus Pandemic

HAFHAFJanuary 25, 2021

Steve Hilton Report: Dr. Anthony Fauci Is Directly Responsible with Funding the Gain-of-Function Studies that Resulted in Coronavirus Pandemic

Deaths from the Covid vaccines in US are up more. So are the number of adverse affects.

Now when is comes to Tedros from WHO he is a criminal, headed to the ICC for crimes as noted in both posts below.

Request for expedited federal investigation into Lockdown Fraud and

Covid death, but not from Covid because of WHO?

Japan stopped giving vaccines, until the children were 2, if I remember correctly and with that SIDS stopped in their country.

During COVID Lockdown, Vaccine Rates Dropped — So Did the Number of SIDS Deaths

Just added January 26, 2021

DOCTOR DEMANDS AUDIT OF COVID DEATHS

Family doctor and former Minnesota State Senator Scott Jensen made waves last year when he was one of the first in his field to speak out about the number of #Covid19 deaths thought to be inflated by the CDC’s irregular, and loose, guidelines on diagnosing death from Covid. Now, as the number of deaths has surpassed 400,000 in the US, Dr. Jensen and lawmakers are calling for an audit of these deaths.

in the US they get $12,000 to $13,000 for patients admitted and testing positive for a COVID-19 diagnoses and another $39,000 again give or take, for those put on ventilators. Those number vary a bit from report to report.

If they have 161 covid patients, they get an extra $70,000 per patient. That one I just found out about via the video. Thank you Dr. Jensen. There should be an audit of deaths world wide, as death certificates were also changed in other countries as well. In the UK for example if you died 28 days after testing positive, you were counted as a covid death.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/kaRWlJ0RpYIN/

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

59 Comments

  • Assistir serie Star Wars: The Bad Batch online dublado , March 25, 2021 @ 12:17 am

    I cherished as much as you will receive performed proper here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you would like be turning in the following. ill indisputably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot steadily within case you protect this hike.

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/star-wars-the-bad-batch/

  • Ipad gebraucht kaufen , March 25, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

    Some truly superb articles on this site, regards for contribution.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/apple-ipad-gebraucht-kaufen

  • Gegensprechanlage , March 25, 2021 @ 9:33 pm

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist other customers like its aided me. Great job.

    https://www.toycu.de/gegensprechanlagen

  • Poolzubehör , March 26, 2021 @ 4:32 am

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist different customers like its helped me. Great job.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/poolzubehoer/

  • comprar windows barato , March 26, 2021 @ 6:36 pm

    I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • lanche economico , March 27, 2021 @ 2:22 am

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/lanche-rapido/

  • podologia em ribeirão preto , March 27, 2021 @ 5:46 am

    Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring?K I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • solar energy malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 6:44 am

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a superb job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2021/03/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • change car battery near me , March 30, 2021 @ 1:20 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site 🙂

    http://onsaleen1.xyz/car-battery-for-beginners/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com