$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The PCR test can find almost anything in anybody and does not tell you if someone is sick, said the inventor

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

The PCR test can find almost anything in anybody and does not tell you if someone is sick, said the inventor.

By Paul Turner

Less than 2 minutes
https://www.facebook.com/paul.turner.39589149/posts/10218686438579805

When Mullis was alive (he passed away last year), he railed against Fauci and others like him who were using the PCR test to run scam after scam. In the 1980s and 90s, it was AIDS. One minute
https://www.facebook.com/paul.turner.39589149/posts/10218467886396137

FAUCI AND FRIENDS USE THE TOOL TO MAKE “VIRUS HYSTERIA” POSSIBLE
https://www.brasscheck.com/…/the-noble-prize-winner-who…

REGENERATION SOLUTIONS
By ANDREW MANIOTIS, PH.D.
https://andrewmaniotis.wordpress.com/…/andrew-maniotis…/
Dr Andy Maniotis taught at Harvard and worked at UC Berkeley and collaborated with Mullis on proving these PCR tests were bogus.

Listen to the inventor of the PCR test. The same test used to claim HIV equals AIDS is now being used to “confirm” COVID-19 “cases”>>> 6 minutes
https://www.facebook.com/paul.turner.39589149/posts/10218623092076182

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • Lee Giammarino , December 22, 2020 @ 12:31 am

    Great blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

    https://google.com.mm/url?q=https://youtu.be/DYISRjtfuRU

  • zortilonrel , January 17, 2021 @ 11:29 am

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • tengeri szállítmányozás Europa-Road Kft , February 9, 2021 @ 10:23 am

    This actually answered my drawback, thanks!

    https://europa-road.eu/hu/tengeri-szallitmanyozas.php

  • House Clearance Cardiff , February 9, 2021 @ 12:24 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I continually wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my website?

    http://www.dumpawaste.co.uk

  • Comprar casa em condomínio fechado , February 10, 2021 @ 2:20 pm

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

    https://marcelofortun.com.br/

  • Idcash88 , February 10, 2021 @ 4:03 pm

    The very root of your writing while sounding reasonable at first, did not settle well with me personally after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you managed to make me a believer but just for a very short while. I still have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you would do nicely to fill in those breaks. When you can accomplish that, I will definitely end up being impressed.

    http://63.250.38.109/idcash88/

  • rateio do concurseiro , February 10, 2021 @ 9:56 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in web explorer, could check this… IE still is the marketplace chief and a big component to people will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    https://www.rateiodoconcurseiro.com/por-escola/rateio-estrategia

  • rateio pra concursos , February 11, 2021 @ 2:11 am

    Howdy I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    https://materialdeconcursos.com/por-escola/estrategia/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-poker88 , February 11, 2021 @ 10:08 am

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I?¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-poker88

  • joker123 casino , February 12, 2021 @ 5:47 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The full look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

    http://180.210.204.54/

  • álbum de scrapbook , February 13, 2021 @ 7:48 am

    I’ll right away take hold of your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    https://papillonscrap.art.br/

  • bordados em são Paulo , February 14, 2021 @ 1:54 am

    Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, thanks.

    https://www.martdigital.com.br/categoria-produto/bordados/

  • Landing Page , February 14, 2021 @ 10:20 am

    I intended to write you one very little remark just to thank you very much yet again for your personal awesome basics you’ve shared above. This is really generous of people like you to supply openly what exactly some people would have offered for sale for an e book in making some profit for themselves, certainly seeing that you might have done it if you ever considered necessary. The things as well served to be a great way to understand that the rest have the identical interest just as my own to know the truth much more pertaining to this problem. I know there are many more fun times ahead for those who take a look at your site.

    https://masterelementor.com.br/#bonus

  • Auto detailing bangor me , February 14, 2021 @ 4:52 pm

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get something done.

    https://calebsautodetailing.com

  • gym shop , February 15, 2021 @ 4:00 pm

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used to be totally right. This put up actually made my day. You can not believe simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    https://anytimeexercises.com

  • look at here , February 16, 2021 @ 12:38 pm

    Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog so i got here to “go back the prefer”.I am attempting to to find things to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

    https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5315515.new#new

  • Situs slot online , February 16, 2021 @ 10:55 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    http://63.250.38.109/mpo383/

  • TS911 , February 16, 2021 @ 11:30 pm

    I am happy that I discovered this site, precisely the right info that I was searching for! .

    https://www.tsbet911.com/

  • Hot Tub Hard Covers , February 17, 2021 @ 6:23 am

    The root of your writing whilst sounding agreeable in the beginning, did not really sit properly with me personally after some time. Somewhere throughout the sentences you actually managed to make me a believer but only for a while. I nevertheless have a problem with your leaps in logic and you would do well to fill in all those gaps. If you can accomplish that, I would certainly be impressed.

    https://buildahottub.com/ultimate-guide-to-hot-tub-covers/

  • bk series , February 18, 2021 @ 9:24 am

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    https://www.rjseries.co

  • fazer panfleto , February 19, 2021 @ 9:35 am

    Some truly nice stuff on this site, I love it.

    https://estampariarapida.com

  • Aktionscode , February 19, 2021 @ 7:09 pm

    I’m usually to blogging and i actually admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and preserve checking for new information.

    https://www.gutscheinedeal.de

  • Amazon coupons , February 19, 2021 @ 9:30 pm

    Some genuinely good posts on this website , thanks for contribution.

    https://www.topdealscart.online

  • website , February 20, 2021 @ 3:02 am

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

    http://www.wboc.com/story/43334399/kevin-david-harnessing-the-power-of-amazon-fba-business

  • amazon fba , February 20, 2021 @ 6:24 am

    You completed several nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found mainly people will agree with your blog.

    https://www.reddit.com/user/seoexperts_24/comments/lel450/how_to_make_your_amazon_business_success/

  • Alma vacation ownership , February 23, 2021 @ 4:46 am

    I like this blog very much, Its a real nice berth to read and incur information.

    https://sites.google.com/view/alma-company/home

  • Mass psychology , February 23, 2021 @ 2:42 pm

    Loving the info on this internet site, you have done great job on the articles.

    https://tacticalinvestor.com/understanding-mass-psychology/

  • stock investing for dummies PDF , February 23, 2021 @ 9:06 pm

    This is very fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to searching for more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    https://www.thewinningzone.net/stock-investing-for-dummies-pdf/

  • maplestory , February 24, 2021 @ 2:44 pm

    Great remarkable things here. I am very happy to look your article. Thanks a lot and i am having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    https://maplez.in

  • Moon Arab chat , February 24, 2021 @ 7:52 pm

    Hiya very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to seek out so many helpful information right here in the submit, we want develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.

    https://www.moon.chat

  • solar panel in malaysia , February 25, 2021 @ 9:11 pm

    Great V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://flipboard.com/@yogurthour8

  • riserva golf , February 27, 2021 @ 4:37 am

    I too believe therefore, perfectly pent post! .

    https://lancamentos-rj.com/riserva-golf/

  • Taxi from Mysore to Ooty , March 3, 2021 @ 3:37 am

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks , I¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    https://mysoretaxi.services/

  • Healthy Foods for Healthy Kids , March 3, 2021 @ 10:18 am

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://web.facebook.com/MamaBabyCare601

  • DIY Party Pool , March 3, 2021 @ 4:14 pm

    I gotta favorite this site it seems handy invaluable

    https://buildahottub.com/build-the-ultimate-diy-cocktail-pool-or-spool/

  • how to make your teeth whiter with coconut oil , March 4, 2021 @ 12:27 pm

    Really Appreciate this article, how can I make is so that I receive an email sent to me when you write a fresh post?

    https://lumoral.com.au/

  • rental loans in Australia , March 4, 2021 @ 4:58 pm

    I believe you have observed some very interesting details, thanks for the post.

    https://ripplefinance.co/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 4, 2021 @ 8:37 pm

    What i don’t understood is actually how you’re no longer actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you may be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus considerably in relation to this topic, produced me in my opinion consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men are not fascinated unless it¦s something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always deal with it up!

    http://adsjudi.com

  • Biquíni Fio Dental , March 4, 2021 @ 10:42 pm

    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    https://www.envizi.com.br/loja/noticia.php?loja=719322&id=35

  • curso do caio calderaro , March 5, 2021 @ 5:16 am

    hi!,I really like your writing very a lot! percentage we be in contact more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this area to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking ahead to look you.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YU6S-k1VJzI

  • calcular revestimentos , March 5, 2021 @ 11:07 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/revestimentos

  • Daftar Domino Online , March 6, 2021 @ 9:00 am

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one?¦s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • หวยยี่กี , March 6, 2021 @ 6:15 pm

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Papinha Caseira Para Bebê , March 7, 2021 @ 2:11 am

    F*ckin’ tremendous things here. I’m very satisfied to see your article. Thanks so much and i’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    https://inteligencia-infinita.com/como-fazer-papinhas-para-bebe/

  • Situs Domino Online , March 7, 2021 @ 9:28 am

    I have recently started a site, the info you provide on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “There is a time for many words, and there is also a time for sleep.” by Homer.

    http://adsjudi.org

  • Daftar Slot Online , March 8, 2021 @ 6:00 am

    Hello There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is a really smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    http://adsjudi.pro

  • Situs Slot Online , March 8, 2021 @ 9:30 am

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

    http://adsjudi.pw

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 3:15 pm

    I’m impressed, I have to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something relating to this.

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 7:21 pm

    excellent points altogether, you just received a brand new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your put up that you made some days in the past? Any sure?

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • notebook computer repair , March 8, 2021 @ 9:03 pm

    I gotta bookmark this web site it seems extremely helpful invaluable

    https://iconet-computer-laptop-repair-computer.business.site

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.