Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review. See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The PCR test can find almost anything in anybody and does not tell you if someone is sick, said the inventor

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

The PCR test can find almost anything in anybody and does not tell you if someone is sick, said the inventor.

By Paul Turner

Less than 2 minutes
https://www.facebook.com/paul.turner.39589149/posts/10218686438579805

When Mullis was alive (he passed away last year), he railed against Fauci and others like him who were using the PCR test to run scam after scam. In the 1980s and 90s, it was AIDS. One minute
https://www.facebook.com/paul.turner.39589149/posts/10218467886396137

FAUCI AND FRIENDS USE THE TOOL TO MAKE “VIRUS HYSTERIA” POSSIBLE
https://www.brasscheck.com/…/the-noble-prize-winner-who…

REGENERATION SOLUTIONS
By ANDREW MANIOTIS, PH.D.
https://andrewmaniotis.wordpress.com/…/andrew-maniotis…/
Dr Andy Maniotis taught at Harvard and worked at UC Berkeley and collaborated with Mullis on proving these PCR tests were bogus.

Listen to the inventor of the PCR test. The same test used to claim HIV equals AIDS is now being used to “confirm” COVID-19 “cases”>>> 6 minutes
https://www.facebook.com/paul.turner.39589149/posts/10218623092076182

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • UniGate Malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 1:02 am

    Glad to be one of several visitors on this awesome site : D.

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my

  • Daftar Slot Online , March 9, 2021 @ 1:07 am

    Hello very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am happy to find numerous useful information right here in the publish, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

    http://adsjd.biz

  • top article , March 9, 2021 @ 5:41 am

    Great site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

    https://bitcoingarden.org/forum/index.php?topic=100346.0

  • Poker online , March 9, 2021 @ 2:08 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • situs slot online terpercaya , March 9, 2021 @ 5:55 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 7:03 am

    Absolutely composed subject matter, Really enjoyed looking at.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Joker123 , March 10, 2021 @ 12:33 pm

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to reach my goals. I definitely love reading all that is posted on your site.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Daftar Idnpoker Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 6:48 pm

    Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the internet. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Joker123.net , March 10, 2021 @ 10:37 pm

    Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any manner you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Insane penny stock profits in 2021 HQGE, ADTM , March 11, 2021 @ 7:58 am

    I do love the way you have presented this challenge and it does give us a lot of fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, coming from just what I have seen, I simply hope when the actual opinions pile on that people continue to be on issue and not start upon a soap box regarding the news du jour. All the same, thank you for this superb point and though I do not go along with this in totality, I regard the point of view.

    https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/hqge

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 11, 2021 @ 1:23 pm

    Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity to your publish is just spectacular and that i can suppose you’re a professional in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

    http://adsjdi.ltd

  • comprar citotec , March 11, 2021 @ 4:34 pm

    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 11, 2021 @ 6:22 pm

    Very interesting subject , thanks for posting.

    http://adsjdi.pro

  • สล็อตxo , March 11, 2021 @ 7:01 pm

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

    https://www.xo289.com/

  • สล็อต1688 , March 12, 2021 @ 2:51 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Cheers!

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • เกมยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 11:34 am

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my website?

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • บาคาร่า99 , March 13, 2021 @ 7:16 am

    Hiya very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionallyKI’m happy to seek out so many useful information here in the put up, we need work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 2:37 am

    I am no longer certain where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:58 am

    Rattling clear site, thanks for this post.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 6:11 am

    Some genuinely marvellous work on behalf of the owner of this web site, dead outstanding subject material.

    http://flgclassifieds.cce.cornell.edu/author/hokiluxy99/

  • เว็บแทงบอล , March 14, 2021 @ 6:10 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to paintings on. You’ve performed a formidable process and our whole community shall be thankful to you.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • บาคาร่า , March 14, 2021 @ 10:40 pm

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • 99.9 Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 7:31 pm

    I¦ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am satisfied to express that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make sure to don¦t omit this website and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • see post , March 20, 2021 @ 4:52 pm

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • roar66 , March 23, 2021 @ 12:23 pm

    Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing.

    https://roar66.net/

  • Rotaqleen , March 26, 2021 @ 12:59 am

    Its superb as your other posts : D, thankyou for putting up. “Love is like an hourglass, with the heart filling up as the brain empties.” by Jules Renard.

    https://www.wundw.shop/rotaqleen-vario-solar-75-cm.html?language=de

  • bolos , March 27, 2021 @ 3:18 am

    There are some interesting deadlines on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity but I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    https://tuasreceitas.com

  • podologia em ribeirão preto , March 27, 2021 @ 7:37 am

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different users like its aided me. Good job.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • Bodily Fluid Cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 9:44 am

    I like this blog very much, Its a very nice situation to read and incur information. “There are two ways of spreading light to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it.” by Edith Newbold Jones Wharton.

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • abogados de accidentes de auto los angeles , March 27, 2021 @ 2:34 pm

    I very happy to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for : D likewise saved to favorites.

    https://www.callupcontact.com/b/businessprofile/Abogados_de_Accidentes_de_Auto_Los_Angeles/7657816

  • solar panel malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:27 pm

    Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, appreciate it for putting up. “Reason is the substance of the universe. The design of the world is absolutely rational.” by Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel.

    https://www.kindermusikwithsuzie.com/rv-solar-panels-harness-solar-strength-to-conserve-your-self-severe-income/

  • bandar judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 12:39 am

    Some genuinely interesting points you have written.Aided me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com