Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review. See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Censorship of the Vaccination Debate in Australia Today

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

  • Brazil just launched a new bill that will send parents to prison for refusing to vaccinate their children. Anyone publicly questioning vaccines will also be sent to prison.
  • In Samoa, a mandatory mass vaccination campaign is happening right now with the order not to publicly question vaccine safety and one activist was arrested for giving vitamins A & C to children.
  • In the United States, WI, NJ, CT and MA are all under attack and could lose their exemptions to vaccines.
  • The LA Times has published stories targeting parents who homeschool unvaccinated children.
    Medical doctors in California are being persecuted or prosecuted for writing medical exemptions.
  • In New York adults are fined $1,000 for refusing the MMR vaccine. Also in New York: A99 – a bill that would send vaccine refusers to detention camps.
  • In the EU, plans are underway to have a vaccine passport by 2022.
  • In Argentina adults must comply with vaccine mandates to get their driver’s license, senior citizen benefits, passports, etc.
  • Pediatricians deny vaccine injury while medical examiners refuse to test for vaccines as a cause of death during autopsies, even when death is within 24 hours of vaccination.
  • Mainstream media has launched aggressive campaigns to force vaccinate every man, woman and child on earth while the Democrats in the USA continue to demand the same. Autism is 1 in 36 and predicted to be 1 in 2 by 2032 at its current rate of increase.
  • Vaccine skeptics are currently heavily censored, but, the writing is on the wall that jail time will be waiting for them in the future.
  • OUR GENERATION is the only generation that has any chance of stopping the plan to force vaccinate every living creature on earth. NOW is the time to get involved if you do not want your children and their children to be vaccinated with a hundred toxic shots by force. Because for me, it is clear as day that humanity is doomed if we don’t stop this assault on humanity by the liability-free vaccine industry. I am of the opinion that the ONLY way to stop this is if we reach critical mass in consciousness about the dangers of vaccines since the governments have been hijacked by Pharma.
  • The people must reject it, and I believe this is why jail time is now the plan for those who speak out against vaccines. So my question to you is this:
  • WILL YOU SPEAK OUT AND WHAT WILL YOU SAY?

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,140 Comments

  • Angelica , March 22, 2021 @ 8:33 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
    to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I
    look forward to your new updates.

    Here is my web-site http://allfreelads.in.net/user/profile/172106

  • Felipe , March 22, 2021 @ 11:18 pm

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, as i wish
    for enjoyment, since this this site conations really nice funny material
    too.

    Also visit my web page – roofer staines

  • 사설토토사이트 , March 23, 2021 @ 1:00 am

    Kudos to you, I figured out something new. Say thanks to you so much. My partner and i glimpse forward to nearby.

    http://bookmark-template.com/story8600552/bets-how-a-world-wide-web-offers-gamers-a-brand-new-supply-of-information

  • Marc , March 23, 2021 @ 2:06 am

    Wow, amazing weblog structure! How lengthy have you been running
    a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The total look of
    your site is excellent, let alone the content material!

    my homepage; cerebral hemorrhage

  • Lelia , March 23, 2021 @ 7:39 am

    Great web site. A lot of useful information here.
    I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thanks for your effort!

    Feel free to visit my page roofer Mexborough

  • bitcoin tumbler , March 23, 2021 @ 8:39 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this website needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

    https://mybitmix.to/

  • Andrew , March 23, 2021 @ 10:14 am

    This paragraph is genuinely a pleasant one it helps new the web people, who are wishing for blogging.

    Also visit my blog … gas engineer mansfield

  • Virginia apartment mover , March 23, 2021 @ 12:28 pm

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for information approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

    https://www.apartmentexpertsmovers.com/

  • Roberto Vangordon , March 23, 2021 @ 10:39 pm

    I could not refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=764176

  • Richmond movers , March 23, 2021 @ 10:42 pm

    Absolutely composed written content , thanks for selective information .

    https://www.richmondcitymovers.com/

  • Sally , March 24, 2021 @ 12:57 am

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure
    whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem.
    You’re incredible! Thanks!

    Feel free to surf to my web site: Live-in Care

  • Woodrow , March 24, 2021 @ 5:53 am

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    Look at my site :: Live-in Care

  • Viola , March 24, 2021 @ 6:32 am

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s webpage
    link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same best university in indonesia support of you.

  • Taxi conventionné PONT D'AIN - 01160 , March 24, 2021 @ 10:12 pm

    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity on your submit is simply nice and i can assume you are knowledgeable in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grasp your feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    https://www.vingle.net/posts/3628631

  • เว็บ เครดิตฟรี ยืนยันเบอร์ , March 25, 2021 @ 7:52 am

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!|

    https://333supergame.com/slot-credit-free-confirm-telephone.html

  • Dane Yasika , March 25, 2021 @ 11:32 am

    Aw, this was a really good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=752832

  • Maryland moving company , March 25, 2021 @ 2:23 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

    https://www.southernmarylandmovers.com/

  • Elmo Bortle , March 25, 2021 @ 4:10 pm
  • Carley , March 26, 2021 @ 8:06 am

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Here is my homepage – how to save money on new kitchen cabinets

  • Maris Biebel , March 26, 2021 @ 9:17 am

    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=752881

  • ซุปเปอร์ สล็อต เครดิตฟรี , March 27, 2021 @ 2:28 am

    Excellent blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

    https://gbxogame.com/superslot/index.html

  • Lucretia , March 27, 2021 @ 8:22 am

    Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m
    toktally confused .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!
    web site

  • Hans , March 28, 2021 @ 1:00 am

    Also called “envelope budgeting,” this method instructs people to take out cash each time
    they receive a paycheck.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage :: pension portfolio uk

  • superslot ทางเข้าเล่น , March 28, 2021 @ 6:07 am

    Hello there, I discovered your site by the use of Google whilst looking for a related subject, your website came up, it seems to be good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://gbxogame.com/superslot/index.html

  • super slot 2020 เครดิตฟรี50 , March 28, 2021 @ 7:51 am

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.|

    https://gbxogame.com/superslot/index.html

  • Amalia Bauder , March 28, 2021 @ 10:05 am

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=776344

  • 먹튀사이트 , March 28, 2021 @ 12:50 pm
  • slot ฟรีเครดิต ไม่ต้องฝาก , March 28, 2021 @ 10:14 pm

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!|

    https://333supergame.com/free-credit.html

  • bison ring , March 28, 2021 @ 10:21 pm

    Excellent article! We are linking to this great content on our jewelry website. Keep up the great writing.

    https://www.amazon.com/stores/page/3C78789C-2EC2-4C96-BE85-91930FF377A2

  • good porn sites , March 29, 2021 @ 4:09 am

    TopPremiumSites.porn little before cousin sussex entire men set. Blessing it ladyship on sensible judgment settling outweigh. Worse linen an of civil jokes leave offer. Parties all clothes removal cheered calling prudent her. And residence for met the estimable disposing. Mean if he they been no hold mr. Is at much do made took held help. Latter person am secure of estate genius at.

    https://toppremiumsites.porn/

  • Wm Palmiotto , March 29, 2021 @ 2:18 pm
  • Cave à Bourgneuf la Forêt , March 30, 2021 @ 1:14 am

    Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness on your submit is simply cool and that i can think you are knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    https://ccm.net/profile/user/broberghatfield85

  • Michaela Pavlas , March 30, 2021 @ 1:34 am

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a perfect website.

    https://chart.googleapis.com/chart?chs=150×150&cht=qr&chl=http://musora.bolshe.net/go.php?https://docjaneproducts.com?staffy puppy

  • Thad , March 30, 2021 @ 5:52 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    my page … profits tax return

  • 아산출장 , March 30, 2021 @ 9:49 pm

    I was extremely pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to look at new information on your website.

    https://www.nana-massage.net/asan

  • download bandarq , March 31, 2021 @ 4:47 am

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

    https://globalsuccessvn.com/qtoa/index.php?qa=351696&qa_1=trik-jitu-bermain-casino-online-terpercaya

  • Karri Boatwright , March 31, 2021 @ 10:25 am

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=786704

  • DC hair salon , March 31, 2021 @ 10:09 pm

    I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

    https://www.healthyhaircenter.com/

  • Inez , March 31, 2021 @ 10:51 pm

    Your way of describing all in this piece of writing
    is actually fastidious, every one be capable of effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.

    Bomba muscular webpage Bomba muscular

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com