$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Posting anti-vaccine propaganda on social media could become criminal offence, Law Commissioner says

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Posting anti-vaccine propaganda on social media could become a criminal offence – even if those promoting it believe the pseudoscience, the UK’s new criminal Law Commissioner has said.

In her first interview since taking up the role, Penney Lewis, revealed she is considering whether laws should be amended to “lower the threshold” of criminality for posting false information online that endangers lives.

It comes as the Health Secretary Matt Hancock said in September he was “looking very seriously” at making vaccinations compulsory for state school pupils after the UK lost its official measles-free country status due to a steady fall in MMR immunisation rates.

Currently, people are protected from prosecution if they sincerely believe the misinformation they publish under laws designed more to tackle bomb hoaxes than internet health conspiracies….

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

83 Comments

  • Daftar Blog Gratis , March 11, 2021 @ 6:16 am

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Insane penny stock profits in 2021 HQGE, ADTM , March 11, 2021 @ 7:40 am

    Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect web site.

    https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/hqge

  • สล็อตxo , March 11, 2021 @ 7:58 pm

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    https://www.xo289.com/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 12, 2021 @ 2:52 am

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    http://adsratu.biz

  • เกมยิงปลา , March 12, 2021 @ 1:50 pm

    I do trust all the ideas you’ve introduced on your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too quick for novices. May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 13, 2021 @ 1:58 am

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    http://adsratu.pro

  • บาคาร่า888 , March 13, 2021 @ 9:18 am

    I have learn some excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you set to make any such excellent informative web site.

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • แทงหวย , March 13, 2021 @ 10:30 am

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

    https://www.easy2rich.com/แทงหวย/

  • live22 easy , March 13, 2021 @ 12:38 pm

    Some really good posts on this internet site, regards for contribution.

    https://slotlive22.com

  • betflix , March 13, 2021 @ 4:29 pm

    I’d forever want to be update on new articles on this site, saved to my bookmarks! .

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • black mamba composição , March 13, 2021 @ 11:22 pm

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for! “Oh, I don’t blame Congress. If I had 600 billion at my disposal, I’d be irresponsible, too.” by Lichty and Wagner.

    https://megasuplemento.com/black-mamba-innovative-labs.html

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:08 am

    Some really wonderful posts on this internet site, appreciate it for contribution. “There is one universal gesture that has one universal message–a smile” by Valerie Sokolosky.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 12:21 pm

    I was reading through some of your posts on this internet site and I think this website is real instructive! Continue posting.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อตxo , March 15, 2021 @ 3:17 am

    I simply couldn’t leave your web site before suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual supply for your visitors? Is going to be back frequently to check up on new posts

    https://xogame168.com

  • ซุปเปอร์สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 4:45 am

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • radio rva , March 16, 2021 @ 10:34 am

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://abcmaistelecom.com.br/produtos/rva50-radio-ht-motorola

  • Aufstellpools , March 16, 2021 @ 10:22 pm

    I?¦m not positive where you’re getting your information, however good topic. I must spend a while finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was searching for this information for my mission.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/aufstellpools/

  • construtora em porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 4:26 am

    Perfectly indited articles, regards for information .

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • dinheiro com picpay , March 18, 2021 @ 10:28 pm

    I have been surfing online more than three hours lately, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-para-ganhar-dinheiro-no-picpay-no-primeiro-cadastro-no-app/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 4:24 am

    Some truly prime content on this site, saved to bookmarks.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • Pg , March 23, 2021 @ 3:41 pm

    Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i got here to “return the want”.I am trying to find issues to enhance my web site!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your concepts!!

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Assistir serie Zero Chill online , March 25, 2021 @ 3:28 am

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/zero-chill/

  • Bell Valois , March 25, 2021 @ 9:38 am

    I just couldn’t go away your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person provide to your guests? Is going to be again incessantly in order to inspect new posts.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Poolplane , March 26, 2021 @ 4:41 am

    Thanks for any other informative web site. Where else may just I get that type of information written in such an ideal approach? I have a challenge that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/poolplane/

  • licença windows server , March 26, 2021 @ 6:21 pm

    I haven¦t checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I¦ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-server-2019-standard-download-nota-fiscal

  • Undiscovered Death Cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 10:51 am

    You completed various nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found nearly all persons will go along with with your blog.

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • Teodora Brundidge , March 27, 2021 @ 5:09 pm

    obviously like your website however you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth however I?¦ll certainly come back again.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • Vida sexual e endometriose , March 27, 2021 @ 6:56 pm

    Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • energy monitoring system malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 3:24 am

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my/navi

  • 3m water filter , March 29, 2021 @ 7:07 pm

    Sweet website , super pattern, real clean and utilise pleasant.

    https://desertwhale1.edublogs.org/2021/02/21/auto-draft/

  • car battery breakdown service , March 30, 2021 @ 12:40 am

    Very well written post. It will be beneficial to everyone who employess it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

    https://startupmatcher.com/p/tbscarbatteryshop

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 5:04 am

    I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    https://ntsearch.com

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:52 pm

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.