$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Long Island School Districts Push Back On HPV, Flu Vaccine Mandates

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

 

Southampton schools have joined a growing number of districts on Long Island that oppose legislation to add more mandatory school vaccinations.

One bill requires children be immunized against the human papilloma virus, or HPV, a sexually transmitted disease that can cause cancer. Another bill mandates flu shots.

Southampton schools wrote to state health committee members to kill the measures when they reconvene in January. The district says the requirements are an “erosion of parental rights.”

At least 16 other Suffolk County school districts have written similar letters. They say children are not at risk of HPV infection while at school, so the requirement would be inappropriate. They also question the overall effectiveness of flu vaccines.

The U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention recommends all children receive the first of two HPV shots by age 12. Federal guidelines also say everyone older than 6 months should get a flu shot every season.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

44 Comments

  • vreyro linomit , February 26, 2021 @ 7:43 pm

    Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently quickly.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • Situs Slot Online , March 5, 2021 @ 9:58 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100 sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • piercing nombril après grossesse , March 5, 2021 @ 3:23 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site 🙂

    https://www.piercing-dealer.com/collections/piercing-nombril

  • cartão visita , March 6, 2021 @ 8:08 am

    Merely wanna tell that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    https://www.graficaribeiraopreto.com.br/categoria/cartao-de-visita-ribeirao-preto/cartao-de-visita-verniz-localizado-frente

  • Judi Vivoslot Online , March 6, 2021 @ 11:54 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

    http://adsjudi.org

  • Como Aprender Coreano Passo A Passo , March 7, 2021 @ 3:38 am

    I¦ve learn a few just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you put to create any such fantastic informative site.

    https://inteligencia-infinita.com/como-aprender-coreano/

  • joker , March 7, 2021 @ 4:36 pm

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good website with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    https://betflixjoker.com/

  • Joker123 Online , March 8, 2021 @ 2:25 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

    http://adsjudi.vip

  • Blog gratis , March 9, 2021 @ 11:31 am

    Can I just say what a aid to search out someone who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know the best way to bring an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals have to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant believe youre no more fashionable since you positively have the gift.

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • Poker online , March 10, 2021 @ 12:29 am

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and amazing design.

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 10, 2021 @ 6:58 am

    Its great as your other content : D, regards for putting up.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Daftar Slot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 11:59 am

    I used to be recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m no longer positive whether this post is written via him as no one else recognize such designated approximately my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

    http://adsjdi.live

  • bola88 , March 10, 2021 @ 4:35 pm

    Nice post. I learn something tougher on totally different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to learn content from different writers and apply a bit something from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Situs Poker Online , March 10, 2021 @ 9:46 pm

    As I web-site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Situs Slot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 10:50 pm

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most persons will go along with with your blog.

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Daftar Idnplay Online , March 11, 2021 @ 3:07 am

    I¦ll immediately snatch your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Free blog , March 11, 2021 @ 8:17 am

    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • สล็อต , March 11, 2021 @ 5:05 pm

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    https://ponyslot168.com

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 12, 2021 @ 12:02 am

    You have remarked very interesting details ! ps decent web site.

    http://adsratu.biz

  • dr-goz-peter-ugyved.business.site , March 12, 2021 @ 12:19 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!

    https://dr-goz-peter-ugyved.business.site/

  • ผลบอล 7M , March 12, 2021 @ 12:21 pm

    You made various good points there. I did a search on the issue and found the majority of people will agree with your blog.

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • Judi Slot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 4:05 pm

    Great tremendous things here. I?¦m very glad to see your article. Thank you so much and i am looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • Domino online Indonesia , March 13, 2021 @ 4:31 am

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!

    http://adsratu.pro

  • hydra dragon pharma , March 13, 2021 @ 10:08 pm

    I enjoy, lead to I found exactly what I was taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    https://megasuplemento.com/hydra-dragon-pharma.html

  • agen pkv games , March 14, 2021 @ 2:29 am

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    http://63.250.34.63/

  • Falcão e o Soldado Invernal Série Online , March 14, 2021 @ 5:13 am

    You got a very good website, Glad I observed it through yahoo.

    https://megafilmeseseriesonline.com/assistir-falcao-e-o-soldado-invernal-online/

  • battle royale cod , March 14, 2021 @ 9:14 am

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish amazing. Wonderful job!

    https://ucorvo.com

  • แทงบอลออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 9:54 pm

    Very efficiently written post. It will be valuable to anybody who usess it, as well as me. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 6:02 am

    I believe that is among the so much vital information for me. And i’m satisfied reading your article. However want to observation on some normal issues, The site style is ideal, the articles is truly nice : D. Excellent task, cheers

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Achtformpools , March 16, 2021 @ 10:57 pm

    Good ?V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/achtformpool/

  • ganhar dinheiro com aplicativo kepler , March 19, 2021 @ 12:40 am

    Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my website something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my blog?

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-do-aplicativo-kepler-da-10-reais-ao-cadastrar-e-utilizar/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 4:40 am

    It?¦s in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • melhor colônia para cães , March 19, 2021 @ 8:53 pm

    Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/deo-colonia-pet/

  • try this website , March 20, 2021 @ 3:36 pm

    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • Poolleiter , March 25, 2021 @ 6:03 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

    https://pool.net/poolleiter/

  • Türsprechanlage , March 25, 2021 @ 8:09 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    https://www.toycu.de/tuersprechanlagen/goliath-ip

  • trackless folding gate , March 26, 2021 @ 12:19 pm
  • Sewage Spill/Backup , March 27, 2021 @ 10:36 am

    Whats up very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoKI am glad to seek out a lot of helpful info here in the post, we need develop more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • 3m water filter malaysia distributor , March 27, 2021 @ 8:46 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-ap902-outdoor-water-filter-package-with-3m-ap-easy-complete-indoor-drinking-water-filter

  • smart energy iot , March 28, 2021 @ 3:30 am

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 8:42 pm
  • glitzerfolie , March 30, 2021 @ 1:48 pm

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

    https://www.decofilms.de/folienwelt/folientypen/moebelfolie-in-glitzer.html

  • Holzpool , March 30, 2021 @ 7:40 pm

    Great work! That is the type of info that are meant to be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for no longer positioning this submit higher! Come on over and discuss with my website . Thank you =)

    https://pool.net/holzpool/

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:55 pm

    F*ckin’ awesome things here. I am very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you a lot and i am taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    https://yoochart.net

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.