$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

If you think you would take a Covid Vaccine you won’t dare after you watch this

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

If you think you would take a Covid Vaccine you won’t dare after you watch this.

By Jeremy Ramsey

 

Need to watch this. It doesn’t take long, but it is extremely alarming. By the way, ignore Facebook’s attempt to block it.
No surprise that they are trying to hide the truth.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

70 Comments

  • African Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 5:50 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • apartamento frente mar porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 3:19 am

    Lovely just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • poker online 88 , March 17, 2021 @ 3:06 pm

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:43 am

    certainly like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • como conquistar uma mulher , March 20, 2021 @ 1:13 am

    Awsome article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thx 🙂

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • แอปสล็อตออนไลน์ , March 23, 2021 @ 11:05 am

    I as well conceive hence, perfectly indited post! .

    https://roar66.net/

  • Assistir séries online grátis ficou muito mais fácil no nosso site , March 25, 2021 @ 1:05 am

    As a Newbie, I am continuously browsing online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/

  • panaeolus cyanescens comprar , March 25, 2021 @ 6:32 am

    I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    https://disqus.com/by/pcjovenes/

  • Aufstellpool , March 26, 2021 @ 12:58 am

    Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

    https://pool-shop.org/aufstellpool/

  • podologista , March 27, 2021 @ 7:22 am

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in web explorer, could check thisK IE still is the marketplace chief and a large part of people will leave out your excellent writing because of this problem.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • funko , March 27, 2021 @ 2:31 pm

    I have been surfing online more than three hours lately, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It?¦s beautiful price sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    https://www.l3store.com.br/funko-pop

  • aiot , March 28, 2021 @ 1:00 am

    I simply couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual info a person provide to your guests? Is gonna be back often in order to check out new posts

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • web mail , March 28, 2021 @ 6:46 am

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to present something again and help others such as you helped me.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • olx frete , March 28, 2021 @ 9:28 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

    https://facilfrete.com

  • Implant Dentist , March 29, 2021 @ 1:22 pm

    Good V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

    https://www.rafikhebeish.co.uk/

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 4:25 pm

    Your style is so unique compared to many other people. Thank you for publishing when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just make this bookmarked.2

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • car battery delivery and installation , March 29, 2021 @ 11:38 pm
  • شات , March 31, 2021 @ 2:21 am

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    https://www.moonmasr.com

  • bike bicycle gtech , March 31, 2021 @ 8:17 pm

    I’d need to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in studying a put up that can make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

    https://www.topebikedeal.com

  • agen judi , April 1, 2021 @ 2:34 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.