$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Former Officer Warns Military of Pitfalls Surrounding COVID Vaccine Mandate | Children’s Health Defense

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Former Officer Warns Military of Pitfalls Surrounding COVID Vaccine Mandate | Children’s Health Defense

By Pam Long

Fast tracking the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine for a probable military mandate creates unparalleled dilemma for commanders who will face prodigious legal, medical, safety and ethical questions.

As the former commanding officer of the Headquarters and Headquarters Detachment of the 36th Medical Evacuation Battalion, I recommend urgent caution for military commanders with orders to have all soldiers vaccinated with the experimental SARS-CoV-2 vaccine.

My concerns include the legality of a mandate, lack of treatment protocols and surveillance for adverse reactions, and a research-based risk assessment.

Legal challenges to a SARS-CoV-2 vaccine mandate

Under Emergency Use Authorization, state governments cannot mandate the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine in the civilian sector. A military mandate would require demonstration that the military sector had a compelling justification for a mandate. Healthy, young service members are not an at-risk group as they are not obese, not over the age of 65 and do not have comorbidities that cause complications from respiratory diseases.

The SARS-CoV-2 vaccine currently is not approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Even with a pending warp-speed FDA approval in the next month, the military, which still hasn’t rectified the failures, summarized here, of its Anthrax Vaccine Immunization Program (AVIP) isn’t in a position to implement a safe SARS-CoV-2 program. The Pfizer and Moderna SARS-CoV-2 vaccines, both of which use new mRNA technology, have much more potential for reactogenicity than the anthrax vaccine.

In short, federal courts have set precedent that mandating experimental vaccines in the military is illegal. As I wrote in a previous article:

“In 2008, the federal court affirmed that the FDA, [U.S. Department of Health and Human Services] HHS and [Department of Defense] DOD allowed an illegal AVIP program by mandating an experimental anthrax vaccine for military personnel that was not licensed for use against inhalation anthrax, nor approved for use by a presidential waiver.”

The illegal anthrax vaccine mandate caused adverse health outcomes in thousands of service members, triggered a retention crisis among pilots and imposed disciplinary actions under the Uniform Code of Military Justice against service members who refused an experimental and highly reactogenic vaccine.

All of these outcomes are likely to reoccur under a SARS-CoV-2 mandate. The HHS distribution plan will allow for millions of people to take the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine within a short period of time before any signals of adverse reactions are identified.

A military mandate would also have to demonstrate compelling reason to remove the right of service members to vaccine exemption by confirming with blood titers testing that they have antibody immunity.

Virologists at the La Jolla Institute of Immunology reported to the New York Times in November 2020 regarding coronavirus:

“Eight months after infection, most people who have recovered still have enough immune cells to fend off the virus and prevent illness, the new data show. A slow rate of decline in the short term suggests, happily, that these cells may persist in the body for a very, very long time to come.”

The researchers reported that natural immunity can last years.

Policy on treatment protocols and surveillance for adverse reactions

Commanders should reject any plan to mass vaccinate service members with the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine without an active surveillance policy in writing to review. That policy should include a phased roll-out of the vaccine, a screening form for contraindications, vaccine exemptions (for medical contraindication, religious and personal belief accommodations, and those who are immune), education for service members on how to report adverse reactions to the Defense Medical Surveillance System, and training for medical providers on safe vaccine storage along with treatment protocols for adverse reactions.

The lack of established treatment protocols for immune backfiring known as Antibody Dependent Enhancement, when antibodies enhance uptake of the virus instead of neutralizing, should set off alarms for this entire mRNA vaccine program.

Review of the research-based risk assessment

Commanders should demand to see a research-based risk assessment from DOD on the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine. This risk assessment should be compared to the alternative “no vaccine mandate” course of action for a virus with a 99.9% survival rate.

Some of the hazards previously identified in mRNA animal research include liver damage in ferrets, enhanced respiratory disease in mice and ADE lung damage in monkeys. Furthermore, service members of child-producing ages, both male and female, should be informed that developmental and reproductive toxicity has not been established in this vaccine.

Since the U.S. has sidestepped identifying mitigating controls in animal trials for COVID vaccines, then the research implores that all humans should be screened for potential vaccine-induced autoimmunity, and health providers to be prepared for both excessive swelling and pathological clotting.

Safety precautions, as outlined in the study “mRNA Vaccines — a New Era in Vaccinology,” include:

“However, recent human trials have demonstrated moderate and in rare cases severe injection site or systemic reactions for different mRNA platforms. Potential safety concerns that are likely to be evaluated in future preclinical and clinical studies include local and systemic inflammation, the biodistribution and persistence of expressed immunogen, stimulation of auto-reactive antibodies and potential toxic effects of any non-native nucleotides and delivery system components. A possible concern could be that some mRNA-based vaccine platforms induce potent type I interferon responses, which have been associated not only with inflammation but also potentially with autoimmunity. Thus, identification of individuals at an increased risk of autoimmune reactions before mRNA vaccination may allow reasonable precautions to be taken. Another potential safety issue could derive from the presence of extracellular RNA during mRNA vaccination. Extracellular naked RNA has been shown to increase the permeability of tightly packed endothelial cells and may thus contribute to oedema. Another study showed that extracellular RNA promoted blood coagulation and pathological thrombus formation. Safety will therefore need continued evaluation as different mRNA modalities and delivery systems are utilized for the first time in humans and are tested in larger patient populations.”

Medical ethics require patients’ informed consent in treatment 

Given that the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine is designed to reduce symptoms and not to prevent infection or transmission, the military lacks a compelling justification for a vaccine mandate for members who are not at risk of virus complications.

This virus does not pose the fatality risks of anthrax or smallpox biological weapons in 2001. There has not been an “imminent risk” established within the military regarding COVID19 over the past six months, during which time  the virus has downgraded in virulence.

In accordance with medical ethics, the chain of command is required to give service members choice in medical treatment with well-established efficacy and demonstrated safety. In 2005, the Journal of Virology reported that hydroxychloroquine was a “potent” treatment for SARs coronavirus, in “Chloroquine Is a Potent Inhibitor of SARS Coronavirus Infection and Spread.” Zinc was also established in 2010 to inhibit coronavirus and block replication of virus cells. Trace element zinc is revered as “Nature’s Gift to Fight Unprecedented Global Pandemic COVID-19” in 2020 research and is associated with reduced in-hospital mortality for COVID-19.

In conclusion, the fast tracking of the SARS-CoV-2 vaccine for a probable mandate in the military will result in an unparalleled dilemma for commanders, with prodigious legal, medical, safety and ethical considerations that will clash with the DOD decision makers who have historically favored pharmaceutical vaccine contracts over medical choices of individuals.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 9, 2021 @ 4:02 am

    Very good information can be found on web site. “You don’t get harmony when everybody sings the same note.” by Doug Floyd.

    http://adsjd.net

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 9:10 am

    Im not certain where you are getting your info, however great topic. I must spend a while studying more or working out more. Thanks for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    https://seoagencyservices11.blogspot.com/2020/12/small-solar-cells-are-inexpensive.html

  • situs slot online , March 9, 2021 @ 5:54 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your site in web explorer, would test this?K IE still is the market chief and a huge component of folks will omit your excellent writing due to this problem.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Idnplay Online , March 10, 2021 @ 11:04 am

    Really excellent information can be found on web site. “The fundamental defect of fathers is that they want their children to be a credit to them.” by Bertrand Russell.

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Idnpoker , March 10, 2021 @ 2:27 pm

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 11, 2021 @ 6:00 am

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and include almost all important infos. I would like to peer more posts like this .

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Daftar Poker Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 4:16 pm

    I do consider all of the concepts you’ve introduced in your post. They’re really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for newbies. May just you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

    http://adsjdi.pro

  • แทงหวยออนไลน์ , March 12, 2021 @ 12:33 am

    I really like your writing style, good info, appreciate it for putting up :D. “God save me from my friends. I can protect myself from my enemies.” by Claude Louis Hector de Villars.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • สล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 4:25 am

    I think this site has some rattling excellent information for everyone. “Variety is the soul of pleasure.” by Aphra Behn.

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Poker online , March 12, 2021 @ 11:57 am

    hello!,I really like your writing so so much! share we keep in touch extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert on this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look forward to peer you.

    http://adsratu.com

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 12, 2021 @ 3:28 pm

    I genuinely appreciate your work, Great post.

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • ทดลอง เล่น สล็อต xo , March 13, 2021 @ 1:13 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • สล็อต joker ฝาก ถอน ไม่มี ขั้น ต่ำ , March 13, 2021 @ 5:39 am

    You have remarked very interesting points! ps decent web site. “Enemies, as well as lovers, come to resemble each other over a period of time.” by Sydney Harris.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • บาคาร่า w88 , March 13, 2021 @ 7:26 am

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and include almost all vital infos. I would like to peer more posts like this.

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • เกมสล็อต , March 13, 2021 @ 8:37 am

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • pg slot ฝากถอนไม่มีขั้นต่ํา , March 13, 2021 @ 8:48 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

    https://www.hubpgslot.com/

  • cipriani construtora , March 13, 2021 @ 2:21 pm

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an exceptionally memorable possiblity to read critical reviews from this blog. It’s usually very amazing and also stuffed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your site at the very least three times every week to see the new items you have. And indeed, I’m at all times motivated for the extraordinary solutions you serve. Certain 1 ideas on this page are in truth the very best we have had.

    https://www.fsimobiliaria.com

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 12:29 am

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness on your post is simply great and i can suppose you are a professional on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 7:06 am

    Very informative and wonderful anatomical structure of content material, now that’s user pleasant (:.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 4:42 am

    You have remarked very interesting details ! ps decent website .

    https://toto928king.com/

  • helpful resources , March 18, 2021 @ 2:02 pm

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    https://www.techjek.com/top-7-crypto-wallets-to-use-in-2021/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:33 am

    I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • colônia para cães filhote , March 19, 2021 @ 8:14 pm

    I’m still learning from you, while I’m trying to achieve my goals. I absolutely love reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/filhotes-caes-e-gatos/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 6:21 pm

    you are truly a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a magnificent job on this matter!

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • zortilonrel , March 21, 2021 @ 11:46 pm

    What i don’t understood is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • Gearldine Lafemina , March 25, 2021 @ 11:01 am

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I?¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site 🙂

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Gegensprechanlage , March 25, 2021 @ 8:31 pm

    I’d need to examine with you here. Which isn’t one thing I often do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that will make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

    https://www.toycu.de/gegensprechanlagen

  • security door malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 1:23 pm

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most people will consent with your blog.

    http://bookmarkingbase.com/article/501217/5043/glass-roof-malaysia

  • receita de frigideira , March 27, 2021 @ 2:55 am

    Nice post. I study something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It should all the time be stimulating to read content material from other writers and follow somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/lanche-de-frigideira-facil/

  • presentes geek , March 27, 2021 @ 2:27 pm

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    https://www.l3store.com.br/presentes-geeks-nerd

  • smart energy iot , March 28, 2021 @ 1:18 am

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • mudança , March 28, 2021 @ 10:29 am

    I think you have mentioned some very interesting points, thanks for the post.

    https://facilfrete.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.