Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review. See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Dr. David Martin and Judy Mikovits explain why the mRNA vaccine is not a vaccine

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Dr. David Martin and Judy Mikovits explain why the mRNA vaccine is not a vaccine.

By Vanessa Beeley

 

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

90 Comments

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 8:23 am

    I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills and also with the format to your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one these days..

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Vivoslot , March 10, 2021 @ 11:29 am

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Trending Penny stock HQGE to $1.68 by April 2021? , March 11, 2021 @ 9:11 am

    Only a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IO423wwBVYw

  • Buy Botox Injection , March 11, 2021 @ 11:46 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • แทงหวย , March 11, 2021 @ 11:16 pm

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good website with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • สล็อต999 , March 12, 2021 @ 4:50 am

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I enjoy studying a publish that can make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • รับทำ SEO , March 12, 2021 @ 8:48 am

    Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo , i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and help other people.

    https://seofastwork.com

  • Vivoslot online , March 12, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    http://adsratu.vip

  • ทดลอง เล่น สล็อต xo , March 13, 2021 @ 12:34 am

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i’m glad to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much surely will make certain to don’t put out of your mind this site and give it a look regularly.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • โปร pgslot , March 13, 2021 @ 4:10 am

    It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://pgslot888.net/

  • ทดลอง เล่น สล็อต joker , March 13, 2021 @ 4:12 am

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • ทางเข้า pg slot , March 13, 2021 @ 9:10 am

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    https://www.hubpgslot.com/

  • read this post here , March 13, 2021 @ 12:02 pm

    I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://cryptomariner.com/best-crypto-exchanges-in-2021/

  • nba중계 , March 13, 2021 @ 7:36 pm

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    https://www.conceptmap.io

  • esurance home coverage , March 13, 2021 @ 8:37 pm

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    https://quotesautoinsurance.org/esurance-insurance-quotes.html

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:43 am

    I was very happy to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this glorious read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    https://imgur.com/user/hokiluxy99/about

  • สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 2:47 am

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    https://xogame168.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 6:36 am

    I got good info from your blog

    https://toto928king.com/

  • low carb diet , March 16, 2021 @ 7:24 am

    You have brought up a very fantastic details, appreciate it for the post.

    https://dinasuvadu.com/category/lifestyle

  • Achtformbecken , March 16, 2021 @ 11:15 pm

    I think this internet site holds some really good information for everyone :D. “Calamity is the test of integrity.” by Samuel Richardson.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/achtformbecken/

  • click for texvista.com apparel clothing , March 18, 2021 @ 3:40 am

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    https://texvista.com/textile-products/home-textiles

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:31 am

    Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, thanks for putting up.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • my website , March 21, 2021 @ 3:22 am

    Sweet internet site, super layout, very clean and utilise friendly.

    https://checkbtctransaction.com/3-best-crypto-signal-services-in-2021/

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 4:00 pm

    Good ?V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • tantric massage london , March 22, 2021 @ 2:05 am

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Will read on…

    https://www.secrettantric.com/

  • สล็อตpg , March 23, 2021 @ 2:30 pm

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found most guys will consent with your site.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Assistir Star Wars: The Bad Batch dublado online , March 25, 2021 @ 2:29 am

    I genuinely enjoy looking through on this website, it has fantastic blog posts. “Never fight an inanimate object.” by P. J. O’Rourke.

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/star-wars-the-bad-batch/

  • micelio de psilocybe , March 25, 2021 @ 6:10 am

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff prior to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you have bought right here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is actually a terrific website.

    https://www.seedandspark.com/user/pcjovenes

  • Pool Hersteller , March 26, 2021 @ 12:00 am

    It¦s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.germany-pools.de/

  • licença windows server , March 26, 2021 @ 6:55 pm

    I adore looking through and I believe this website got some really useful stuff on it! .

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-server-2019-standard-download-nota-fiscal

  • Aluminium auto gate , March 26, 2021 @ 9:53 pm

    Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing.

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/aluminum-composite-awning/

  • situs togel , March 27, 2021 @ 8:32 am

    I like this web site its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google .

    https://conexioncolombia.com

  • slot online uang asli , March 27, 2021 @ 12:40 pm

    I simply couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual info a person supply to your visitors? Is going to be back continuously in order to check out new posts.

    https://visible.me/slot

  • casino online , March 27, 2021 @ 5:16 pm

    I’d incessantly want to be update on new blog posts on this website , saved to fav! .

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • caminhão , March 28, 2021 @ 8:38 am

    I like this site so much, saved to bookmarks. “I don’t care what is written about me so long as it isn’t true.” by Dorothy Parker.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • he said , March 28, 2021 @ 6:02 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your web site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge part of other people will omit your fantastic writing because of this problem.

    https://globalcryptowallets.com/best-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • waterco malaysia , March 30, 2021 @ 4:53 am

    I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome website!

    https://planethopkins.wordpress.com/2020/01/19/contemplations-for-a-sand-filter/

  • شات عربي , March 31, 2021 @ 12:19 am

    Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    https://www.a7la7p.com

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:53 am

    After research a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website listing and will probably be checking again soon. Pls check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

    https://ntsearch.com

  • wooden chess board , April 1, 2021 @ 3:45 am

    This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

    https://royalchessmall.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 turn into $1500 ends April 15th
$1000 into $3,000 ends April 15th
$25,000 into $250,000 ends April 21st

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

$500 donors get $1000 in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), $1000 donors get $2000, $2500 donors get $10000, $5000 donors , $30,000, $25,000 Donors will get $250,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), all on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors. Designed to help us expose Bill Gates, help defeat mainstream media false Bs 19 narrative, and help put an end to child sex trafficking.

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for April 28th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the April 28th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April April 28th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.

CONTACT US

  • contact@australiannationalreview.com